Sales, Service, & Products


ABC COMPANIES
1702 S Great Southwest Pkwy.
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
800-222-2877
Email: ggates@abc-companies.com
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Greg Gates, Sr. Account Manager, x44026
Cell: 817-296-7404

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd.
I-95 Exit 33
Stony Creek, VA 23882

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882

434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive
11042 Blue Star Highway
Stony Creek, VA 23882
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Matthew Miller, Executive Director
615-479-9940
Email: mmiller@am-best.com

Corporate Location:
AMBEST INC.
5115 Maryland Way Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

ASCENTIUM CAPITAL, LLC
23970 Highway 59 North
Kingwood, TX 77339
407-488-2510
FAX 281-921-3909
Email: mikepouncey@ascentiumcapital.com
Mike Pouncey, Vice President – Sales

BUSIE
119 W. 24th St.
New York, NY 10011

Mailing Address:
7 Whisperwood Ct.
Baltimore, MD 21208

Email: partners@getbusie.com
Web: www.getbusie.com
Louis Bookoff, CEO
Email: louis@getbusie.com
443-452-9398
Josh Bain, COO
Email: josh@getbusie.com
973-865-8004

DAIMLER COACHES NORTH AMERICA, LLC
4900 E Loop 820 S
Fort Worth, TX 76119
Web: www.setrausa.com
Zane Gray, Director of Marketing
979-777-7374
Email: zane.gray@daimler.com
Thomas Rohde, President/CEO
Email: Thomas.rhode@daimler.com

FLIXBUS
12575 Beatrice St.
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Web: www.flixbus.com
Michael Kahn, Head of Business Development
Email: michael.kahn@flixbus.com
919-623-3691
Pierre Gourdain, President
Email: pierre.gourdain@flixbus.com
415-910-5051

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, Marketing Director, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
FAX 516-889-9130
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com
FAX 516-889-1727

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St. 
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Service Center:
9787 Clifford Dr.
Dallas, TX 75220

800-248-4942
866-MCI-COACH
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Vicki A. Bowman, CMP, CED, CSEP, Marketing and Events Manager
847-285-2035
Cell: 847-507-6364
Email: vicki.bowman@mcicoach.com
Robert Lessor, New Coach Sales: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
214-850-6677 OR 214-366-5921
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com
Brian Hill, PreOwned Coach Sales: Arkansas Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
214-366-5908
Email: brian.hill@mcicoach.com
Gerald Romero, Regional Parts Manager: Texas
704-756-6321
Email: gerald.romero@mcicoach.com
Page Large, Regional Parts Manager: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
502-528-8073
Email: page.large@mcicoach.com
Dan Crespo, Regional Manager, TSM – Central Region, Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas
847-909-4630
Email: dan.crespo@mcicoach.com
Dave Mailhot, Regional Manager, TSM – Eastern Region, Mississippi
207-274-0701
Email: dave.mailhot@mcicoach.com
Julian Casteneda, Technical Solutions Manager: Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas
469-634-9916
Email: julian.casteneda@mcicoach.com
Miguel Laro, Technical Solutions Manager: Mississippi
407-408-0749
Email: miguel.laro@mcicoach.com
Carlos Ponce, Technical Solutions Manager (Habla Espanol): Texas
502-974-3560
Email: carlos.ponce@mcicoach.com
Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
952-402-0606 OR 877-902-8847
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
Ryan Vandivere, Service Manager: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
214-366-5906 OR 214-926-2795
Email: servicecentertx@mcicoach.com

NATIONAL BUS SALES
8649 S. Regency Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74131
800-475-1439
FAX 918-224-1092
Email: mike@nationalbus.com
Web: www.nationalbus.com
Mike Curtis, General Manager, x319

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Email: michelle.wiltgen@natl.com
Web: www.natl.com
Michelle Wiltgen, AVP, National Marketing Mgr., x1213
Cell: 440-821-1961

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
15200 Frye Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76155

Mailing Address:
8836 Tiombre Bend
Austin, TX 78749

512-284-4854
FAX 512-777-4922
Web: www.prevostcar.com
Trey Hertel, Regional Sales Manager, New Coach Sales
Email: trey.hertel@volvo.com
Ron Beverly, Regional Sales Manager Parts
972-467-0513
Email: ronald.beverly@volvo.com
Gerardo Cerda, Customer Support Manager
Email: gerardo.cerda@volvo.com
817-357-6785
Bill Welch, Regional Sales Parts Manager
Email: bill.welch@volvo.com
7900 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-895-5334
Cell: 336-392-9912
Janet Cathey, Pre-Owned RSM Southeast US
Email: janet.cathey@volvo.com
6988 Flagstone Way
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Cell: 678-316-0917

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
352-242-1313 OR 800-654-3824
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 OR 800-444-0205 x303
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Ed Richards, Producer
404-384-9413
Email: ed@serviceins.com

TEMSA
404 Zell Dr.
Orlando, FL 32524
Randy Angell, Sales & Service
Email: randy.angell@temsa.com
612-940-8219
Andy Byars, Sales & Service
Email: andy.byars@temsa.com
817-247-1819

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Executive Vice President

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W. State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386

TRM INSURANCE 
417 Frazier Ave., Suite 101
Chattanooga, TN 37405

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4021 
Chattanooga, TN 37405

423-756-4336
FAX 423-752-8046
Email: info@trminsurance.com
Web: www.trminsurance.com
Darren Thompson, Principal
Email: darren@trminsurance.com
Greg Grobmyer, Producer
Email: greg@trminsurance.com

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

VALTERRA PRODUCTS LLC
DBA WORLDWIDE MONOCHEM
15230 San Fernando Mission Blvd. B107
Mission Hills, CA 91345
818-898-1671
FAX 818-961-5389
Email: tammy@valterra.com
Web: www.monochem.net
Tammy Moyer, Monochem Sales Manager

VOLVO FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC
7025 Albert Pick Rd., Suite 105
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-931-4350 OR 877-865-8623 x4350
FAX 336-931-4350
Email: michael.gay@vfsco.com
Web: www.volvo.com/financialservices
Michael Gay, National Sales Manager

WELLS FARGO EQUIPMENT FINANCE
600 South 4th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-667-9725
FAX 855-228-8937
Phillip Sockolov, Vice President Motorcoach Territory Manager
Email: phillipsockolov@wellsfargo.com
760-445-3648