Texas Operators


Arlington

DAN DIPERT COACHES
7301 West Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76013
817-654-3622 OR 800-527-8800
FAX 817-654-9151
Email: coaches@dandipert.com
Web: www.dandipert.com
Autumn Dipert Brown, COO
Dan W. Dipert, President
Jessica Cree, Sales Supervisor
Code BCEGIJ
19 Coaches Operated, 1 Wheelchair Accessible
USDOT# 219091

Beaumont

SUN TRAVEL TRAILWAYS
P.O. Box 12691
Beaumont, TX 77726
409-840-4600
FAX 409-840-4756
Email: m.labrie@suntravel.org
Web: www.suntravel.org
Mike LaBrie, President
Reneé Rountree, Secretary
Email: secretary@suntravel.org
Code- BCEGHIJ
12 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 672538

Corpus Christi

DAISY CHARTERS AND SHUTTLES-CORPUS CHRISTI
1602 N. Tancahua Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361-883-8876
FAX 361-883-9282
Email: rocio.gonzalez@daisytours.com
Rocio Gonzalez, Office Manager
Additional Location: above Corpus Christi location

Dallas

TRANSPORTATION UNLIMITED, INC.
P.O. Box 397773
Dallas, TX 75339
214-946-8805
Email: tuibus@sbcglobal.net
Web: transportationunlimitedinc.com
Mel Jackson
Code BEIJ
15 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 1464338

El Paso

DOS NACIONES, INC.
1611 E. Paisano
El Paso, TX 79901
832-364-3719
FAX 713-921-7818
Email: laguilar@dosnaciones.com
Web: www.omnibusmexicanos.com.mx
Liliana Aguilar
Code AG
82 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 765912

Fort Worth

COWTOWN BUS CHARTERS
5504 Forest Hill Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76119
817-531-3287 OR 877-287-4897
FAX 817-534-9287
Email: bcross@cowtowncharters.com
Web: www.cowtowncharters.com
William Pippin, President
Brenda Cross, Vice-President
Richard Ingram
Email: ringram@cowtowncharters.com
Code- BG
29 Coaches Operated, 5 Wheelchair, 2 Mini-Buses
USDOT# 396108

Grand Prairie

LONE STAR COACHES
P.O. Box 531668
Grand Prairie, TX 75053-1668
2425 Houston Street
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
800-933-1132
FAX 972-623-1109
Email: randal@lonestarcoaches.com
Web: www.lonestarcoaches.com
Randal Steelman, General Manager, 972-623-1100 x108
Joe Rios, Safety Manager, 972-623-1100 x105
Code BEGIJ
23 Coaches Operated, 5 Wheelchair Accessible
USDOT# 188598

Houston

FIRST CLASS TOURS
12703 Eastex Freeway
Houston, TX 77039
281-590-1803 OR 877-284-9198
FAX 281-227-8265
Web: www.firstclasstours.net
Jeff Rogers, President
Email: jeff@firstclasstours.net
Code- BCEGIJ
44 Coaches Operated, 20 Wheelchair
30,000 Customers on Mailing List
USDOT# 774995

Irving

EXECUTIVE COACH, INC.
506 N. Loop 12
Irving, TX 75061
214-492-1300
FAX 214-492-1400
Email: sales@usacoach.net
Web: www.usacoach.net
Raja Chaudhry, President/Owner
Wes Cruz, General Manager
John Zenkovich, Director of Sales
Code- ABEGHIJ
55 Coaches Operated, 6 Wheelchair
30,000 Customers on Mailing List
USDOT# 1227461

ROADRUNNER CHARTERS, INC.
1634 E. Irving BLVD.
Irving, TX 75060
817-355-9474 OR 972-721-0545
FAX 972-692-5477
Email: allen@roadrunnercharters.com
Web: www.roadrunnercharters.com
Allen Willis, Director of Safety Operators
Donna Maynes, Director of Sales
Dwayne Sherman, Dispatch
Code ABEGIJ
32 Coaches Operated, 3 WC
USDOT# 1238490

Longview

TRI-CITY CHARTER OF LONGVIEW
(See Tri-City Charter of Bossier City in Louisiana Operators Section for Main Location)
6065 SE Loop 281
Longview, TX 75602
903-663-5514
903-212-2399 x202
FAX 903-663-1575
Email: tricitycharter@sbcglobal.net
Web: www.tricitycharter.com
Andy Tucker, Charter Manager
Code- BCG
17 Coaches, 6 Mid-Size Operated, 1 Wheelchair
USDOT# 840324

San Antonio

DAISY CHARTERS & SHUTTLES-SAN ANTONIO
1505 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78202
210-225-8600 OR 210-225-8642
FAX 210-225-8617
Web: www.daisytours.com
Daniel Bratcher, First Vice-President
Email: daniel.bratcher@daisytours.com
David Bratcher, President
Email: david@daisytours.com
June Bratcher, CEO/Founder
Email: june@daisytours.com
Mike Catanese, Safety Manager
Email: mike.catanese@daisytours.com
Edward Olivarri, On the Road Safety Mgr.
Email: eddie.olivarri@daisytours.com
Code- BCEGIJ
24 Coaches Operated, 1 Wheelchair
USDOT# 397239

STAR SHUTTLE & CHARTER
1100 NE Loop 410, Suite 610
San Antonio, TX 78209
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 17967
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-581-9990 OR 210-341-6000
FAX 210-568-4927
Web: www.starshuttle.com
Email: john.walker@starshuttle.com
John P. Walker, President/CEO
210-669-5800
Email: austin.walker@starshuttle.com
Austin Walker, General Manager
Code- BCEGHIJ
37 Coaches Operated, 3 Wheelchair
USDOT# 660715