Arkansas Operators


Arkadelphia

FRANCIS CUSTOM TOURS
28 Ranch Rd.
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-246-3366 OR 800-495-6035
FAX 870-246-4433
Email: francistours@suddenlinkmail.com
Web: www.franciscustomtours.com
Mary Francis, President
Susan Bracket, Secretary/Treasurer
Robert Wyman, Vice President
Code- BCG
2 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 1504566

Ft. Smith

VILLAGE TOURS
7517 S. Zero St.
Ft. Smith, AR 72903
479-478-9780 OR 800-333-0312
FAX 316-721-4459
Email: jeff@villagetours.net
Web: www.villagetours.net
Jeff Arensdorf, President
316-204-3937
Ivan Moore, Operations Manager
316-209-7293
Code-ABCEGHIJ
92 Coaches, 12 WC
USDOT# 192507

Additional Locations:
Oklahoma City:
3021 N.E. 50th
Oklahoma City, OK 73121
405-427-8688 OR 800-283-3338

Springdale:
5084 Har-ber Ave., Suite C
Springdale, AR 72762
479-419-9960

Tulsa:
19414 E. Admiral Place
Tulsa, OK 74015
918-739-3673

Wichita/Salina Corporate Offices:
8620 West 21st North
Wichita, KS 67205
316-721-4455 OR 785-825-440
800-333-0312

Little Rock

ARROW COACH LINES
2715 W 10th St.
Little Rock, AR 72204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 251704
Little Rock, AR 72225

501-663-6002 OR 800-632-3679
FAX 501-663-0257
Web: www.arrowcoachlines.com
Aaron Crawford, Operations & Safety Manager
Emergency: 501-681-8180
Email: aaronc@arrowcoachlines.com
Derenda Hill, Charter Manager
Email: derendah@arrowcoachlines.com
Chad Gossett, Maintenance Manager
Emergency: 501-366-0864
Email: chadg@arrowcoachlines.com
Janie Lienhart, Secretary/Treasurer
501-580-0676
Email: janiel@arrowcoachlines.com
Jim Lienhart, President
Emergency: 501-690-7134
Email: jiml@arrowcoachlines.com
Marilynn Lienhart, Office Manager
Email: marilynnl@arrowcoachlines.com
Code- BEGIJ
11 Coaches Operated, 1 Wheelchair
USDOT# 82915

LITTLE ROCK TOURS & TRAVEL
3100 Interstate 30
Little Rock, AR 72206
501-868-7287 OR 800-933-3836
Emergency: 501-650-4624
FAX 501-978-4393
Web: www.littlerocktours.com
Cary Martin, President
Email: cary@littlerocktours.com
Rodger Brown, Director of Operations
Email: rodger@littlerocktours.com
Code- BCGH
16 Coaches, 1 Mini-Bus, 3 14-Passenger Vans, 4 WC
USDOT# 1120988

Mountain Home

MOUNTAIN HOME CHARTER SERVICE, INC.
3933 Hwy. 62 W
Mountain Home, AR 72653
800-844-3214 OR 870-508-5331
FAX 870-508-4223
Email: mhcs@centurytel.net
Web: www.mtnhomecharter.com
Scott A. Lumbert, President & Operations Manager
Emergency 870-404-5146
Charline Lovall, Charter Manager & Customer Service
John Morgeson, Maintenance Manager
Code- ABGJ
4 Coaches Operated, 1 Wheelchair
USDOT# 261167