Attractions


AVERY ISLAND: HOME OF TABASCO PEPPER SAUCE
Hwy. 329 Avery Island Rd,
Avery Island, LA 70513 
337-373-6139
FAX 337-369-4217
Web: www.tabasco.com 
Angie Schaubert, Senior Manager Brand Sales
Email: adschaub@tabasco.com 
Katlyn Decou, Manager Visitor Relations
Email: katlyn.decou@tabasco.com

BILTMORE
#1 Approach Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
828-225-1413 OR 800-211-9805
FAX 828-225-6219
Email: lbrewer@biltmore.com
Web: www.biltmore.com
Leslie Brewer, Tour & Travel Sales Manager
Cell: 828-777-9474

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 US HWY 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: sschroeder@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Scott Schroeder, Manager

CHARLES GOODNIGHT HISTORICAL CENTER
4989 County Road 25
Goodnight, TX 79226

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 450
Claude, TX 79019

855-881-6499
FAX 806-944-5591
Email: goodnighthc@gmail.com
Web: www.charlesgoodnight.org
Kelli Heatley, Coordinator & Curator
806-944-5591

COLUMBUS – LOWNDES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU/COLUMBUS CULTURAL HERITAGE FOUNDATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DEGRAY LAKE RESORT STATE PARK
(See Hotels)

EASTERN BAND CHEROKEE DESTINATION MARKETING
810 Acquoni Rd. 
Cherokee, NC 28719

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 460 
Cherokee, NC 28719

828-359-6492
Email: friehusk@nc-cherokee.com
Web: www.visitcherokeenc.com
Frieda Huskey, Group Sales Coord.

ELVIS PRESLEY BIRTHPLACE
306 Elvis Presley Dr.
Tupelo, MS 38802

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1339 
Tupelo, MS 38802

662-841-1245
FAX 662-690-6623
Email: rlamb@elvispresleybirthplace.com
Web: www.elvispresleybirthplace.com
Rhonda Lamb, Assistant Director

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
334-593-4096 OR 404-581-4175
FAX 334-460-9797
Email: msanders@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Marina Sanders, Manager, Regional Sales

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-238-2000
Web: www.graceland.com
Shirley Davis Conner CTIS, CHME, TMP, CTTP, Director of Sales
Email: sdconner@graceland.com
Laura Griffin, Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@graceland.com
John McNeal, x2048
Email: jmcneal@graceland.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
One Gaylord Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5344
FAX 615-316-6290
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Mike Molloy, Sales Manager
Email: mmolloy@opry.com
Sandy Justice, Sales Manager
Email: sjustice@opry.com

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
(See Hotels)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Web: www.HarrahsCherokee.com
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator
Email: bwebb@harrahs.com
828-497-8792
Gregory Cable, Manager of MCM & Motorcoach Sales
Email: gcable@harrahs.com
828-497-8299

IP CASINO, RESORT & SPA
(See Hotels)

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
15657 S. Apopka Vineland Rd. (State Rd. 535)
Orlando, FL 32821
407-238-9301 x102
FAX 407-238-9716
Email: tammyj@lbvfs.com
Web: www.lbvfs.com
Tammy Johnston, Director of Tour & Travel

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN ATTRACTIONS
3518 S Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-475-8990 OR 865-250-5971
FAX 423-756-4424
Email: sherry@rockruby.com
Web: www.lookoutmountain.com
Sherry Harris, Business Dev. Director

Additional Locations:
Incline Railway
Rock City Gardens
Ruby Falls
The Battles for Chattanooga Museum

MAIN EVENT ENTERTAINMENT
5445 Legacy Dr. #400
Plano, TX 75024
469-661-2611
FAX 972-943-5805
Web: www.mainevent.com
Phillip Wallace, Local Store Marketing Coordinator, x2611
Email: phillip.wallace@mainevent.com
Corey Will, Director of Marketing, x2568
Email: corey.will@mainevent.com

Additional Locations:
Alpharetta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Suwanee, GA
Baton Rouge, LA (coming soon)
Austin, TX
Frisco, TX
Ft. Worth North, TX
Ft. Worth South, TX
Grapevine, TX
Humble, TX
Katy, TX
Lewisville, TX
Lubbock, TX
Pharr, TX
Plano, TX
San Antonio North, TX
San Antonio West, TX
Shenandoah, TX
Stafford, TX
Webster, TX

MISSISSIPPI ARTS & ENTERTAINMENT EXPERIENCE (THE MAX)
2155 Front St.
Meridian, MS 39301
601-581-1550
Email: erin@msarts.org
Web: www.msarts.org
Erin Lewis, Sales Manager

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

OUTLETS OF MISSISSIPPI
200 Bass Pro Dr., Suite 125
Pearl, MS 39208
769-972-3000
FAX 769-972-3009
Web: www.outletsofms.com
Kathy Hackshaw, General Manager
769-972-3010
Email: khackshaw@outletsofms.com
Shanna Head, Marketing Manager
769-972-3022
Email: shead@outletsofms.com

PANHANDLE-PLAINS HISTORICAL MUSEUM
2503 4th Ave.
Canyon, TX 79015

Mailing Address:
WT Box 60967
Canyon, TX 79015

806-651-2244 OR 806-651-2235
FAX 806-651-2250
Email: sprice@pphm.wtamu.edu
Web: www.panhandleplains.org
Stephanie Price, Marketing Director
Cassidy Horn, Marketing Assistant

PATRIOTS POINT NAVAL AND MARITIME MUSEUM
40 Patriots Point Rd.
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843-884-2727
FAX 843-971-9079
Email: rclark@patriotspoint.org
Web: www.patriotspoint.org
Rob Clark, Marketing, Communications, Group Sales and Analytics Director
843-881-5997

QUEEN WILHELMINA STATE PARK
3877 Hwy 88 W
Mena, AR 71953
479-394-6921
FAX 479-394-0061
Email: casey.hines@arkansas.gov
Web: www.queenwilhelmina.com
Casey Hines, Marketing & Sales Director

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-7715
FAX 609-340-6305
Email: mlewis@resortsac.com
Web: www.resortsac.com
Meg Lewis, Executive Director Marketing & Bus Operations
Dave Szukics, Bus Marketing Consultant

SAVANNAH THEATRE
(See Theatres)

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
9380 Central Avenue
D’Iberville, MS 39540
228-392-1889 OR 888-BOOK SPC
FAX 228-271-3542
Email: group.sales@scarletpearlcasino.com
Web: www.scarletpearlcasino.com
Rita Blenman, Group Sales Manager
228-271-3515
Email: rita.blenman@scarletpearlcasino.com

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
(See Theatres)

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
(See Hotels)

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

TENNESSEE VALLEY RAILROAD MUSEUM
4119 Cromwell Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-894-8028 x1017
FAX 423-894-8029
Email: ohovey@tvrail.com
Web: www.tvrail.com
Olivia Hovey, Director of Passenger Sales and Development

THE LODGE AT MOUNT MAGAZINE
(See Hotels)

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
945 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-528-1944 x222 OR 877-813-3329
FAX 504-527-6088
Email: group.sales@nationalww2museum.org
Web: www.nationalww2museum.org
Ruth Katz, Director of Group Sales

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicattraction.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

VISITMIDLAND
(See Tourism Agencies)

OZARK FOLK CENTER STATE PARK
1032 Park Ave.
Mountain View, AR 72560
870-269-3851
FAX 870-269-2909
Email: michalle.stevens@arkansas.gov
Web: www.ozarkfolkcenter.com
Michalle Stevens, Lodge Sales Director
x1233