Sales, Service, & Products


ABC COMPANIES
1702 S Great Southwest Pkwy.
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
800-222-2877
FAX 972-602-7333
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Greg Gates, Sr. Account Manager, x44026
Email: ggates@abc-companies.com
Zane T. Gray, Account Manager, x44055
Email: zgray@abc-companies.com
979-777-7374

ALLIANCE BUS GROUP/CAIO
Corporate Office Address
1926 Hyannis Ct.
College Park, GA 30337
866-287-4768
FAX 201-636-8403
Web: www.alliancebusgroup.com
Nick Corley, Director of Marketing
Email: nickcorley@alliancebusgroup.com
Dennis Payne, Used Coach Sales
Email: dennispayne@alliancebusgroup.com
407-581-6003
Jay Pittman, Regional Sales Manager
Email: jaypittman@alliancebusgroup.com
985-605-1842

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
11042 Blue Star Hwy, I-95 Exit 33
Stony Creek, VA 23882

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882

434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

BRIDGESTONE AMERICAS TIRE OPERATIONS
535 Marriott Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
800-342-6453
Web: www.mileagesales.com
Brad York, Field Sales Manager

Mailing Address:
264 Page Dr.
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

615-424-7869
FAX 615-493-4372
Email: mileagesales@bfusa.com
Karl Webb, Division Manager

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3727
Dublin, OH 43016

330-697-4497
FAX 330-572-5039
Email: webbkarl@bfusa.com

CH BUS SALES/ TEMSA
4900 E Loop 820 S
Fort Worth, TX 76119
817-484-0072
Web: www.chbussales.com
Tim Vaught, VP Sales, Service & Product Development
Email: tvaught@chbussales.com
817-994-8692
Shannon Vaught, National Sales Associate and Asst. General Manager Texas Service Center
Email: svaught@chbussales.com
817-480-6540
Mark Santoyo, Account Executive – South Region
Email: msantoyo@chbussales.com
972-310-6081

COMMERCIAL RADIATOR/EMISSION & COOLING SOLUTIONS
1995 Thomas Rd.
Memphis, TN 38134
901-377-8080 OR 800-238-6625
FAX 901-371-9216
Email: drpayant@gmail.com
Web: www.commercialradiatorrepair.com
Dan Payant, President
Randy Griffith, Sales Manager

Additional Location:
200 Fesslers Ln. Unit B
Nashville, TN 37210

DRIVEWARE
23016 Lake Forest Blvd. #A300
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
949-309-5150 OR 800-359-9315
FAX 866-217-7280
Email: dw@driveware.com
Web: www.driveware.com
Jay Hosseinian, President
Anthony Osuna, Sales Manager

EYERIDE (AIO FLEET MANAGEMENT SOLUTION)
2520 SW 30th Ave.
Hallandale, FL 33009
954-775-1210 OR 888-668-6698
FAX 954-775-1201
Email: daphnie@eyerideonline.com
Web: www.eyerideonline.com
Daphnie Low, Director of Business Development

HUDSON BUS SALES
3145 N. Main St.
Cleburne, TX 76033
817-736-1235 OR 844-890-4983
FAX 817-887-4111
Email: eric@hudsonbussales.com
Web: www.hudsonbussales.com
Eric Verdugo, Sales
Brad Hudson, Owner/Sales Manager

LA FRANCE INDUSTRIES
290 Old Anderson Rd.
LaFrance, SC 29656

Mailing Address:
22 Thrush Dr.
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

551-482-1608
FAX 732-410-6045
Email: interiors@jeffgoldwasser.com
Web: www.lafranceindustries.mvmills.com
Jeff Goldwasser, Sales Executive

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St.
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Sales & Service Center:
9787 Clifford Dr.
Dallas, TX 75220
800-248-4942

866-MCI-COACH
FAX 502-318-8180
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Robert Lessor, New Coach Sales: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
214-850-6677 OR 214-366-5921
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com
Brian Hill, PreOwned Coach Sales: Arkansas Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
214-366-5908
FAX 502-318-8096
Email: brian.hill@mcicoach.com
Gerald Romero, Regional Parts Manager: Texas
704-756-6321
Email: gerald.romero@mcicoach.com
Page Large, Regional Parts Manager: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
502-528-8073
Email: page.large@mcicoach.com
Joe Fuller, MCI Technical Solutions Manager: Texas
214-790-9016
Email: joe.fuller@mcicoach.com
Carlos Ponce, MCI Technical Solutions Manager (Hybrid Coach/Habla Espanol): Texas
502-974-3560
FAX 502-318-8036
Email: carlos.ponce@mcicoach.com
Sam Powell, MCI Technical Solutions Manager: Arkansas
479-699-0001
Email: sam.powell@mcicoach.com
Sean Greene, MCI Technical Solutions Manager: Louisiana, Mississippi
865-591-1097
FAX 502-318-8314
Email: sean.greene@mcicoach.com
Jill Walls, Setra Technical Solutions Manager: Texas
530-586-1318
FAX 502-318-8060
Email: jill.walls@mcicoach.com
Dennis Walker, Setra Technical Solutions Manager: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
336-501-8037
FAX 502-318-8087
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
952-402-0606 OR 877-902-8847
FAX 502-318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
Ryan Vandivere, Service Manager: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
214-366-5906 OR 214-926-2795
FAX 214-366-5901
Email: servicecentertx@mcicoach.com

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Email: michelle.wiltgen@natl.com
Web: www.natl.com
Michelle Wiltgen, AVP, National Marketing Mgr.

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
15200 Frye Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76155

Mailing Address:
8836 Tiombe Bend
Austin, TX 78749

512-284-4854
FAX 512-777-4922
Email: trey.hertel@volvo.com
Web: www.prevostcar.com
Trey Hertel, Regional Sales Manager, New Coach Sales

SAFE FLEET INSURANCE SERVICES
2970 Clairmont Rd, Suite #1000
Atlanta, GA 30329
404-443-1047
FAX 309-589-3470
Email: ed.richards@safefleet.biz
Web: www.safefleet.biz
Ed Richards, Account Executive

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
352-242-1313 OR 800-654-3824
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SATELLITE INDUSTRIES INC./WORLDWIDE MONOCHEM
1713 Hur Industrial Blvd.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
512-267-5190 OR 800-233-4089
FAX 512-339-1954
Email: tammym@satelliteco.com
Web: www.worldwidemonochem.com
Tammy Moyer, Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 OR 800-444-0205 x303
FAX 804-288-7925
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President


TEAM COACH IMAGING
1328 1st St. Industrial Park
Ste-Marie, QC Canada G6E1H4
418-421-0111 x1104 OR 418-386-3039
866-986-3039
FAX 418-386-2420
Email: info@tcimaging.ca
Web: tcimaging.ca
Sandie Marquis, Business Development
Email: s.marquis@tcimaging.ca

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 400
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

818-246-2800
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, VP of Sales

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com
888-418-4842
FAX 407-740-5386

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

VOLVO FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC
7025 Albert Pick Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-931-4350 OR 877-865-8623 x4350
FAX 336-931-4350
Email: michael.gay@vfsco.com
Michael Gay, National Sales Manager

WELLS FARGO EQUIPMENT FINANCE
600 South 4th Street
10th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-667-4129
FAX 866-739-3173
Email: matt.e.hotchkiss@wellsfargo.com
Web: www.wellsfargo.com
Matt Hotchkiss, Senior Vice President