Hotels


ABC HOTEL INVESTMENT & MANAGEMENT COMPANY
7800 Gateway Lane NW
Concord, NC 28027
704-979-3800
FAX 704-979-0065
Email: cssales@abcinns.com
Web: www.abcinns.com
Vicki Baptista, Director of Sales

BILTMORE
(See Attractions)

CLARION INN LAKE BUENA VISTA
8442 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836
407-996-7343 OR 800-999-7300
FAX 407-996-7301
Email: asnyder@clarionlbv.com
Web: www.clarionlbv.com
Angie Snyder, Director of Sales
Paul Naas, E-Commerce Sales Manager

COMFORT SUITES MAINGATE EAST AT OLD TOWN
2775 Florida Plaza Blvd.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-997-2439 OR 888-784-8379
FAX 407-396-7045
Email: merryjane@comfortsuitesfl.com
Web: www.comfortsuitesfl.com
Merry Jane Hickman, Director of Sales

CROWNE PLAZA NEW ORLEANS AIRPORT
2829 Williams Blvd.
Kenner, LA 70062
504-467-5611
FAX 504-467-2518
Email: lori.foret@interstatehotels.com
Web: www.cpneworleansairport.com
Lori Foret, Director of Sales
504-463-7002

GOLDEN NUGGET LAKE CHARLES
2550 Golden Nugget Blvd.
Lake Charles, LA 70601
337-508-7221
FAX 337-508-5027
Web: www.goldennuggetlc.com
Brett T. Forshag, Executive Director of Sales
Email: bforshag@gnlcm.com
337-508-7895
Kenisha Gentry, Bus Tours Supervisor
Email: bustours@gnlcm.com

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES, INC.
(See Attractions)

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
777 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
302-857-2104 OR 866-33-SLOTS
FAX 228-276-7349
Email: gordon.basht@hrhcbiloxi.com
Web: www.hrhcbiloxi.com
Gordon Basht, Director of Sales

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

HARRAH’S GULF COAST
280 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-436-2750
FAX 228-436-2986
Email: prossera@harrahs.com
Web: www.harrahsgulfcoast.com
April Prosser, Assistant National Casino Mktg Manager

IP CASINO RESORT SPA
850 Bayview Ave.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-436-3000 OR 888-946-2847
FAX 228-523-8600
Web: www.ipbiloxi.com
Janet Harrison, Bus Program Supervisor
Email: janetharrison@boydgaming.com 
x3190
Mike Davis, Director of Sales
Email: michaeldavis1@boydgaming.com
228-432-3217

LALA ENTERPRISES
100 N. Frontage Rd.
Meridian, MS 39301
601-693-0160
Email: terrywatkins@lalaenterprises.com
Web: www.lalaenterprises.com
Terry Watkins, Corporate Director of Sales
601-504-1024

MUSIC ROAD RESORT
303 Henderson Chapel Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-2233 OR 866-429-7744 x7822
FAX 865-286-2236
Email: dsorge@musicroadresort.com
Web: www.musicroadresort.com
David Sorge, CTP, Director of Tour & Travel

QUEEN WILHELMINA STATE PARK
(See Attractions)

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0530 OR 865-705-0340
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: ami.johns@shular.com
Web: www.exploresmokies.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
2772 Florence Dr.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
865-908-3015 OR 800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Director of Sales

THE RAMSEY HOTEL & CONVENTION CENTER
3230 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-428-2700
Email: leslie@myramseyhotel.com
Web: www.myramseyhotel.com
Leslie Thomas, Director of Sales & Marketing
865-286-1112

VISITMIDLAND
(See Tourism Agencies)