Attractions


AUDUBON NATURE INSTITUTE
Aquarium, Insectarium, IMAX, and Zoo
6500 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
504-212-5141 OR 800-774-7394
FAX 504-212-5157
Email: bfjohnson@auduboninstitute.org
Web: www.auduboninstitute.org
Belinda Johnson, Tour & Travel Manager

BILTMORE
#1 Approach Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
828-225-1413
FAX 828-225-6219
Email: lbrewer@biltmore.com
Web: www.biltmore.com
Leslie Brewer, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

BOOMTOWN CASINO & HOTEL
4132 Peters Rd.
Harvey, LA 70058
504-364-8808
FAX 504-364-8735
Email: dena.aicklen@boomtownbelle.com
Web: www.boomtownneworleans.com
Dena Aicklen, Hotel Sales Manager
Celeste Baer, Catering Sales Manager

CHRISTMAS PLACE & THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
(See Hotels)

COLUMBUS CULTURAL HERITAGE FOUNDATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

CYPRESS BEND RESORT
(See Hotels)

DEGRAY LAKE RESORT STATE PARK
(See Hotels)

DOLLY PARTON’S DINNER ATTRACTIONS
3849 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 58
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

865-453-9473 OR 800-356-1676
FAX 865-908-7061
Email: stevee@wciinvest.com
Web: www.dixiestampede.com
Steve Ellis, Corporate Group Sales Manager

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
334-593-4096
FAX 334-460-9797
Email: msanders@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Marina Sanders, CHME, Manager Regional Sales

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES, INC.
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 or 800-238-2010
FAX 901-332-1636
Web: www.elvis.com
Carolyn Mears, Director of Sales
Email: cmears@graceland.com
Shirley Davis Conner, Sales Manager
Email: sdconner@elvis.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
2804 Opryland Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5435 OR 615-305-8372
FAX 615-871-6166
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Wayne A. Chandler, CTP, Director of Sales
Email: wchandler@opry.com
Jamie Lynn Thompson, Tourism Sales Manager
615-882-5439 OR 615-305-8340
Email: jthompson@opry.com
Barb Schaetz, VP Sales & Marketing

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
777 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-374-ROCK
877-U-R-ROCKN x7316
FAX 228-276-7349
Email: gloria.frey@hardrockbiloxi.com
Web: www.hardrockbiloxi.com
Gloria Frey, General Sales Manager, 228-276-7316

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
828-497-8229 OR 877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Email: mpegg@cherokee.harrahs.com
Web: www.HarrahsCherokee.com
Matthew Pegg, Motorcoach Sales Manager
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator

HOLLYWOOD CASINO BAY ST. LOUIS
711 Hollywood Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
228-466-8070 OR 800-562-4425
FAX 228-467-2661
Email: buffie.kidd@pngaming.com
Web: www.hollywoodbsl.com
Buffie Kidd, Motorcoach Supervisor

IP CASINO, RESORT & SPA
(See Hotels)

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
15657 State Rd. 535
Orlando, FL 32821
407-238-9301 x102
FAX 407-238-9716
Email: tammyj@lbvfs.com
Web: www.lbvfs.com
Tammy Johnston, Director of Tour & Travel

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN ATTRACTIONS
3518 S Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-475-8990
FAX 423-756-4424
Email: sherry@rockruby.com
Web: www.lookoutmountain.com
Sherry Harris, Business Development Director

Additional Properties:
Incline Railway
Rock City Gardens
Ruby Falls
ZipStream at Ruby Falls
Battles of Chattanooga

MARDI GRAS WORLD
1380 Port of New Orleans Place
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-915-6243
Email: brookp@mardigrasworld.com
Web: www.mardigrasworld.com
Brooke Pickett, Director of Marketing

MCILHENNY COMPANY
Tabasco Brand Products
Avery Island, LA 70513
337-373-6132
FAX 337-367-6140
Email: adschaub@tabasco.com
Web: www.tabasco.com
Angie Schaubert, Senior Manager
Linda Clause, Supervisor Tabasco Visitors Center

MIDLAND, TEXAS CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)


OZARK FOLK CENTER STATE PARK
1032 Pk. Ave.
Mountain View, AR 72560
870-269-3851 OR 800-264-3655
FAX 870-269-2909
Email: jimmie.edwards@arkansas.gov
Web: www.ozarkfolkcenter.com
Jimmie Edwards, Director Lodging Sales

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-7715
FAX 609-340-6305
Email: mlewis@resortsac.com
Web: www.resortsac.com
Meg Lewis, Executive Director Marketing & Bus Operations
Dave Szukics, Bus Marketing Consultant

RIVERWALK CASINO HOTEL
(See Hotels)

SILVER SLIPPER CASINO
P.O. Box 3270
Bay St. Louis, MS 39521
228-469-2712
866-775-4773 (S-SLIPPER)
FAX 228-469-2807
Email: a.wiggins@silverslipper-ms.com
Web: www.silverslipper-ms.com
Aissa Wiggins, Sales Manager

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
(See Hotels)

ST. LANDRY PARISH TOURIST COMMISSION
(See Tourism Agencies)

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
P.O. Box 778
Stone Mountain, GA 30086
770-498-5626 OR 800-401-2406
FAX 770-498-5735
Email: ldundon@stonemountainpark.com
Web: www.stonemountainpark.com
Lynne Dundon, Specialty Markets Sales Manager

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE ISLAND IN PIGEON FORGE
131 The Island Dr. Suite 4106
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0700
FAX 865-286-0705
Email: sales@islandinpigeonforge.com
Web: www.islandinpigeonforge.com
Autumn Milleville, Group Sales Manager

THE LODGE AT MOUNT MAGAZINE
(See Hotels)

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
945 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-528-1944 OR 877-813-3329
FAX 504-527-6088
Email: ruth.katz@nationalww2museum.org
Web: www.nationalww2museum.org
Ruth Katz, Director of Group Sales

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION
2134 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-1197
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: chris.massie@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicpigeonforge.com
Chris Massie, Senior Sales Executive

WONDERWORKS
Corporate Office
20 N Orange Ave. #804
Orlando, FL 32801
407-513-9580 x227
FAX 407-513-9586
Web: www.wonderworksonline.com
Ellen Long, 865-868-1809
Email: elong@wonderworkstn.com
Melissa Sanchez, Orlando Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksonline.com
Lori Lampo, Myrtle Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksmb.com
Brian Holland, Pigeon Forge Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkstn.com
Kerrie Thompson, Panama City Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkspcb.com
Ashlee Trautner, Syracuse Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksdestiny.com

Additional Locations:
Orlando, Pigeon Forge, Panama City Beach, Myrtle Beach, Syracuse