Attractions


AUDUBON NATURE INSTITUTE
Aquarium, Insectarium, Giant Screen Theater, and Zoo
6500 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
504-212-5475 OR 800-774-7394
FAX 504-212-5157
Email: jbecker@auduboninstitute.org
Web: www.audubonnatureinstitute.org
Jeannine Becker, Group & Tourism Sales

BILTMORE ESTATE
#1 Approach Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
828-225-1413 OR 800-211-9805
FAX 828-225-6219
Email: lbrewer@biltmore.com
Web: www.biltmore.com
Leslie Brewer, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 US HWY 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: mfultz@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Max Fultz, Manager

CHARLES GOODNIGHT HISTORICAL CENTER
4989 County Road 25
Goodnight, TX 79226

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 450
Claude, TX 79019

855-881-6499
FAX 806-944-5591
Email: goodnighthc@gmail.com
Web: www.charlesgoodnight.org
Jessica Garcia, Coordinator & Curator
806-944-5591

CHRISTMAS PLACE & THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
(See Hotels)

COLUMBUS – LOWNDES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU/COLUMBUS CULTURAL HERITAGE FOUNDATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DEGRAY LAKE RESORT STATE PARK
(See Hotels)

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
334-593-4096 OR 404-581-4175
FAX 334-460-9797
Email: msanders@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Marina Sanders, Manager, Regional Sales

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-238-2000
FAX 901-332-1636
Web: www.graceland.com
Carolyn Mears, Director of Sales
Email: cmears@graceland.com
Shirley Davis Conner, Sales Manager
Email: sdconner@graceland.com
Laura Griffin, Assistant Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@graceland.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
One Gaylord Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5439
FAX 615-316-6290
Email: jthompson@opry.com
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Jamie Lynn Thompson, Tourism Sales Manager

GULF SHORES BEACH RETREAT
1054 West Beach Blvd.
Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2309
Gulf Shores, AL 36547

251-948-8800
Email: gsbeachretreat@gmail.com
Web: www.gulfshoresbeachretreat.com
Donna Hill, Manager
Tim Hill, Owner

HARD ROCK CAFE ATLANTA
(See Restaurants)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Web: www.HarrahsCherokee.com
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator
Email: bwebb@cherokee.harrahs.com
828-497-8792
April Bird, Manager of MCM & Motorcoach Sales
Email: apbird@cherokee.harrahs.com
828-497-8211

IP CASINO, RESORT & SPA
(See Hotels)

JW ENTERTAINMENT
(See Theatres)

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
15657 S. Apopka Vineland Rd. (State Rd. 535)
Orlando, FL 32821
407-238-9301 x102
FAX 407-238-9716
Email: tammyj@lbvfs.com
Web: www.lbvfs.com
Tammy Johnston, Director of Tour & Travel

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN ATTRACTIONS
3518 S Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-475-8990 OR 865-250-5971
FAX 423-756-4424
Email: sherry@rockruby.com
Web: www.lookoutmountain.com
Sherry Harris, Business Dev. Director

Additional Locations:
Battles of Chattanooga
Incline Railway
Rock City Gardens
Ruby Falls
ZipStream at Ruby Falls

MAGNOLIA BLUFFS CASINO HOTEL
645 S. Canal St.
Natchez, MS 39120

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 791
Natchez, MS 39121

601-861-4600 x1635
FAX 601-861-7008
Email: vharveston@magnoliabluffs.com
Web: www.magnoliabluffscasino.com
Valda Harveston, Senior Sales Manager

MARINE SCIENCE ADVENTURES
1054 West Beach Blvd.
Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2309
Gulf Shores, AL 36547

251-948-8800
Email: gsbeachretreat@gmail.com
Web: www.marinescienceadventures.com
Tim Hill, Owner
Donna Hill, Manager

MCILHENNY COMPANY
Tabasco Brand Products
Avery Island, LA 70513
337-373-6132
FAX 337-367-6140
Email: adschaub@tabasco.com
Web: www.tabasco.com
Angie Schaubert, Senior Manager
Katlyn S. Decoux, Manager Visitor Relations

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

OUTLETS OF LITTLE ROCK
11201 Bass Pro Pkwy. #A-N104
Little Rock, AR 72210
Web: www.outletsoflittlerock.com
Kiki Mannear, Marketing Director
Email: kmannear@nedevelopment.com
501-707-3068
Teresa Hendrix, General Manager
Email: thendrix@nedevelopment.com
501-707-3065

OUTLETS OF MISSISSIPPI
200 Bass Pro Dr., Suite 125
Pearl, MS 39208
769-972-3000 OR 769-732-3015
FAX 769-972-3009
Web: www.outletsofms.com
Kathy Hackshaw, General Manager
Email: khackshaw@outletsofms.com
Mona J. Delia, Director of Marketing
Email: mdelia@outletsofms.com

PANHANDLE-PLAINS HISTORICAL MUSEUM
2503 4th Ave.
Canyon, TX 79015

Mailing Address:
WT Box 60967
Canyon, TX 79015

806-651-2244 OR 806-651-2235
FAX 806-651-2250
Email: sprice@pphm.wtamu.edu
Web: www.panhandleplains.org
Stephanie Price, Marketing Director
Cassidy Horn, Marketing Assistant

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-7715
FAX 609-340-6305
Email: mlewis@resortsac.com
Web: www.resortsac.com
Meg Lewis, Executive Director Marketing & Bus Operations
Dave Szukics, Bus Marketing Consultant

SAVANNAH THEATRE
(See Theatres)

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
9380 Central Avenue
D’Iberville, MS 39540
228-392-1889 OR 888-BOOK SPC
FAX 228-271-3542
Email: group.sales@scarletpearlcasino.com
Web: www.scarletpearlcasino.com
Rita Green, Group Sales Manager
228-271-3515

SILVER SLIPPER CASINO & HOTEL
5000 South Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3270
Bay St. Louis, MS 39521

866-775-4773 OR 228-469-2712
FAX 228-469-2807
Email: a.wiggins@silverslipper-ms.com
Web: www.silverslipper-ms.com
Aissa Wiggins, Sales Manager

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
(See Hotels)

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE LODGE AT MOUNT MAGAZINE
(See Hotels)

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
945 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-528-1944 x222 OR 877-813-3329
FAX 504-527-6088
Email: group.sales@nationalww2museum.org
Web: www.nationalww2museum.org
Ruth Katz, Director of Group Sales

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicattraction.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

TRIPSHOCK
(See Tourism Agencies)

VISITMIDLAND
(See Tourism Agencies)

WONDERWORKS
Corporate Address
20 N Orange Ave. #804
Orlando, FL 32801
407-513-9580
FAX 407-513-9586
Web: www.wonderworksonline.com
Susan Frese, Corporate Sales & Mktg. Director
Email: sales@wonderworksonline.com
Natalie Thibodeau, Orlando Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksonline.com
Lori Lampo, Myrtle Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksmb.com
Kerensa Archer, Pigeon Forge Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkstn.com
Jill Fowler, Panama City Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkspcb.com
Lisa Whitmore, Syracuse Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksdestiny.com

Additional Locations:
Orlando, Pigeon Forge, Panama City Beach, Myrtle Beach, Syracuse

OZARK FOLK CENTER STATE PARK
1032 Park Ave.
Mountain View, AR 72560
870-269-3851
FAX 870-269-2909
Email: michalle.stevens@arkansas.gov
Web: www.ozarkfolkcenter.com
Michalle Stevens, Lodge Sales Director
x1233