Mississippi Operators


Corinth

CORINTH CHARTERS AND TOURS
(a division of Page Travel Service, Inc.)
2300 S Fulton Dr.
Corinth, MS 38834

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2104
Corinth, MS 38835

662-287-4995
Emergency: 662-284-7385
FAX 662-287-4903
Email: corinthcharters@bellsouth.net
Web: www.corinthcharters.com
Gregory Page, President & Operations Mgr.
Gale Taylor, Office Manager
Code- BCGIJ
6 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 1009534

Hattiesburg

THE EXPRESS
(Shuttle Service, Inc.)
6678 U.S. Hwy. 98
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-268-3667 OR 800-844-3667
FAX 601-264-6347
Email: express@netdoor.com
Web: www.theexpressbuscompany.com
Tom Curtis, President & Operations Mgr.
Emergency 601-270-5206
Connie Skipper, VP, Charter & Tour Mgr.
Cell: 601-270-0336
Email: connie@theexpressbuscompany.com
Code- BCEGIJ
13 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 254485

Jackson

ADVANTAGE TOURS AND TRAVEL
115 Green Harbor Dr.
Jackson, MS 39206
601-260-4392
FAX 601-981-4863
Email: sminter8@comcast.net
Sam Minter, Agent
Marilyn Minter, Co-Owner
Code-BCG
1 Coach Operated
USDOT# 2262164

McComb

BUS SUPPLY CHARTERS, INC.
P.O. Box 1389
McComb, MS 39649
800-748-8681
FAX 601-684-0332
Web: www.bscitourandtravel.com
Keith Sanders, President
Email: keith@bussupply.com
Karen Sanders, Secretary/Treasurer & Operations Manager
Email: karen@bscitours.com
601-248-8640
Joe Arguelles, Service Manager
Email: bsci12@hotmail.com
601-248-8634
Suzanne Vaughan, Tour Manager
Email: suzanne@bscitours.com
601-684-2900
Deborah Reynolds, Safety Director
Email: deborah@bscitours.com
Jan Humphries, Dispatcher
Email: jan@bscitours.com
Danny Hale, Service Tech.
Email: danny@bussupply.com
Code- BCEGHIJ
16 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 292034

Ridgeland

CLINE TOURS, INC.
277 Commerce Park Dr.
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1498
Ridgeland, MS 39158

601-605-4483 OR 800-233-5307
FAX 601-605-2562
Email: john@clinetours.com
Web: www.clinetours.com
John McCommon, President
Debbie Mann, Dispatch Manager
Paul Sanders, Operations Manager
Bud Tingle, Safety/Compliance
Sonny Pryor, Tour Manager
Vanessa Richmond, VP Sales/ Administrative Mgr.
Code- BCEGHIJ
55 56 PAX Motorcoaches, 5 56 PAX Motorcoaches with WC, 20 Mini Buses, 2 WC
USDOT# 346734

Additional Locations:
CLINE TOURS, INC.
8490 Tulane Rd.
Southaven, MS 39671
877-767-3441

CLINE TOURS, INC.
736 Hwy. 7 S
Oxford, MS 38655
Matt Daughdrill, Manager

CLINE TOURS, INC.
3000 7th Ave. N
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-591-7555 OR 800-633-0223
Frank Leyden, General Manager
Lynn Ledbetter, Tour Planner
13 Coaches Operated

CLINE TOURS, INC.
2342 Grand Ave. (Hwy. 70)
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Joe Peters, Manager

Starkville

ACR COACHES
P.O. Box 1882
Starkville, MS 39760
662-244-5773
FAX 662-244-5779
Web: www.acrcoach.com
Randy Futral, Owner, President & Operations Manager
Email: randy@acrcoach.com
Stephanie Futral, Vice-President & Office Mgr.
Email: steph@acrcoach.com
Dallas Mills, Maintenance Manager
Code- BEGHIJ
18 Coaches Operated, 5 Wheelchairs
USDOT# 1058601