Hotels


BEST WESTERN ORLANDO GATEWAY
7299 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-5009 x240 OR 800-445-7299 x240
FAX 407-363-7807
Email: tracey@bworlando.com
Web: www.bworlando.com
Tracey Sartini, Sales Manager


BEST WESTERN PLUS ATLANTA AIRPORT EAST
301 N Central Ave.
Hapeville, GA 30354
404-763-8777 x1109 OR 800-733-0298
FAX 404-761-1171
Email: betty@apsilonhotels.com
Web: www.bwatlantaairport.com
Betty Moore, Director of Sales
Mees’ha Anderson, General Manager


BEST WESTERN PLUS ST. CHRISTOPHER
114 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-207-2926
FAX 504-648-0450
Email: rburns@stchristopherhotel.com
Web: www.stchristopherhotel.com
Rachael Burns, Director of Sales

BOOMTOWN CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

CHRISTMAS PLACE & THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 x626 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-868-0528
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager

CLARION INN & SUITES
9956 Hawaiian Court
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-5100 OR 800-826-4847
FAX 407-352-7188
Email: patmedina@clarionorlandoidrive.com
Web: www.clarionorlandoidrive.com
Patricia Medina, Director of Sales & Marketing

CLARION INN & SUITES CONFERENCE CENTER
501 N Hwy. 190
Covington, LA 70483
985-893-3580
FAX 985-893-9969
Email: lscressy@yahoo.com
Web: www.clarionhotel.com/hotel-covington-louisiana-la269
Laura Cressy, Community Relations Director of Sales
Dan Gaul, General Manager

COMFORT SUITES MAIN GATE EAST
2775 Florida Plaza Blvd.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-397-7848 OR 888-784-8379
FAX 407-396-7045
Email: lesliewright@comfortsuitesfl.com
Web: www.comfortsuitesfl.com
Merry Jane Hickman, Director of Sales and Marketing
Leslie Wright, Sales Manager

CYPRESS BEND RESORT
2000 Cypress Bend Pkwy.
Many, LA 71449

Mailing Address:
10700 Richmond Ave. #120
Houston, TX 77042

318-590-1500 OR 877-519-1500
FAX 318-590-0550
Email: jtaylor@cyprebend.com
Web: www.cypressbend.com
Jeff Taylor, Regional Sales Manager
Gary Grant, Director of Sales

DEGRAY LAKE RESORT STATE PARK
2027 State Park Entrance Rd.
Bismarck, AR 71929
501-865-5854 OR 800-737-8355
FAX 501-865-5880
Email: pascale.roberts@Arkansas.gov
Web: www.degray.com
Pascale Roberts

EXCEPTIONAL HOSPITALITY
1852 Rockbridge Rd.
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
678-852-3258
FAX 678-514-1911
Email: sales@exceptionalhospitality.com
Barbara Mullin, Regional Director of Sales and Marketing

Additional Listings:
HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS
1790 E Pk. Place Blvd.
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
678-852-3258
Web: www.hiexpress.com/stonemountain

COUNTRY INNS & SUITES
1852 Rockbridge Rd.
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
678-852-3258
Web: www.countryinns.com/stonemountain

COMFORT INN & SUITES
5355 Stone Mountain Hwy. (Hwy 78)
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
678-852-3258
Web: www.choicehotels.com/hotel/ga287

DAYS INN
2006 Glenn Club Dr. (Hwy. 78 E)
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
678-852-3258
Web: www.daysinn.com/stonemountain

FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON FRENCH QUARTER
541 Bourbon St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-648-2326 OR 504-524-7611
FAX 504-568-9427
Email: t.kilbourn@fourpointsfrenchquarter.com
Web: www.fourpointsfrenchquarter.com
Tiffany Kilbourn, Sales Manager

FRENCH LICK RESORT
8670 W State Rd. 56
French Lick, IN 47432
812-936-5829
FAX 812-936-5944
Email: kwerner@frenchlick.com
Web: www.frenchlick.com
Kristin Werner, Senior Sales Manager

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES, INC.
(See Attractions)

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
(See Attractions)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS ATLANTA NW- GALLERIA AREA
2855 Spring Hill Pkwy.
Smyrna, GA 30080
770-435-4990
FAX 770-434-2573
Email: david@innatthegalleria.com
Web: www.innatthegalleria.com
David Van Tassell, Director of Sales
Chris Sigler, General Manager

HOLLYWOOD CASINO BAY ST. LOUIS
(See Attractions)

HOTEL CAPITAL PARK ATLANTA
450 Capitol Ave.
Atlanta, GA 30312
404-591-2004
FAX 404-591-1999
Email: tevonne@hotelcapitolpark.com
Web: www.hotelcapitolpark.com
Tevonne Shepherd, Sales Manager

IP CASINO, RESORT & SPA
850 Bayview Ave.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-436-3000 or 888-946-2847
FAX 228-523-8600
Email: brittanyblackwelder@boydgaming.com
Web: www.ipbiloxi.com
Brittany Blackwater, Manager/Tour & Travel Motorcoaches

MIDLAND, TEXAS CVB
(See Tourism Agencies)

MUSIC ROAD RESORT
303 Henderson Chapel Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-2233 OR 866-429-7744 x7822
FAX 865-286-2236
Email: dsorge@musicroadhotel.com
Web: www.musicroadhospitality.com
David Sorge, CTP, Director of Tour & Travel

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

RIVERWALK CASINO HOTEL
1046 Warrenton Rd.
Vicksburg MS, 39182
601-802-3138 OR 866-615-9125
FAX 601-802-3212
Email: elayne.gamble@riverwalkvicksburg.com
Web: www.riverwalkvicksburg.com
Elayne Gamble, Group Sales Manager

SHANER HOTEL GROUP
1965 Waddle Rd.
State College, PA 16803
404-210-1403
FAX 678-264-5470
Email: lmartinez@shanercorp.com
Web: www.bookyourtourgroups.com
Lisa Martinez, National Tour & Travel Sales Manager

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0530
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: seniorsales@shular.com
Web: www.shularhospitality.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
P.O. Box 648
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
865-908-3015 OR 800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Sales Manager

STAYSKY HOTELS & RESORTS
7011 Grand National Dr., Suite 104
Orlando, FL 32819
407-956-6118 OR 800-501-8494 x225
FAX 407-956-6116
Email: kderemiah@staysky.com
Web: www.staysky.com
Kelly Deremiah, Associate Director of Group Sales

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
(See Attractions)

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE LODGE AT MOUNT MAGAZINE
577 Lodge Dr.
Paris, AR 72855
479-963-5240 OR 877-665-6343
FAX 479-963-2202
Email: Heidi.ryan@Arkansas.gov
Web: www.mountmagazinestatepark.com
Heidi H. Ryan, Director of Sales & Marketing

VISION HOSPITALITY GROUP
400 Chestnut St.
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-308-2506
FAX 423-693-0501
Email: ljenkins@vhghotels.com
Web: www.vhghotels.com
Lori Jenkins, Group Sales Manager

Additional Listings:
Hampton Inn & Suites Chattanooga Downtown-Chattanooga, TN
DoubleTree Hotel Chattanooga- Chattanooga, TN
Hilton Garden Inn-Chattanooga, TN
Holiday Inn Express-Chattanooga, TN

WYNDHAM RIVERFRONT NEW ORLEANS
701 Convention Center Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-524-8200 OR 504-681-1001
FAX 504-681-1028
Email: melanie.bofman@allegiancehospitality.com
Web: www.wyndhamriverfront.com
Melanie Bofman, Sales Manager
Linda Baston, Director of Sales