Hotels


BEST WESTERN ORLANDO GATEWAY HOTEL
7299 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-5009 x240 OR 800-445-7299
FAX 407-363-7807
Email: tracey@bworlando.com
Web: www.bworlando.com
Tracey Sartini, Sales Manager

BILTMORE ESTATE
(See Attractions)

CHRISTMAS PLACE & THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-286-6585
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager

CLARION INN LAKE BUENA VISTA
8442 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836
407-996-7343 OR 800-999-7300
FAX 407-996-7301
Email: asnyder@clarionlbv.com
Web: www.clarionlbv.com
Angie Snyder, Director of Sales
Paul Naas, E-Commerce Sales Manager

COMFORT SUITES MAINGATE EAST AT OLD TOWN
2775 Florida Plaza Blvd.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-997-2439 OR 888-784-8379
FAX 407-396-7045
Email: merryjane@comfortsuitesfl.com
Web: www.comfortsuitesfl.com
Merry Jane Hickman, Director of Sales

DEGRAY LAKE RESORT STATE PARK
2027 State Park Entrance Rd.
Bismarck, AR 71929
501-865-5853 OR 800-737-8355
FAX 501-865-5880
Email: linda.hodges@arkansas.gov
Web: www.degray.com
Linda Hodges, Director of Sales & Marketing

GOLDEN NUGGET LAKE CHARLES
2550 Golden Nugget Blvd.
Lake Charles, LA 70601
337-508-7221
Email: bustours@gnlcm.com
Web: www.goldennuggetlc.com
Richard Eckelson, Bus Tours Manager
Lindsey Sheffield, Bus Tours Supervisor

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES, INC.
(See Attractions)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

IP CASINO RESORT SPA
850 Bayview Ave.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-436-3000 x3190 OR 888-946-2847
FAX 228-523-8600
Email: biloxibustours@boydgaming.com
Web: www.ipbiloxi.com
Mandy Farve, Bus Program Supervisor

MAGNOLIA BLUFFS CASINO AND HOTEL
(See Attractions)

MUSIC ROAD RESORT
303 Henderson Chapel Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-2233 OR 866-429-7744 x7822
FAX 865-286-2236
Email: dsorge@musicroadresort.com
Web: www.musicroadhospitality.com
David Sorge, CTP, Director of Tour & Travel

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0530 OR 865-705-0340
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: ami.johns@shular.com
Web: www.shularhospitality.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
P.O. Box 648
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
865-908-3015 OR 800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Director of Sales

STAYSKY HOTELS & RESORTS
7055 S. Kirkman Rd., Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32819
407-956-6118 OR 800-501-8494 x225
FAX 407-956-6116
Email: kderemiah@staysky.com
Web: www.staysky.com
Kelly Deremiah, Associate Director of Group Sales

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE LODGE AT MOUNT MAGAZINE
577 Lodge Dr.
Paris, AR 72855
479-963-5240 OR 877-665-6343
FAX 479-963-2202
Email: Heidi.ryan@Arkansas.gov
Web: www.mountmagazinestatepark.com
Heidi H. Ryan, Director of Sales & Marketing

VISITMIDLAND
(See Tourism Agencies)