Mississippi Operators


Corinth

CORINTH CHARTERS AND TOURS
(a division of Page Travel Service, Inc.)
2300 S Fulton Dr.
Corinth, MS 38834

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2104
Corinth, MS 38835

662-287-4995
Emergency: 662-284-7385
FAX 662-287-4903
Email: corinthcharters@bellsouth.net
Web: www.corinthcharters.com
Gregory Page, President & Operations Mgr.
Gale Taylor, Office Manager
Code- BCGIJ
6 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 1009534

Hattiesburg

THE EXPRESS
(Shuttle Service, Inc.)
6678 U.S. Hwy. 98
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-268-3667 OR 800-844-3667
FAX 601-264-6347
Email: express@netdoor.com
Web: www.theexpressbuscompany.com
Tom Curtis, President & Operations Mgr.
Emergency 601-270-5206
Connie Curtis, VP, Charter & Tour Mgr.
Cell: 601-270-0336
Email: connie@theexpressbuscompany.com
Code- BCEGIJ
13 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 254485

Jackson

ADVANTAGE TOURS AND TRAVEL
115 Green Harbor Dr.
Jackson, MS 39206
601-260-4392
FAX 601-981-4863
Email: sminter8@comcast.net
Sam Minter, Agent
Marilyn Minter, Co-Owner
Code-BCG
1 Coach Operated
USDOT# 2262164

McComb

BUS SUPPLY CHARTERS, INC.
P.O. Box 1389
McComb, MS 39649
800-748-8681
FAX 601-684-0332
Web: www.bscitourandtravel.com
Karen Sanders, General Manager
Email: karen@bscitours.com
601-248-8640
Joe Arguelles, Service Manager
Email: joe@bscitours.com
601-248-8634
Suzanne Vaughan, Tour Manager
Email: suzanne@bscitours.com
601-684-2900
Jan Humphries, Dispatcher
Email: jan@bscitours.com
Danny Hale, Service Tech.
Email: danny@bscitours.com
Richard Prejean, Safety Director
Email: richard@bscitours.com
601-248-4763
Demi Revees, Charter Contact
Email: demi@bscitours.com
Code- BCEGHIJ
16 Coaches
USDOT# 292034

Ridgeland

CLINE TOURS, INC.
277 Commerce Park Drive
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1498
Ridgeland, MS 39158

601-605-4483 OR 800-233-5307
FAX 601-605-2562
Email: tom@clinetours.com
Web: www.clinetours.com
Vanessa Richmond, Vice President, Administration
Paul Sander, Operators Manager
Debbie Mann, Dispatch Manager
Tom Skinner, Safety/Quality Control Manager
Lula Scott, Human Resources Director
114 Coaches (8 WC), 4 Sleeper Coaches, 36 Mini Buses (3 WC), 26 School Buses
Code- BCEGHIJ
USDOT# 346734

Additional Locations:
Birmingham:
3000 7th Ave. North
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-591-7555 OR 800-633-0223
Frank Leyden, Manager

Hot Springs:
2342 Grand Ave. (Hwy 79)
Hot Springs, AR 71901
501-321-1324
Lamar Raper, Manager

Jonesboro:
4873 Highway 351
Jonesboro, AR 72401
870-935-5569
Jim Lingenfelter, Manager

McComb:
Bus Supply Charters, Inc.
2804 Highway 98
McComb, MS 39648
601-684-2900
Karen Sanders, Manager

Memphis:
8490 Tulane Rd.
Southaven, TN 39671
901-767-3441
Somer McMillan, Manager
Email: somer@clinetours.com

Oxford:
515 Highway 7 South
Oxford, MS 38655
662-236-3548
Josh Murphy, Assistant Manager

Starkville:
112 H Spruill Industrial Park
Starkville, MS 39759
601-605-4483
Everett Kennard, Manager

Starkville

ACR COACHES
547 Mayhew Rd.
Starkville, MS 39760

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1882
Starkville, MS 39760

662-244-5773
FAX 662-244-5779
Web: www.acrcoach.com
Randy Futral, Owner, President & Operations Manager
Email: randy@acrcoach.com
Stephanie Futral, Vice-President & Office Mgr.
Email: steph@acrcoach.com
Cole Terrell, Maintenance Manager
Code- BEGHIJ
18 Coaches Operated, 5 Wheelchairs
USDOT# 1058601