Hotels


ABC HOTEL INVESTMENT & MANAGEMENT COMPANY
7800 Gateway Lane NW
Concord, NC 28027
704-979-3800
FAX 704-979-0065
Email: cssales@abcinns.com
Web: www.abcinns.com
Vicki Baptista, Director of Sales

BILTMORE
(See Attractions)

CLARION INN LAKE BUENA VISTA
8442 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836
407-996-7343 OR 800-999-7300
FAX 407-996-7301
Email: asnyder@clarionlbv.com
Web: www.clarionlbv.com
Angie Snyder, Director of Sales
Paul Naas, E-Commerce Sales Manager

COMFORT SUITES MAINGATE EAST AT OLD TOWN
2775 Florida Plaza Blvd.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-997-2439 OR 888-784-8379
FAX 407-396-7045
Email: merryjane@comfortsuitesfl.com
Web: www.comfortsuitesfl.com
Merry Jane Hickman, Director of Sales

CROWNE PLAZA NEW ORLEANS AIRPORT
2829 Williams Blvd.
Kenner, LA 70062
504-467-5611
FAX 504-467-2518
Email: lori.foret@interstatehotels.com
Web: www.cpneworleansairport.com
Lori Foret, Director of Sales
504-463-7002

DEGRAY LAKE RESORT STATE PARK
2027 State Park Entrance Rd.
Bismarck, AR 71929
501-865-5853
FAX 501-865-5880
Email: linda.hodges@arkansas.gov
Web: www.degray.com
Linda Hodges, Director of Sales & Marketing

GOLDEN NUGGET LAKE CHARLES
2550 Golden Nugget Blvd.
Lake Charles, LA 70601
337-508-7221
FAX 337-508-5027
Web: www.goldennuggetlc.com
Brett T. Forshag, Executive Director of Sales
Email: bforshag@gnlcm.com
337-508-7895
Kenisha Gentry, Bus Tours Supervisor
Email: bustours@gnlcm.com

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES, INC.
(See Attractions)

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
777 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-276-7342 OR 877-877-6256
FAX 228-276-7349
Email: laura.dalton@hrhcbiloxi.com
Web: www.hrhcbiloxi.com
Laura Dalton, Motorcoach Supervisor

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

IP CASINO RESORT SPA
850 Bayview Ave.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-436-3000 x3190 OR 888-946-2847
FAX 228-523-8600
Email: janetharrison@boydgaming.com
Web: www.ipbiloxi.com
Janet Harrison, Bus Program Supervisor

MUSIC ROAD RESORT
303 Henderson Chapel Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-2233 OR 866-429-7744 x7822
FAX 865-286-2236
Email: dsorge@musicroadresort.com
Web: www.musicroadresort.com
David Sorge, CTP, Director of Tour & Travel

NATCHEZ GRAND HOTEL AND SUITES
111 N Broadway St.
Natchez, MS 39120
601-446-9994
FAX 601-446-9957
Web: www.natchezgrandhotel.com
Jo Ann Brumfield, Director of Sales, x506
Email: joann@natchez.com
Christy Shelby, Group Sales & Events, x504
Email: cshelby@natchez.com

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

QUEEN WILHELMINA STATE PARK
(See Attractions)

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0530 OR 865-705-0340
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: ami.johns@shular.com
Web: www.exploresmokies.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
2772 Florence Dr.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
865-908-3015 OR 800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Director of Sales

STAYSKY HOTELS & RESORTS – ORLANDO
7055 S. Kirkman Rd., Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32819
407-956-6118 OR 800-501-8494 x225
FAX 407-956-6116
Email: kderemiah@staysky.com
Web: www.staysky.com
Kelly Deremiah, Senior Sales Manager

Additional Locations:
Enclave Suites
Hawthorne Suites Lake Buena Vista
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
staySky Suites I-Drive Orlando
Hawaiian Inn – Daytona Beach

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-286-6585
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager

THE LODGE AT MOUNT MAGAZINE
577 Lodge Dr.
Paris, AR 72855
479-963-5240 OR 877-665-6343
FAX 479-963-2202
Web: www.mountmagazinestatepark.com
Group Sales

THE RAMSEY HOTEL & CONVENTION CENTER
3230 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-428-2700
Email: leslie@myramseyhotel.com
Web: www.myramseyhotel.com
Leslie Thomas, Director of Sales & Marketing
865-286-1112

VISITMIDLAND
(See Tourism Agencies)