Texas Operators


Arlington

DAN DIPERT COACHES
7301 W Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76013
817-543-3700 OR 800-433-5335
FAX 817-543-3728
Email: coaches@dandipert.com
Web: www.dandipert.com
Dan W. Dipert, President
Autumn Dipert Brown, COO
Email: autumn@dandipert.com
Jessica Cree, Sales & Operations Manager
Email: jessicac@dandipert.com
Code BCEGIJ
19 Coaches Operated, 1 WC
USDOT# 219091

Beaumont

SUN TRAVEL TRAILWAYS
6711 Smith Rd.
Beaumont, TX 77713

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 12691
Beaumont, TX 77726

409-840-4600
FAX 409-840-4756
Web: www.suntravel.org
Mike LaBrie, President
Email: m.labrie@yahoo.com
Reneé Rountree, Secretary
Email: secretary@suntravel.org
Code- BCEGHIJ
12 Coaches Operated, 1 WC
USDOT# 672538

Corpus Christi

DAISY CHARTERS AND SHUTTLES-CORPUS CHRISTI
1602 N Tancahua St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361-883-8876
FAX 361-883-9282

Additional Location:
San Antonio, TX

Dallas

TRANSPORTATION UNLIMITED, INC.
P.O. Box 397773
Dallas, TX 75339
214-946-8805
Email: tuibus@sbcglobal.net
Web: transportationunlimitedinc.com
Mel Jackson
Code BEIJ
15 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 1464338

Fort Worth

COWTOWN BUS CHARTERS
5504 Forest Hill Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76119
817-531-3287 OR 877-287-4897
FAX 817-534-9287
Web: www.cowtowncharters.com
William Pippin, President
Brenda Pippin Cross, Vice-President
Email: bcross@cowtowncharters.com
Richard Ingram
Email: ringram@cowtowncharters.com
Code- BG
25 Coaches Operated, 5 Wheelchair, 4 Mini-Buses
USDOT# 396108

Grand Prairie

LONE STAR COACHES
2425 Houston St.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 531668
Grand Prairie, TX 75053-1668

972-623-1100 OR 800-933-1132
FAX 972-623-1109
Email: randal@lonestarcoaches.com
Web: www.lonestarcoaches.com
Randal Steelman, General Manager, x108
214-437-3958
Joe Rios, Safety Manager, x105
Code BEGIJ
27 Coaches, 6 WC
USDOT# 188598

Houston

FIRST CLASS TOURS
12703 Eastex Freeway
Houston, TX 77039
281-590-8800 OR 877-284-9198
FAX 281-227-8265
Email: info@firstclasstours.net
Web: www.firstclasstours.net
Jeff Rogers, President
Code- BCEGIJ
60 Coaches, 29 WC
USDOT# 774995

Hurst

ROADRUNNER CHARTERS, INC.
8972 Trinity Blvd.
Hurst, TX 76053
817-355-9474 OR 972-721-0545
FAX 972-692-5477
Email: allen@roadrunnercharters.com
Web: www.roadrunnercharters.com
Allen Willis, Director of Safety Operators
Donna Maynes, Director of Sales
Dwayne Sherman, Dispatch
Code ABEGIJ
85 Coaches Operated, 4 WC
USDOT# 1238490

Irving

WYNNE MOTORCOACHES
7650 Esters Blvd.
Irving, TX 75063
972-915-7300
FAX 214-260-4989
Web: www.wynnemotorcoaches.com
Bill Peek, Manager
Cell: 214-460-3706
Email: bill.peek@gowynne.com
Bedford Wynne, VP
Email: bedford.wynne@golimo.com
Code- BGIJ
20 Coaches Operated, 1 WC Mini Bus
USDOT# 1785411

Longview

TRI-CITY CHARTER OF LONGVIEW
(See Tri-City Charter of Bossier City in Louisiana Operators Section for Main Location)
6065 SE Loop 281
Longview, TX 75602
903-663-5514 OR 903-212-2399 x202
FAX 903-663-1575
Email: andy@tricitycharter.net
Web: www.tricitycharter.com
Andy Tucker, Charter Manager
Code- BCG
15 Coaches, 2 Mid-Size, 1 WC
USDOT# 840324

Lubbock

NEW MEXICO TEXAS COACHES
4011 Clovis Road
Lubbock, TX 79415

Mailing Address:
4100 National Parks Hwy. Bldg D
Carlsbad, NM 88220

806-749-9999 OR 800-287-5466
FAX 806-771-0647
Email: trips@1800buslimo.com
Web: www.1800buslimo.com
Chris Knittel, Owner, CEO
Ellen Teddee, Operations Manager
Code- BG
20 Coaches Operated, 1 WC
USDOT# 805992

San Antonio

DAISY CHARTERS & SHUTTLES- SAN ANTONIO
1505 E Houston St
San Antonio, TX 78202
210-225-8600 OR 800-285-8601
210-225-8642
FAX 210-225-8617
Web: www.daisycharters.com
Daniel Bratcher, First Vice-President
Email: danielbratcher@ymail.com
David Bratcher, President
Email: david@daisycharters.com
June Bratcher, CEO/Founder
Email: june@daisycharters.com
Mike Catanese, Safety Manager
Email: mike.catanese@daisycharters.com
Edward Olivarri, On-the-Road Safety Manager
Email: eolivarri@daisycharters.com
Code- BCEGIJ
26 Coaches Operated, 3 Wheelchair
USDOT# 397239

REGENT COACH LINE
515 Sherman
San Antonio, TX 78202
210-212-0510 OR 877-440-8708
Emergency: 210-212-4308
FAX 210-212-0512
Email: charter@regentcoachline.com
Web: www.regentcoachline.com
Geoff Dupree, General Manager
John Silva, Safety Director
Robin Kleman, Operations Manager
Email: robin@regentcoachline.com
Code- BEGHIJ
23 Coaches, 2 WC
USDOT# 823332

STAR SHUTTLE & CHARTER
1343 Hallmark
San Antonio, TX 78216

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 17967
San Antonio, TX 78217

Corporate Offices: 210-581-9990
Group Sales & Dispatch: 210-341-6000
FAX 210-568-4927
Web: www.starshuttle.com
John P. Walker, President/CEO
Cell: 210-669-5800
Email: john.walker@starshuttle.com
Austin Walker, General Manager
Cell: 210-452-3986
Email: austin.walker@starshuttle.com
Code- BCEGHIJ
40 Coaches Operated, 3 Wheelchairs, Mini-Buses, Sprinters, SUVs, Limos and Air Conditioned School Buses.
USDOT# 660715

 Additional Locations:
1135 Gunter (at Kirk and Airport Blvd.)
Austin, TX 78702
512-928-8896
Ken Donaldson or Terry Freeman

8715 Airport Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-366-3181
Richard Unger or Ernest Cedillo