Hotels


APSILON HOTELS, LLC
3434 Browns Mill Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30354
404-564-1701
FAX 404-305-0105
Email: christina@apsilonhotels.com
Web: www.apsilonhotels.com
Christina M. Haskins, Regional Director of Sales

Additional Listings:
HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES-BREMEN
125 Highway 27 Bypass
770-537-3770 OR 800-HOLIDAYS
FAX 770-537-3722
Email: maury@apsilonhotels.com
Web: www.hiexpress.com/BremenGA
Maury Leibowitz, General Manager

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES-FAIRBURN
7905 Senoia Rd.
Fairburn, GA 30213
678-674-2200 OR 800-315-2621
FAX 678-674-2220
Email: normaly@apsilonhotels.com
Web: www.hiexpress.com/fairburn
Normaly Alvarado, General Manager

BEST WESTERN PLUS-FAIRBURN
1005 Oakley Industrial Blvd.
Fairburn, GA 30213
678-782-4700 OR 800-733-0298
FAX 678-782-4710
Email: christina@apsilonhotels.com
Web: www.apsilonhotels.com
Christina Haskins, Regional Director of Sales

BEST WESTERN PLUS ATLANTA AIRPORT EAST
301 N. Central Avenue
Hapeville, GA 30354
404-763-8777 OR 800-733-0298
FAX 404-761-1171
Email: meesha@apsilonhotels.com
Web: www.bwatlairport.com
Meesha Anderson, General Manager

HOLIDAY IN EXPRESS ATLANTA THEME PARK
850 Creskmark Dr.
Lithia Springs, GA 30122
770-941-5384 OR 800-315-2621
FAX 770-941-8207
Email: seema@apsilonhotels.com
Web: www.hiexpress.com/lithiasprings
Seema Patel, General Manager

SPRINGHILL SUITES ATLANTA THEME PARK
960 Bob Arnold Blvd.
Lithia Springs, GA 30122
770-819-9906 OR 800-MARRIOTT
FAX 770-819-9907
Email: barbu@apsilonhotels.com
Web: www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/atlfs-springhill-suites-atlanta-six-flag
Barbu Kessee, General Manager

BEST WESTERN ORLANDO GATEWAY
7299 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-5009 x240 OR 800-445-7299 x240
FAX 407-363-7807
Email: tracey@bworlando.com
Web: www.bworlando.com
Tracey Sartini, Sales Manager

BOOMTOWN CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

CHRISTMAS PLACE & THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 x626 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-868-0528
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager

CLARION INN & SUITES
9956 Hawaiian Court
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-5100 OR 800-826-4847
FAX 407-352-7188
Email: patmedina@clarionorlandoidrive.com
Web: www.clarionorlandoidrive.com
Patricia Medina, Director of Sales & Marketing

CLARION INN & SUITES CONFERENCE CENTER
501 N Hwy. 190
Covington, LA 70483
985-893-3580
FAX 985-893-9969
Email: lscressy@yahoo.com
Web: www.clarionhotel.com/hotel-covington-louisiana-la269
Laura Cressy, Community Relations Director of Sales
Dan Gaul, General Manager

CLARION INN LAKE BUENA VISTA
8442 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836
407-996-7343 OR 800-999-7300
FAX 407-996-7301
Email: asnyder@clarionlbv.com
Web: www.clarionlbv.com
Angie Snyder, Director of Sales
Paul Naas, E-Commerce Sales Manager

COMFORT SUITES MAINGATE EAST AT OLD TOWN
2775 Florida Plaza Blvd.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-997-2439 OR 888-784-8379
FAX 407-396-7045
Email: merryjane@comfortsuitesfl.com
Web: www.comfortsuitesfl.com
Merry Jane Hickman, Director of Sales

DEGRAY LAKE RESORT STATE PARK
2027 State Park Entrance Rd.
Bismarck, AR 71929
501-865-5853 OR 800-737-8355
FAX 501-865-5880
Email: linda.hodges@arkansas.gov
Web: www.degray.com
Linda Hodges, Director of Sales & Marketing

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES, INC.
(See Attractions)

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
(See Attractions)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

HILTON ATLANTA/MARIETTA HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER
500 Powder Springs St.
Marietta, GA 30064
678-819-3134
FAX 770-429-9577
Email: georgette.lake-hill@hilton.com
Web: www.atlantamarietta.hilton.com
Georgette Lake, Sales Manager

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS ATLANTA NW- GALLERIA AREA
2855 Spring Hill Pkwy.
Smyrna, GA 30080
770-435-4990
FAX 770-434-2573
Email: david@innatthegalleria.com
Web: www.innatthegalleria.com
David Van Tassell, Director of Sales
Chris Sigler, General Manager

HOLLYWOOD CASINO BAY ST. LOUIS
(See Attractions)

IP CASINO RESORT SPA
850 Bayview Ave.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-436-3000 or 888-946-2847
FAX 228-523-8600
Email: brittanyblackwelder@boydgaming.com
Web: www.ipbiloxi.com
Brittany Blackwater, Manager/Tour & Travel Motorcoaches

MIDLAND, TEXAS CVB
(See Tourism Agencies)

MUSIC ROAD RESORT
303 Henderson Chapel Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-2233 OR 866-429-7744 x7822
FAX 865-286-2236
Email: dsorge@musicroadhotel.com
Web: www.musicroadhospitality.com
David Sorge, CTP, Director of Tour & Travel

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

RAMADA PLAZA ATLANTA DOWNTOWN CAPITOL PARK
450 Capitol Ave.
Atlanta, GA 30312
404-591-2000
FAX 404-591-1999
Email: fbaker@ramadaplazaatlantadowntown.com
Web: www.ramadaplazaatlantadowntown.com
Faith Baker, Sales Manager

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

RIVERWALK CASINO HOTEL
1046 Warrenton Rd.
Vicksburg MS, 39182
601-802-3138 OR 866-615-9125
FAX 601-802-3212
Email: elayne.gamble@riverwalkvicksburg.com
Web: www.riverwalkvicksburg.com
Elayne Gamble, Group Sales Manager

SHANER HOTEL GROUP
1965 Waddle Rd.
State College, PA 16803
404-210-1403
FAX 678-264-5470
Email: lmartinez@shanercorp.com
Web: www.bookyourtourgroups.com
Lisa Martinez, National Tour & Travel Sales Manager

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0530 OR 865-705-0340
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: seniorsales@shular.com
Web: www.shularhospitality.com
Ami Johns, Senior Sales Manager

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
P.O. Box 648
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
865-908-3015 OR 800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Director of Sales

STAYSKY HOTELS & RESORTS
7011 Grand National Dr., Suite 104
Orlando, FL 32819
407-956-6118 OR 800-501-8494 x225
FAX 407-956-6116
Email: kderemiah@staysky.com
Web: www.staysky.com
Kelly Deremiah, Associate Director of Group Sales

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
(See Attractions)

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE LODGE AT MOUNT MAGAZINE
577 Lodge Dr.
Paris, AR 72855
479-963-5240 OR 877-665-6343
FAX 479-963-2202
Email: Heidi.ryan@Arkansas.gov
Web: www.mountmagazinestatepark.com
Heidi H. Ryan, Director of Sales & Marketing

VISION HOSPITALITY GROUP
400 Chestnut St.
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-308-2506
FAX 423-693-0501
Email: ljenkins@vhghotels.com
Web: www.vhghotels.com
Lori Jenkins, Group Sales Manager

Additional Listings:
Hampton Inn & Suites Chattanooga Downtown-Chattanooga, TN
DoubleTree Hotel Chattanooga- Chattanooga, TN
Hilton Garden Inn-Chattanooga, TN
Holiday Inn Express-Chattanooga, TN

WIND CREEK HOSPITALITY HOTELS & CASINOS
(See Attractions)