Hotels


BEST WESTERN PLUS ATLANTA AIRPORT EAST
301 North Central Ave
Hapeville, GA 30354
404-763-8777 x1109 OR 800-733-0298
FAX 404-761-1171
Email: betty@apsilonhotels.com
Web: www.bwatlantaairport.com
Betty Moore, Director of Sales
Mees’ha Anderson, General Manager

BEST WESTERN ORLANDO GATEWAY
7299 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-5009 OR 800-445-7299
FAX 407-363-7807
Email: tracey@bworlando.com
Web: www.bworlando.com
Tracey Sartini, Sales Manager

BEST WESTERN PLUS ST. CHRISTOPHER
114 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-648-0444
FAX 504-648-0450
Email: daicklen@stchristopherhotel.com
Web: www.stchristopherhotel.com
Dena Aicklen, Director of Sales

CHRISTMAS PLACE & THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Lane
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 OR 865-868-0522
FAX 865-868-0528
Email: sharon@christmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager

CLARION HOTEL MEDICAL CENTER
925 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR, 72204
501-664–5020 OR 501-748-4710
FAX: 501-748-4758
Email: marc.franklin@png.net
Marc Franklin, Director of Sales

CLARION INN & SUITES CONFERENCE CENTER
501 North Highway 190
Covington, LA 70483
985-893-3580
FAX 985-893-9969
Email: lscressy@yahoo.com
Web: www.clarionhotel.com/hotel-covington-louisiana-la269
Laura Cressy, Community Relations Director of Sales
Dan Gaul, General Manager
Website Code V

COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG FOUNDATION
(See Attractions)

COMFORT SUITES MAIN GATE EAST
2775 Florida Plaza Blvd.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-397-7848 OR 888-784-8379
FAX 407-396-7045
Email: lesliewright@comfortsuitesfl.com
Web: www.comfortsuitesfl.com
Merry Jane Hickman, Director of Sales and Marketing
Leslie Wright, Sales Manager
Website Code-V

EXCEPTIONAL HOSPITALITY
1852 Rockbridge Road
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
678-852-3258
FAX 678-514-1911
Email: sales@exceptionalhospitality.com
Barbara Mullin, Regional Director of Sales and Marketing

Additional Listings:
HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS
1790 East Park Place Blvd.
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
678-852-3258
Web: www.hiexpress.com/stonemountain

COUNTRY INNS & SUITES
1852 Rockbridge Road
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
678-852-3258
Web: www.countryinns.com/stonemountain

COMFORT INN & SUITES
5355 Stone Mountain Hwy. (Hwy 78)
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
678-852-3258
Web: www.choicehotels.com/hotel/ga287

DAYS INN
2006 Glenn Club Drive (Hwy. 78 East)
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
678-852-3258
Web: www.daysinn.com/stonemountain

FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON FRENCH QUARTER
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-648-2326 OR 504-524-7611
FAX 504-524-8273
Email: t.kilbourn@fourpointsfrenchquarter.com
Web: www.fourpointsfrenchquarter.com
Tiffany Kilbourn, Group Sales Manager

FRENCH LICK RESORT
8670 West State Road 56
French Lick, IN 47432
812-936-5829
FAX 812-936-5944
Email: kwerner@frenchlick.com
Web: www.frenchlick.com
Kristin Werner, Senior Sales Manager

GAYLORD OPRYLAND RESORT & CONVENTION CENTER
2800 Opryland Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
615-458-7637 OR 800-976-6779
FAX 615-458-2861
Email: tis@gaylordhotels.com
Web: www.gaylordhotels.com
Tina Abellanosa, Director of TIS
JP Dansereau, Director, TIS

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES, INC.
(See Attractions)

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
(See Attractions)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

HOLLYWOOD CASINO BAY ST. LOUIS
(See Attractions)

IP CASINO, RESORT & SPA
850 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-436-3000 or 888-946-2847
FAX 228-523-8600
Email: brittanyblackwelder@boydgaming.com
Web: www.ipbiloxi.com
Brittany Blackwater, Manager/Tour & Travel Motorcoaches
Website Code- TV

MIDLAND, TEXAS CVB
(See Tourism Agencies)

MUSIC ROAD HOSPITALITY
303 Henderson Chapel Road
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-2233 OR 866-429-7744 x7822
FAX 865-286-2236
Email: dsorge@musicroadhotel.com
Web: www.musicroadhospitality.com
David Sorge, CTP, Director of Tour & Travel
Website Code- MV

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

NOTTOWAY PLANTATION
31025 LA Highway 1
White Castle, LA 70788
225-545-2730 x129
FAX 225-545-8632
Email: susan@nottoway.com
Web: www.nottoway.com
Susan Ringwald, Director of Sales
Susanne Romig, Director of Sales & Marketing

ORLANDO WESTMONT HOTELS
5711 West Irlo Bronson Mem. Hwy.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-396-4222 OR 800-327-1128
FAX 407-396-8634
Email: rene.pereira@whg.com
Web: www.holidayinnmge.com
Rene Pereira, Account Manager, 407-828-1933

Additional Properties:
Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel in the WALT DISNEY WORLD RESORT
Holiday Inn Main Gate East
America’s Best Inn Main Gate East

PEARL RIVER RESORT
(See Attractions)

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

SHANER HOTEL GROUP
1965 Waddle Road
State College, PA 16803
404-210-1403
FAX 678-264-5470
Email: lmartinez@shanercorp.com
Web: www.bookyourtourgroups.com
Lisa Martinez, National Tour & Travel Sales Manager

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0530
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: groupsalespf@shular.com
Web: www.shularhospitality.com
Susan Padgett, Director of Sales

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
P.O. Box 648
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
865-908-3015 OR 800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Sales Manager

STAYSKY HOTELS & RESORTS
7011 Grand National Drive, Suite 104
Orlando, FL 32819
407-956-6118 OR 800-501-8494 x225
FAX 407-956-6116
Email: kderemiah@staysky.com
Web: www.staysky.com
Kelly Deremiah, Senior Sales Manager

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
(See Attractions)

SUPER 8
6322 Chef Menteur Highway
New Orleans, LA 70126
504-241-5650 OR 800-800-8000
FAX 504-241-2178
Email: super8norl@aol.com
Web: www.super8.com
Kenneth Matherne, Director of Sales

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

WYNDHAM RIVERFRONT NEW ORLEANS
701 Convention Center Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-524-8200 OR 504-681-1001
FAX 504-681-1028
Email: tkilbourn@wyndham.com
Web: www.wyndhamriverfront.com
Tiffany Kilbourn, Sales Manager
Linda Baston, Director of Sales