Mississippi Operators


Corinth

CORINTH CHARTERS AND TOURS
(a division of Page Travel Service, Inc.)
2300 S Fulton Dr.
Corinth, MS 38834

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2104
Corinth, MS 38835

662-287-4995
FAX 662-287-4903
Email: corinthcharters@bellsouth.net
Web: www.corinthcharters.com
Greg Page, President
Debbie Page, Vice President, Operations Manager
Gale Taylor, Office Manager
Code- BCGIJ
8 Coaches
USDOT# 1009534

Jackson

ADVANTAGE TOURS AND TRAVEL
115 Green Harbor Dr.
Jackson, MS 39206
601-260-4392
FAX 601-981-4863
Email: sminter8@comcast.net
Sam Minter, Agent
Marilyn Minter, Co-Owner
Code-BCG
1 Coach Operated
USDOT# 2262164

McComb

BUS SUPPLY CHARTERS, INC.
2804 Hwy. 98
McComb, MS 39648

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1389
McComb, MS 39649

800-748-8681
FAX 601-684-0332
Web: www.bscitourandtravel.com
Karen Sanders, General Manager
Email: karen@bscitours.com
601-248-8640
Joe Arguelles, Service Manager
Email: joe@bscitours.com
601-248-8634
Suzanne Vaughan, Tour Manager
Email: suzanne@bscitours.com
601-684-2900
Jan Humphries, Dispatcher
Email: jan@bscitours.com
601-248-3093
Edward Gatlin, Service Tech.
601-248-4287
Richard Prejean, Safety Director
Email: richardp@bscitours.com
601-248-4763
Demi Revels, Charter Contact
Email: demi@bscitours.com
Code- BCEGHIJ
16 Coaches
USDOT# 0292034

Ridgeland

CLINE TOURS, INC.
277 Commerce Park Drive
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1498
Ridgeland, MS 39158

601-605-4483 OR 800-233-5307
FAX 601-605-2562
Email: tom@clinetours.com
Web: www.clinetours.com
Tom Skinner, Vice President
Paul Sander, Operators Manager
Debbie Mann, Dispatch Manager
Lula Scott, Human Resources Director
114 Coaches (8 WC), 4 Sleeper Coaches, 36 Mini Buses (3 WC), 26 School Buses
Code- BCEGHIJ
USDOT# 346734

Additional Locations:

Birmingham:
3000 7th Ave. North
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-591-7555 OR 800-633-0223
Frank Leyden, Manager
Email: frank@clinetours.com

Hattiesburg:
6678 U.S. Hwy. 98
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-268-3667 OR 800-844-3667
FAX 601-264-6347
Roni Coggins, Sales Associate
Email: roni@clinetours.com

Hot Springs:
2342 Grand Ave. (Hwy 79)
Hot Springs, AR 71901
501-321-1324
Lamar Raper, Manager
Email: lamar@clinetours.com

Jonesboro:
4873 Highway 351
Jonesboro, AR 72401
870-935-5569
Jim Lingenfelter, Manager
Email: jim@clinetours.com

McComb:
Bus Supply Charters, Inc.
2804 Highway 98
McComb, MS 39648
601-684-2900
Karen Sanders, Manager
Email: karen@clinetours.com

Memphis:
8490 Tulane Rd.
Southaven, TN 39671
901-767-3441
Somer McMillan, Manager
Email: somer@clinetours.com

Oxford:
515 Highway 7 South
Oxford, MS 38655
662-236-3548
Matt Scott, Manager
Email: matt@clinetours.com

Starkville:
112 H Spruill Industrial Park
Starkville, MS 39759
601-605-4483
Everett Kennard, Manager
Email: everett@clinetours.com

STARKVILLE

ACR COACHES
547 Mayhew Rd.
Starkville, MS 39760

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1882
Starkville, MS 39760

662-244-5773
FAX 662-244-5779
Web: www.acrcoach.com
Randy Futral, President, Owner and Operations Manager
Email: randy@acrcoach.com
Stephanie Futral, Vice President & Office Manager
Email: steph@acrcoach.com
Cole Terrell, Maintenance Manager
Code- BEGHIJ
18 Coaches, 5 WC
USDOT# 1058601