Arkansas Operators


Arkadelphia

FRANCIS CUSTOM TOURS
28 Ranch Rd.
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-246-3366 OR 800-495-6035
FAX 870-246-4433
Email: francistours@suddenlinkmail.com
Web: www.franciscustomtours.com
Mary Francis, President
Susan Bracket, Secretary/Treasurer
Robert Wyman, Vice President
Code- BCG
2 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 1504566

Little Rock

ARROW COACH LINES
2715 W 10th St.
Little Rock, AR 72204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 251704
Little Rock, AR 72225

501-663-6002 OR 800-632-3679
FAX 501-663-5750
Web: www.arrowcoachlines.com
Aaron Crawford, Operations & Safety Manager
Email: aaronc@arrowcoachlines.com
Derenda Hill, Charter Manager
Email: derendah@arrowcoachlines.com
Phillip Jacuzzi, Maintenance Manager
Email: philipj@arrowcoachlines.com
Janie Lienhart, Secretary/Treasurer
Email: janiel@arrowcoachlines.com
Jim Lienhart, President
Email: jiml@arrowcoachlines.com
Marilynn Lienhart, Office Manager
Email: marilynnl@arrowcoachlines.com
Code- BEGIJ
11 Coaches Operated, 1 Wheelchair
USDOT# 82915

LITTLE ROCK TOURS
3100 Interstate 30
Little Rock, AR 72206
501-868-7287 OR 800-933-3836
FAX 501-978-4393
Web: www.littlerocktours.com
Cary Martin, President
Email: cary@littlerocktours.com
Rodger Brown, Director of Operations
Email: rodger@littlerocktours.com
Code- BCGH
13 Coaches Operated, 4 Wheelchair, 1 Mini-Bus, 14-pax vans
USDOT# 1120988

Mountain Home

MOUNTAIN HOME CHARTER SERVICE, INC.
3933 Hwy. 62 W
Mountain Home, AR 72653
800-844-3214 OR 870-508-5331
FAX 870-508-4223
Email: mhcs@centurytel.net
Web: www.mtnhomecharter.com
Charline Lovall, Charter Manager & Customer Service
Scott A. Lumbert, President & Operations Manager, 870-404-5146
John Morgeson, Maintenance Manager
Code- ABGJ
4 Coaches Operated, 1 Wheelchair
USDOT# 261167