Sales, Service, & Products


ABC COMPANIES
1702 S Great Southwest Pkwy.
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
800-222-2877
FAX 972-602-7333
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Greg Gates, Sr. Account Manager, x44026
Email: ggates@abc-companies.com
Zane T. Gray, Account Manager, x44055
Email: zgray@abc-companies.com

ALLIANCE BUS GROUP/CAIO
Corporate Office Address
1926 Hyannis Ct.
College Park, GA 30337
866-287-4768
FAX 201-636-8403
Web: www.alliancebusgroup.com
Mike Pouncey, National Sales Manager
Email: mikepouncey@alliancebusgroup.com
407-581-6001
Dennis Payne, Used Coach Sales
Email: dennispayne@alliancebusgroup.com
407-581-6003
Jay Pittman, Commercial Bus Sales
Email: jaypittman@alliancebusgroup.com
985-605-1842

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

BRIDGESTONE AMERICAS TIRE OPERATION
10 East Firestone Blvd.
Akron, OH 44317
330-697-4497
FAX 330-572-5039
Web: www.mileagesales.com
Karl Webb, Division Manager
Email: webbkarl@bfusa.com
Eric Peterson, Territory Manager
Email: petersoneric@bfusa.com
919-779-9406
FAX 330-572-6566

CH BUS SALES/ TEMSA
4900 E Loop 8205
Fort Worth, TX 76119
407-271-8935 OR 407-601-7802
Email: tvaught@chbussales.com
Web: www.chbussales.com
Tim Vaught, VP Sales, Service & Product Development
817-994-8692
Shannon Vaught, National Sales Associate
Email: svaught@chbussales.com
817-480-6540

DRIVEWARE
23016 Lake Forest Blvd. #A300
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
949-309-5150 OR 800-359-9315
FAX 866-217-7280
Email: dw@driveware.com
Web: www.driveware.com
Jay Hosseinian, President
Anthony Osuna, Sales Manager

LA FRANCE INDUSTRIES
290 Old Anderson Rd.
LA France, SC 29656

Mailing Address:
22 Thrush Dr.
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

551-482-1608
FAX 732-410-6045
Email: interiors@jeffgoldwasser.com
Web: www.lafranceindustries.mvmills.com
Jeff Goldwasser, Sales Executive

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES, INC.
Corporate Headquarters
200 E Oakton St.
DesPlaines, IL 60018
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Brian Hill, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
214-366-5908 OR 214-725-0490
FAX 502-318-8096
Email: brian.hill@mcicoach.com
Rob Lessor, New Coach Sales
214-366-5921 OR 214-850-6677
FAX 502-318-8293
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com

Additional Location:
9787 Clifford Dr.
Dallas, TX 75220

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
330-659-8900 OR 800-929-1500
FAX 330-659-8902
Email: michelle.wiltgen@natl.com
Web: www.natl.com
Michelle Wiltgen, AVP & National Marketing Mgr.

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
15200 Frye Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76155

Mailing Address:
8836 Tiombe Bend
Austin, TX 78749

512-284-4854
FAX 512-777-4922
Email: trey.hertel@volvo.com
Web: www.prevostcar.com
Trey Hertel, Regional Sales Manager, New Coach Sales

PROTECTIVE INSURANCE COMPANY
111 Congressional Blvd., Suite 500
Carmel, IN 46032

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7099
Carmel, IN 46207

800-644-5501 x2570
FAX 800-511-5087
Email: srenz@protectiveinsurance.com
Web: www.protectiveinsurance.com
Stacy Renz, Vice-President of Sales
Scott St. Clair, Regional Sales Manager
Nick Broughton, Regional Sales Manager

REI
6534 L St.
Omaha, NE 68117
402-339-2200 OR 800-228-9275
FAX 402-339-1704
Email: info@radioeng.com
Web: www.radioeng.com
Adam Hall, Account Executive x202
Mari Blobaum, Account Executive x262

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
800-654-3824 OR 352-242-1313
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SATELLITE INDUSTRIES INC./WORLDWIDE MONOCHEM
1713 Hur Industrial Blvd.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
512-267-5190
FAX 512-339-1954
Email: tammy@satelliteco.com
Web: www.worldwidemonochem.com
Tammy Moyer, Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 OR 800-444-0205 x303
FAX 804-288-7925
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President


TEAM COACH IMAGING
1328 1st St. Industrial Park
Ste-Marie, QC Canada G6E-1H4
418-421-0111 x1104 OR 866-986-3039
FAX 418-386-2420
Email: s.marquis@tcimaging.ca
Web: tcimaging.ca
Sandie Marquis, Business Development

TIB TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 400
Glendale, CA 91204
800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Vice-President, Sales

Midwestern Office:
Tom Foley, Regional Vice-President
Email: tfoley@tibinsurance.com
651-484-8864

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com
888-418-4842

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

VOLVO FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC
7025 Albert Pick Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-931-4350
FAX 336-931-4350
Email: michael.gay@vfsco.com
Michael Gay, National Sales Manager

WELLS FARGO EQUIPMENT FINANCE
733 Marquette Ave., Suite 733
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-667-4129
FAX 866-739-3173
Email: matt.e.hotchkiss@wellsfargo.com
Web: www.wellsfargo.com
Matt Hotchkiss, Senior Vice-President

Eastern Office:
David Scoular, Territory Manager, East Coast- Bus/Motor Coach Group
4265 Lawrenceville Hwy 29
Lilburn, GA 30047
Office: 404-334-5087
Cell: 470-349-9461
FAX 877-551-9127