Attractions


AUDUBON NATURE INSTITUTE
Aquarium, Insectarium, IMAX, and Zoo
6500 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
504-212-5151 OR 800-774-7394
FAX 504-212-5157
Email: wwindsor@auduboninstitute.org
Web: www.audubonnatureinstitute.org
Wallis Windsor, Tour & Travel Manager

BATTLE FOR TEXAS: THE EXPERIENCE
849 East Commerce St, Suite 623
San Antonio, TX 78205
703-340-9778
FAX 713-877-0770
Email: dave@baseentertainment.com
Web: www.battlefortexas.com
Davis Cohen, Managing Director

BILTMORE ESTATE
#1 Approach Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
828-225-1413 OR 800-211-9805
FAX 828-225-6219
Email: lbrewer@biltmore.com
Web: www.biltmore.com
Leslie Brewer, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

BOOMTOWN CASINO & HOTEL
4132 Peters Rd.
Harvey, LA 70058
504-364-8865
FAX 504-362-9623
Email: hayden.warr@boomtownbelle.com
Web: www.boomtownneworleans.com
Hayden Warr, Hotel Sales Manager

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 US HWY 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077 OR 865-719-7020
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: mfultz@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Max Fultz, Manager

CHRISTMAS PLACE & THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
(See Hotels)

COLUMBUS CULTURAL HERITAGE FOUNDATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DEGRAY LAKE RESORT STATE PARK
(See Hotels)

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
334-593-4096
FAX 334-460-9797
Email: msanders@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Marina Sanders, Manager, Regional Sales

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-238-2010
FAX 901-332-1636
Web: www.graceland.com
Carolyn Mears, Director of Sales
Email: cmears@graceland.com
Shirley Davis Conner, Sales Manager
Email: sdconner@graceland.com
Laura Griffin, Assistant Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@graceland.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
One Gaylord Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5439
FAX 615-316-6290
Email: jthompson@opry.com
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Jamie Lynn Thompson, Tourism Sales Manager

HARD ROCK CAFE ATLANTA
(See Restaurants)

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
(See Hotels)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
828-497-8229 OR 877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Email: mpegg@cherokee.harrahs.com
Web: www.HarrahsCherokee.com
Matthew Pegg, National Casino Marketing & Motorcoach Sales Manager
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator

HOLLYWOOD CASINO BAY ST. LOUIS
711 Hollywood Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
228-466-8070 OR 800-562-4425
FAX 228-467-2661
Email: buffie.kidd@pngaming.com
Web: www.hollywoodbsl.com
Buffie Kidd, Motorcoach Supervisor

HORSESHOE AND ROADHOUSE CASINO TUNICA/CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT
1021 Casino Center Dr.
Robinsonville, MS 38664
662-357-3056 OR 662-357-5500
Email: vburse@caesars.com
Web: www.caesars.com
Vanessa Burse, National Casino Marketing Specialist

IP CASINO, RESORT & SPA
(See Hotels)

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
15657 S. Apopka Vineland Rd. (State Rd. 535)
Orlando, FL 32821
407-238-9301 x102
FAX 407-238-9716
Email: tammyj@lbvfs.com
Web: www.lbvfs.com
Tammy Johnston, Director of Tour & Travel

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN ATTRACTIONS
3518 S Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-475-8990 OR 865-250-5971
FAX 423-756-4424
Email: sherry@rockruby.com
Web: www.lookoutmountain.com
Sherry Harris, Business Dev. Director

Additional Locations:
Battles of Chattanooga
Incline Railway
Rock City Gardens
Ruby Falls
ZipStream at Ruby Falls

MAGNOLIA BLUFFS CASINO AND HOTEL
7 Roth Hill Rd.
Natchez, MS 39120
601-235-0045
FAX 601-861-7008
Email: vharveston@magnoliabluffs.com
Web: www.magnoliabluffscasino.com
Valda Harveston, Sales Manager
Maggie Fromm, Marketing Director

MARDI GRAS WORLD
1380 Port of New Orleans Place
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-915-6243
Email: abby@mardigrasworld.com
Web: www.mardigrasworld.com
Abby Thibodaux, Director of Marketing

MCILHENNY COMPANY
Tabasco Brand Products
Avery Island, LA 70513
337-373-6132
FAX 337-367-6140
Email: adschaub@tabasco.com
Web: www.tabasco.com
Angie Schaubert, Senior Manager
Katlyn S. Decoux, Manager Visitor Relations

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

OUTLETS OF MISSISSIPPI
200 Bass Pro Dr.
Pearl, MS 39208
769-972-3000 OR 769-732-3015
FAX 769-972-3009
Web: www.outletsofms.com
Kathy Hackshaw, General Manager
Email: khackshaw@outletsofms.com
Mona J. Delia, Director of Marketing
Email: mdelia@outletsofms.com

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-7715
FAX 609-340-6305
Email: mlewis@resortsac.com
Web: www.resortsac.com
Meg Lewis, Executive Director Marketing & Bus Operations
Dave Szukics, Bus Marketing Consultant

RIVERWALK CASINO HOTEL
(See Hotels)

SAVANNAH THEATRE
(See Theatres)

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
9380 Central Avenue
D’Iberville, MS 39540
228-392-1889 OR 888-BOOK SPC
FAX 228-271-3542
Email: group.sales@scarletpearlcasino.com
Web: www.scarletpearlcasino.com
Rita Green, Group Sales Manager
228-271-3515

SILVER SLIPPER CASINO & HOTEL
5000 South Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3270
Bay St. Louis, MS 39521

866-775-4773 OR 228-469-2712
FAX 228-469-2807
Email: a.wiggins@silverslipper-ms.com
Web: www.silverslipper-ms.com
Aissa Wiggins, Sales Manager

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
(See Hotels)

ST. LANDRY PARISH TOURIST COMMISSION
(See Tourism Agencies)

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE LODGE AT MOUNT MAGAZINE
(See Hotels)

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
945 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-528-1944 x222 OR 877-813-3329
FAX 504-527-6088
Email: group.sales@nationalww2museum.org
Web: www.nationalww2museum.org
Ruth Katz, Director of Group Sales

THE TEDDY BEAR HOUSE MUSEUM
1299 S. Haugh St.
Picayune, MS 39466

Mailing Address:
122 Twisted Oak Dr.
Picayune, MS 39466

601-778-2327 OR 504-756-1762
Email: rickyalenart@aol.com
Web: www.theteddybearhouse.com
Ricky A. Lenart, Director

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicattraction.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

TRIPSHOCK
(See Tourism Agencies)

VISITMIDLAND
(See Tourism Agencies)

WIND CREEK HOSPITALITY HOTELS & CASINOS
100 River Oaks Dr.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334-514-2051 x5169 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 251-650-1621
Email: greish@windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekhospitality.com
George Reish, Regional Bus Manager

Additional Listings:
WIND CREEK ATMORE
303 Poarch Rd.
Atmore, AL 36502
251-446-4290
FAX 251-446-4678
Email: hshipp@windcreekatmore.com
Web: www.windcreekatmore.com
Holly Shipp, Group Sales Manager

WIND CREEK MONTGOMERY
1801 Eddie L. Tullis Dr.
Montgomery, AL 36117
334-514-2051 x5169 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 251-650-1621
Email: greish@windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekmontgomery.com
George Reish, Regional Bus Manager

WIND CREEK WETUMPKA
100 River Oaks Dr.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334-514-2051 x5169 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 215-650-1621
Email: greish@windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekwetumpka.com
George Reish, Regional Bus Manager

WONDERWORKS
Corporate Address
20 N Orange Ave. #804
Orlando, FL 32801
407-513-9580
FAX 407-513-9586
Web: www.wonderworksonline.com
Susan Frese, Corporate Sales & Mktg. Director
Email: sales@wonderworksonline.com
Nohemi Romero, Orlando Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksonline.com
Lori Lampo, Myrtle Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksmb.com
Brian Holland, Pigeon Forge Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkstn.com
Jill Fowler, Panama City Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkspcb.com
Ashley Doss, Syracuse Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksdestiny.com

Additional Locations:
Orlando, Pigeon Forge, Panama City Beach, Myrtle Beach, Syracuse