Sales, Service, & Products


1ST SOURCE BANK
100 North Michigan St.
South Bend, IN 46601

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 783
South Bend, IN 46624

815-953-3623
FAX 815-516-0421
Email: lundmarka@1stsource.com
Web: http://1stsource.com/motorcoach
Amanda Lundmark, VP of Sales

ABC COMPANIES
1702 S Great Southwest Pkwy.
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
800-222-2877
FAX 972-602-7333
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Greg Gates, Sr. Account Manager, x44026
Email: ggates@abc-companies.com

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd.
I-95 Exit 33
Stony Creek, VA 23882

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882

434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive
11042 Blue Star Highway
Stony Creek, VA 23882
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Matthew Miller, Executive Director
615-479-9940
Email: mmiller@am-best.com

Corporate Location:
AMBEST INC.
5115 Maryland Way Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

GRECH MOTORS
6915 Arlington Ave.
Riverside, CA 92504
855-994-7324
FAX 951-405-2708
Web: www.grechmotors.com
AJ Thurber, Vice President
951-405-2708
Email: aj@grechmotors.com
Ned Johnson, Senior Sales Representative
951-344-5469
Email: ned@grechmotors.com

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, Marketing Director, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
FAX 516-889-9130
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com
FAX 516-889-1727

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St. 
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Sales & Service Center:
9787 Clifford Dr.
Dallas, TX 75220

800-248-4942
866-MCI-COACH
FAX 502-318-8180
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Robert Lessor, New Coach Sales: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
214-850-6677 OR 214-366-5921
FAX 502-318-8293
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com
Brian Hill, PreOwned Coach Sales: Arkansas Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
214-366-5908
FAX 502-318-8096
Email: brian.hill@mcicoach.com
Gerald Romero, Regional Parts Manager: Texas
704-756-6321
Email: gerald.romero@mcicoach.com
Page Large, Regional Parts Manager: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
502-528-8073
Email: page.large@mcicoach.com
Dan Crespo, Regional Manager, TSM – Central Region, Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas
847-909-4630
Email: dan.crespo@mcicoach.com
Dave Mailhot, Regional Manager, TSM – Eastern Region, Mississippi
207-274-0701
Email: dave.mailhot@mcicoach.com
Julian Casteneda, Technical Solutions Manager: Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas
469-634-9916
Email: julian.casteneda@mcicoach.com
Miguel Laro, Technical Solutions Manager: Mississippi
407-408-0749
Email: miguel.laro@mcicoach.com
Carlos Ponce, Technical Solutions Manager (Habla Espanol): Texas
502-974-3560
FAX 502-318-8036
Email: carlos.ponce@mcicoach.com
Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
952-402-0606 OR 877-902-8847
FAX 502-318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
Ryan Vandivere, Service Manager: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
214-366-5906 OR 214-926-2795
FAX 214-366-5901
Email: servicecentertx@mcicoach.com

NATIONAL BUS SALES
8649 S. Regency Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74131
800-475-1439
FAX 918-224-1092
Email: mike@nationalbus.com
Web: www.nationalbus.com
Mike Curtis, General Manager, x319

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Email: michelle.wiltgen@natl.com
Web: www.natl.com
Michelle Wiltgen, AVP, National Marketing Mgr., x1213
Cell: 440-821-1961

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
15200 Frye Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76155

Mailing Address:
8836 Tiombre Bend
Austin, TX 78749

512-284-4854
FAX 512-777-4922
Web: www.prevostcar.com
Trey Hertel, Regional Sales Manager, New Coach Sales
Email: trey.hertel@volvo.com
Ron Beverly, Regional Sales Manager Parts
972-467-0513
Email: ronald.beverly@volvo.com
Gerardo Cerda, Customer Support Manager
Email: gerardo.cerda@volvo.com
817-357-6785
Bill Leonard, Regional Sales Manager
Email: william.j.leonard@volvo.com
4758 Outlook Way
Marietta, GA 30066
Office: 770-565-9649
Primary Cell: 678-428-3007
Secondary Cell: 888-457-7386
FAX 770-509-1257
Bill Welch, Regional Sales Parts Manager
Email: bill.welch@volvo.com
7900 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-895-5334
Cell: 336-392-9912

REV COACH
4900 E Loop 820 S
Fort Worth, TX 76119
Web: www.revcoach.com
Zane Gray, Director of Sales
979-777-7374
Email: zane.gray@revgroup.com
Duane Geiger, President
Email: duane.geiger@revgroup.com

Mailing Address:
1810 Poehler Dr.
Fairibault, MN 55021

SAFE FLEET INSURANCE SERVICES
3655 North Point Parkway, Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30005
404-443-1047
FAX 309-589-3470
Email: ed.richards@safefleet.biz
Web: www.safefleet.biz
Ed Richards, Producer

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
352-242-1313 OR 800-654-3824
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 OR 800-444-0205 x303
FAX 804-288-7925
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President


TEAM COACH IMAGING
1500, 3rd Ave – Industrial Park
Sainte-Marie, G6E 3T9
418-421-0111 x1104 OR 418-386-3039
866-986-3039
FAX 418-386-2420
Email: info@tcimaging.ca
Web: tcimaging.ca
Sandie Marquis, Business Development
Email: s.marquis@tcimaging.ca

TEMSA
404 Zell Dr.
Orlando, FL 32524
Randy Angell, Sales & Service
Email: randy.angell@temsa.com
612-940-8219
Andy Byars, Sales & Service
Email: andy.byars@temsa.com
817-247-1819

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Executive Vice President

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W. State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

VALTERRA PRODUCTS LLC
DBA WORLDWIDE MONOCHEM
15230 San Fernando Mission Blvd. B107
Mission Hills, CA 91345
818-898-1671
FAX 818-961-5389
Email: tammy@valterra.com
Web: www.monochem.net
Tammy Moyer, Monochem Sales Manager

VOLVO FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC
7025 Albert Pick Rd., Suite 105
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-931-4350 OR 877-865-8623 x4350
FAX 336-931-4350
Email: michael.gay@vfsco.com
Web: www.volvo.com/financialservices
Michael Gay, National Sales Manager

WELLS FARGO EQUIPMENT FINANCE
600 South 4th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-667-9725
FAX 855-228-8937
Ryan Gulan, Vice President Territory Manager
Email: ryan.gulan@wellsfargo.com
763-458-4994
Phillip Sockolov, Vice President Motorcoach Territory Manager
Email: phillipsockolov@wellsfargo.com
760-445-3648