Mississippi Operators


Corinth

CORINTH CHARTERS AND TOURS
(a division of Page Travel Service, Inc.)
2300 S Fulton Dr.
Corinth, MS 38834

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2104
Corinth, MS 38835

662-287-4995
Emergency: 662-284-7385
FAX 662-287-4903
Email: corinthcharters@bellsouth.net
Web: www.corinthcharters.com
Gregory Page, President & Operations Mgr.
Gale Taylor, Office Manager
Code- BCGIJ
6 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 1009534

Hattiesburg

THE EXPRESS
(Shuttle Service, Inc.)
6678 Hwy. 98
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-268-3667 OR 800-844-3667
FAX 601-264-6347
Email: express@netdoor.com
Web: www.theexpressbuscompany.com
Tom Curtis, President & Operations Mgr.
Emergency 601-270-5206
Greg McDougle, Maintenance Manager
Direct: 601-408-4177
Connie Skipper, VP, Charter & Tour Mgr.
Cell: 601-270-0336
Email: connie@theexpressbuscompany.com
Code- BCEGIJ    13 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 254485

McComb

BUS SUPPLY CHARTERS, INC.
P.O. Box 1389
McComb, MS 39649
800-748-8681
FAX 601-684-0332
Web: www.bscitourandtravel.com
Joe Arguelles, Service Manager
601-248-8634
Email: bsci12@hotmail.com
April Stanton, Tour Manager
601-551-2666
Email: april@bscitours.com
Karen Sanders, Secretary/Treasurer & Operations Manager
601-248-8640
Email: karen@bscitours.com
Keith Sanders, President
Email: keith@bussupply.com
Richard Prejean, Safety Manager
Email: richard@bscitours.com
Jeff Netterville, Dispatcher
Danny Hale, Service Tech.
Email: danny@bussupply.com
Code- BCEGHIJ
16 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 292034

Ridgeland

CLINE TOURS, INC.
277 Commerce Pk. Dr.
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1498
Ridgeland, MS 39158

601-605-4483 OR 800-233-5307
FAX 601-605-2562
Email: john@clinetours.com
Web: www.clinetours.com
John McCommon, President
Debbie Mann, Dispatch Manager
Paul Sanders, Operations Manager
Bud Tingle, Safety/Compliance
Sonny Pryor, Tour Manager
Vanessa Richmond, VP/Sales, Administrative Mgr.
Code- BCEGHIJ
55 56 pax motor coaches, 5 56 pax motor coaches with ADA lift, 16 4 passenger air conditioned school buses
USDOT# 346734

Additional Locations:
CLINE TOURS, INC.
8490 Tulane Rd.
Southaven, MS 39671
877-767-3441

CLINE TOURS, INC.
736 Hwy. 7 S
Oxford, MS 38655
Matt Daughdrill, Manager

CLINE TOURS, INC.
3000 7th Ave. N
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-591-7555 OR 800-633-0223
13 Coaches Operated
Frank Leyden, General Manager
Lynn Ledbetter, Tour Planner

CLINE TOURS, INC.
2342 Grand Ave. (Hwy. 70)
Hot Springs, AR 71901
800-233-5307
Joe Peters, Manager

Starkville

ACR COACHES
P.O. Box 1882
Starkville, MS 39760
662-244-5773
FAX 662-244-5779
Web: www.acrcoach.com
Randy Futral, Owner, President & Operations Manager
Email: randy@acrcoach.com
Stephanie Futral, Vice-President & Office Mgr.
Email: steph@acrcoach.com
Dallas Mills, Maintenance Manager
Code- BEGHIJ
18 Coaches Operated, 5 Wheelchairs
USDOT# 1058601