Attractions


AUDUBON NATURE INSTITUTE
Aquarium, Insectarium, Giant Screen Theater, and Zoo
6500 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
504-212-5475 OR 800-774-7394
FAX 504-212-5157
Email: jbecker@auduboninstitute.org
Web: www.audubonnatureinstitute.org
Jeannine Becker, Group & Tourism Sales

BILTMORE
#1 Approach Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
828-225-1413 OR 800-211-9805
FAX 828-225-6219
Email: lbrewer@biltmore.com
Web: www.biltmore.com
Leslie Brewer, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 US HWY 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: sschroeder@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Scott Schroeder, Manager

CHARLES GOODNIGHT HISTORICAL CENTER
4989 County Road 25
Goodnight, TX 79226

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 450
Claude, TX 79019

855-881-6499
FAX 806-944-5591
Email: goodnighthc@gmail.com
Web: www.charlesgoodnight.org
Kelli Heatley, Coordinator & Curator
806-944-5591

COLUMBUS – LOWNDES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU/COLUMBUS CULTURAL HERITAGE FOUNDATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DEGRAY LAKE RESORT STATE PARK
(See Hotels)

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
334-593-4096 OR 404-581-4175
FAX 334-460-9797
Email: msanders@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Marina Sanders, Manager, Regional Sales

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-238-2000
Web: www.graceland.com
Shirley Davis Conner CTIS, CHME, TMP, CTTP, Director of Sales
Email: sdconner@graceland.com
Laura Griffin, Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@graceland.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
One Gaylord Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5344
FAX 615-316-6290
Email: mmolloy@opry.com
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Mike Molloy, Tourism Sales Manager

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
(See Hotels)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Web: www.HarrahsCherokee.com
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator
Email: bwebb@harrahs.com
828-497-8792
Gregory Cable, Manager of MCM & Motorcoach Sales
Email: gcable@harrahs.com
828-497-8299

IP CASINO, RESORT & SPA
(See Hotels)

JW ENTERTAINMENT
(See Theatres)

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
15657 State Rd. 535
Orlando, FL 32821
407-238-9301 x102
FAX 407-238-9716
Email: tammyj@lbvfs.com
Web: www.lbvfs.com
Tammy Johnston, Director of Tour & Travel

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN ATTRACTIONS
3518 S Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-475-8990 OR 865-250-5971
FAX 423-756-4424
Email: sherry@rockruby.com
Web: www.lookoutmountain.com
Sherry Harris, Business Dev. Director

Additional Locations:
Incline Railway
Rock City Gardens
Ruby Falls
Ruby Falls ZIPstream Adventure
The Battles for Chattanooga Museum

MAGNOLIA BLUFFS CASINO HOTEL
645 S. Canal St.
Natchez, MS 39120

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 791
Natchez, MS 39121

601-861-4600 x1635
FAX 601-861-7008
Email: vharveston@magnoliabluffs.com
Web: www.magnoliabluffscasino.com
Valda Harveston, Senior Sales Manager

 

MCILHENNY COMPANY
Tabasco Brand Products
Avery Island, LA 70513
337-373-6132
FAX 337-367-6140
Email: adschaub@tabasco.com
Web: www.tabasco.com
Angie Schaubert, Senior Manager
Katlyn S. Decoux, Manager Visitor Relations

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

OUTLETS OF LITTLE ROCK
11201 Bass Pro Pkwy. #A-N104
Little Rock, AR 72210
501-707-3065
Email: tdeen@nedevelopment.com
Web: www.outletsoflittlerock.com
Teresa Deen, CMD, SLD, General Manager

OUTLETS OF MISSISSIPPI
200 Bass Pro Dr., Suite 125
Pearl, MS 39208
769-972-3000
FAX 769-972-3009
Web: www.outletsofms.com
Kathy Hackshaw, General Manager
769-972-3010
Email: khackshaw@outletsofms.com
Shanna Head, Marketing Manager
769-972-3022
Email: shead@outletsofms.com

PANHANDLE-PLAINS HISTORICAL MUSEUM
2503 4th Ave.
Canyon, TX 79015

Mailing Address:
WT Box 60967
Canyon, TX 79015

806-651-2244 OR 806-651-2235
FAX 806-651-2250
Email: sprice@pphm.wtamu.edu
Web: www.panhandleplains.org
Stephanie Price, Marketing Director
Cassidy Horn, Marketing Assistant

PATRIOTS POINT NAVAL AND MARITIME MUSEUM
40 Patriots Point Rd.
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843-884-2727
FAX 843-971-9079
Email: ssmeltzer@patriotspoint.org
Web: www.patriotspoint.org
Sandi Smeltzer, Group Sales Manager
843-881-5976

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-7715
FAX 609-340-6305
Email: mlewis@resortsac.com
Web: www.resortsac.com
Meg Lewis, Executive Director Marketing & Bus Operations
Dave Szukics, Bus Marketing Consultant

SAVANNAH THEATRE
(See Theatres)

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
9380 Central Avenue
D’Iberville, MS 39540
228-392-1889 OR 888-BOOK SPC
FAX 228-271-3542
Email: group.sales@scarletpearlcasino.com
Web: www.scarletpearlcasino.com
Rita Blenman Green, Group Sales Manager
228-271-3515
Email: rita.blenman@scarletpearlcasino.com

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
(See Theatres)

SILVER SLIPPER CASINO & HOTEL
5000 South Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3270
Bay St. Louis, MS 39521

866-775-4773 OR 228-469-2713
FAX 228-469-2807
Email: ddillion@silverslipper-ms.com
Web: www.silverslipper-ms.com
Danisha Dillion

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
(See Hotels)

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

TENNESSEE VALLEY RAILROAD MUSEUM
4119 Cromwell Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-894-8028, x1017 OR 800-397-5544
FAX 423-894-8029
Email: ohovey@tvrail.com
Web: www.tvrail.com
Olivia Hovey, Director of Passenger Sales and Development

THE LODGE AT MOUNT MAGAZINE
(See Hotels)

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
945 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-528-1944 x222 OR 877-813-3329
FAX 504-527-6088
Email: group.sales@nationalww2museum.org
Web: www.nationalww2museum.org
Ruth Katz, Director of Group Sales

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicattraction.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

VISITMIDLAND
(See Tourism Agencies)

WONDERWORKS
Corporate Address
20 N Orange Ave. Suite 804
Orlando, FL 32801
407-513-9580
FAX 407-513-9586
Web: www.wonderworksonline.com
Susan Frese, Director of Sales and Marketing, x227
Email: sales@wonderworksonline.com, susan@attractionsupportservices.com
Natalie Thibodeau, Orlando Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksonline.com
Lori Lampo, Myrtle Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksmb.com
Kerensa Archer, Pigeon Forge Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkstn.com
Jill Fowler, Panama City Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkspcb.com
Lisa Whitmore, Syracuse Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksdestiny.com

Additional Locations:
Orlando, Pigeon Forge, Panama City Beach, Myrtle Beach, Syracuse

OZARK FOLK CENTER STATE PARK
1032 Park Ave.
Mountain View, AR 72560
870-269-3851
FAX 870-269-2909
Email: michalle.stevens@arkansas.gov
Web: www.ozarkfolkcenter.com
Michalle Stevens, Lodge Sales Director
x1233