Attractions


AUDUBON NATURE INSTITUTE
Aquarium, Insectarium, IMAX, and Zoo
6500 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
504-212-5141 OR 800-774-7394
FAX 504-212-5157
Email: bfjohnson@auduboninstitute.org
Web: www.auduboninstitute.org
Belinda Johnson, Tour & Travel Manager

BILTMORE ESTATE
#1 Approach Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
828-225-1413 OR 800-211-9805
FAX 828-225-6219
Email: lbrewer@biltmore.com
Web: www.biltmore.com
Leslie Brewer, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

BOOMTOWN CASINO & HOTEL
4132 Peters Rd.
Harvey, LA 70058
504-364-8808
FAX 504-362-9623
Email: dena.aicklen@boomtownbelle.com
Web: www.boomtownneworleans.com
Dena Aicklen, Hotel Sales Manager

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 US HWY 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: mfultz@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Max Fultz, Manager, Bush’s Visitor Center

CHRISTMAS PLACE & THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
(See Hotels)

COLUMBUS CULTURAL HERITAGE FOUNDATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DEGRAY LAKE RESORT STATE PARK
(See Hotels)

DOLLY PARTON’S DINNER ATTRACTIONS
3849 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 58
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

865-453-9473 OR 800-356-1676
FAX 865-908-7061
Email: stevee@wciinvest.com
Web: www.dixiestampede.com
Steve Ellis, Corporate Group Sales Manager

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
334-593-4096
FAX 334-460-9797
Email: msanders@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Marina Sanders- Manager, Regional Sales

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322
FAX 901-332-1636
Web: www.graceland.com
Carolyn Mears, Director of Sales
Email: cmears@graceland.com
Shirley Davis Conner, Sales Manager
Email: sdconner@graceland.com
Laura Griffin, Assistant Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@graceland.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
2804 Opryland Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5435 OR 615-305-8372
FAX 615-871-6166
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Wayne A. Chandler, CTP, Director of Sales
Email: wchandler@opry.com
Jamie Lynn Thompson, Tourism Sales Manager
615-882-5439 OR 615-305-8340
Email: jthompson@opry.com

HARD ROCK CAFE BILOXI
(See Restaurants)

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
777 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-374-ROCK
877-U-R-ROCKN x7316
FAX 228-276-7349
Email: gloria.frey@hardrockbiloxi.com
Web: www.hardrockbiloxi.com
Gloria Frey, General Sales Manager, 228-276-7316

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
828-497-8229 OR 877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Email: mpegg@cherokee.harrahs.com
Web: www.HarrahsCherokee.com
Matthew Pegg, Motorcoach Sales Manager
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator

HOLLYWOOD CASINO BAY ST. LOUIS
711 Hollywood Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
228-466-8070 OR 800-562-4425
FAX 228-467-2661
Email: buffie.kidd@pngaming.com
Web: www.hollywoodbsl.com
Buffie Kidd, Motorcoach Supervisor

IP CASINO, RESORT & SPA
(See Hotels)

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
15657 S. Apopka Vineland Rd. (State Rd. 535)
Orlando, FL 32821
407-238-9301 x102
FAX 407-238-9716
Email: tammyj@lbvfs.com
Web: www.lbvfs.com
Tammy Johnston, Director of Tour & Travel

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN ATTRACTIONS
3518 S Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-475-8990 OR 865-250-5971
FAX 423-756-4424
Email: sherry@rockruby.com
Web: www.lookoutmountain.com
Sherry Harris, Business Dev. Director

Additional Locations:
Battles of Chattanooga
Incline Railway
Rock City Gardens
Ruby Falls
ZipStream at Ruby Falls

MARDI GRAS WORLD
1380 Port of New Orleans Place
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-915-6243
Email: abby@mardigrasworld.com
Web: www.mardigrasworld.com
Abby Thibodaux, Director of Marketing

MCILHENNY COMPANY
Tabasco Brand Products
Avery Island, LA 70513
337-373-6132
FAX 337-367-6140
Email: adschaub@tabasco.com
Web: www.tabasco.com
Angie Schaubert, Senior Manager
Linda Clause, Supervisor Tabasco Visitors Center

MIDLAND, TEXAS CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

OUTLETS OF MISSISSIPPI
200 Bass Pro Dr., Suite 125
Pearl, MS 39208
769-972-3000
FAX 769-972-3009
Email: khackshaw@outletsofms.com
Web: www.outletsofms.com
Kathy Hackshaw, General Manager
Angela Shepard, Director of Marketing


OZARK FOLK CENTER STATE PARK
1032 Pk. Ave.
Mountain View, AR 72560
870-269-3851 OR 800-264-3655
FAX 870-269-2909
Email: jimmie.edwards@arkansas.gov
Web: www.ozarkfolkcenter.com
Jimmie Edwards, Director Lodging Sales

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-7715
FAX 609-340-6305
Email: mlewis@resortsac.com
Web: www.resortsac.com
Meg Lewis, Executive Director Marketing & Bus Operations
Dave Szukics, Bus Marketing Consultant

RIVERWALK CASINO HOTEL
(See Hotels)

SILVER SLIPPER CASINO & HOTEL
5000 South Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3270
Bay St. Louis, MS 39521

866-775-4773 OR 228-469-2712
FAX 228-469-2807
Email: a.wiggins@silverslipper-ms.com
Web: www.silverslipper-ms.com
Aissa Wiggins, Sales Manager

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
(See Hotels)

ST. LANDRY PARISH TOURIST COMMISSION
(See Tourism Agencies)

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
1014 Studdard St.
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 778
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

770-498-5626 OR 800-401-2406
FAX 770-498-5735
Email: ldundon@stonemountainpark.com
Web: www.stonemountainpark.com
Lynne Dundon, Specialty Markets Sales Manager

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE ISLAND IN PIGEON FORGE
131 The Island Dr. Suite 4106
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0700
FAX 865-286-0705
Email: sales@islandinpigeonforge.com
Web: www.islandinpigeonforge.com
Autumn Milleville, Group Sales Manager

THE LODGE AT MOUNT MAGAZINE
(See Hotels)

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
945 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-528-1944 OR 877-813-3329
FAX 504-527-6088
Email: ruth.katz@nationalww2museum.org
Web: www.nationalww2museum.org
Ruth Katz, Director of Group Sales

THE TEDDY BEAR HOUSE MUSEUM
1299 S. Haugh St.
Picayune, MS 39466
601-778-2327 OR 504-756-1762
Email: rickyalenart@aol.com
Web: www.theteddybearhouse.com
Ricky A. Lenart, Director

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-1197 x1307 OR 800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: chris.massie@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicpigeonforge.com
Chris Massie, Senior Sales Executive

TRIPSHOCK
(See Tourism Agencies)

WIND CREEK HOSPITALITY HOTELS & CASINOS
100 River Oaks Dr.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334-514-2051 x5169 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 251-650-1621
Email: greish@windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekhospitality.com
George Reish, Regional Bus ManageR

Additional Listings:
WIND CREEK ATMORE
303 Poarch Rd.
Atmore, AL 36502
251-466-4232 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 251-466-4678
Email: hshipp@windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekatmore.com
Holly Shipp, Bus & Group Sales Manager

WIND CREEK MONTGOMERY
1801 Eddie L. Tullis Dr.
Montgomery, AL 36117
334-514-2051 x5173 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 251-650-1577
Email: hbrownlow@
windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekmontgomery.com
Holly Brownlow, Sales Manager of Bus Groups

WIND CREEK WETUMPKA
100 River Oaks Dr.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334-514-2152 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 215-217-2002
Email: snguyen@
windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekwetumpka.com
Sarah Nguyen, Bus & Groups Sales Manager

WONDERWORKS
20 N Orange Ave. #804
Orlando, FL 32801
407-513-9580 x227
FAX 407-513-9586
Web: www.wonderworksonline.com
Susan Frese, Corporate Sales & Mktg. Director
Email: sales@wonderworksonline.com
Ellen Long, 865-868-1809
Email: elong@wonderworkstn.com
Annie Rivera, Orlando Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksonline.com
Lori Lampo, Myrtle Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksmb.com
Brian Holland, Pigeon Forge Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkstn.com
Jill Fowler, Panama City Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkspcb.com
Ashlee Trautner, Syracuse Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksdestiny.com

Additional Locations:
Orlando, Pigeon Forge, Panama City Beach, Myrtle Beach, Syracuse