Arkansas Operators


El Dorado

J&T CHARTERS
718 East Hillsboro
El Dorado, AK 71730

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 272
Choudrant, LA 71227

800-374-3180
Emergency: 318-418-3837
FAX 870-315-2250
Jason Richardson, President
Email: jtcharters@yahoo.com
Joshua Henley, Director of Operations
Email: joshlimo@gmail.com
713-391-9012
Code- BG
3 Coaches
USDOT# 3104416

Ft. Smith

VILLAGE TOURS
Wichita Corporate Offices:
8620 West 21st St. North
Wichita, KS 67205
316-721-4455 OR 800-333-0312
FAX 316-721-4459
Web: www.villagetours.net
Jeff Arensdorf, President
Email: jeff@villagetours.net
316-204-3937
Ivan Moore, Operations Manager
Email: ivan@villagetours.net
316-209-7293
Code-ABCEGHIJ
99 Coaches, 14 WC
USDOT# 192507

Additional Locations:
Ft. Smith:
7517 S. Zero St.
Ft. Smith, AR 72903
479-478-9780 OR 800-333-0312

Oklahoma City:
3021 N.E. 50th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73121
405-427-8688 OR 800-283-3338

Salina:
662 S. Broadway
Salina, KS 67401
785-825-4410 OR 800-333-0312

Springdale:
5084 Har-ber Ave., Suite C
Springdale, AR 72762
479-419-9960

Tulsa:
19414 E. Admiral Place
Tulsa, OK 74015
918-739-3673

Springfield, MO:
3120 E. Cairo
Springfield, MO 65802
417-812-5567 OR 800-333-0312

Little Rock

ARROW COACH LINES
2715 W 10th St.
Little Rock, AR 72204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 251704
Little Rock, AR 72225

501-663-6002 OR 800-632-3679
FAX 501-663-0257
Web: www.arrowcoachlines.com
Aaron Crawford, Operations & Safety Manager
Emergency: 501-681-8180
Email: aaronc@arrowcoachlines.com
Derenda Hill, Charter Manager
Email: derendah@arrowcoachlines.com
Janie Lienhart, Secretary/Treasurer
501-580-0676
Email: janiel@arrowcoachlines.com
Jim Lienhart, President
Emergency: 501-690-7134
Email: jiml@arrowcoachlines.com
Marilynn Lienhart, Office Manager
Email: marilynnl@arrowcoachlines.com
Code- BEGIJ
11 Coaches Operated, 1 Wheelchair
USDOT# 82915

LITTLE ROCK COACHES
3100 Interstate 30
Little Rock, AR 72206
501-868-7287 OR 800-933-3836
Emergency: 501-650-4624
FAX 501-978-4393
Web: www.littlerocktours.com
Cary Martin, President
Email: cary@littlerocktours.com
Code- BCGH
18 Coaches, 1(14-Passenger) Van, 3 WC
USDOT# 1120988

Mountain Home

MOUNTAIN HOME CHARTER SERVICE, INC.
3933 Hwy. 62 W
Mountain Home, AR 72653
800-844-3214 OR 870-508-5331
FAX 870-508-4223
Web: www.mtnhomecharter.com
Scott A. Lumbert, President & Operations Manager
Email: scott@mtnhomecharters.com
Emergency 870-404-5146
Betty Lumbert, Charter Manager & Customer Service
Email: betty.mhcs@centurytel.net
John Morgeson, Maintenance Manager
Code- ABGJ
6 Coaches
USDOT# 261167