Sales, Service, & Products


ABC COMPANIES
1702 South Great Southwest Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
800-222-2877
FAX 972-602-7333
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Greg Gates, Sr. Account Manager, x4026
Email: ggates@abc-companies.com
Bob Holloway, Sr. Account Manager, x4017
Email: bholloway@abc-companies.com
Zane T. Gray, Account Manager
Email: zgray@abc-companies.com
Jeff Jolley, Account Manager
Email: jjolley@abc-companies.com
Direct: 800-222-2871 x77103

ALLIANCE BUS GROUP/ CAIO
Corporate Office Address
1926 Hyannis Court
College Park, GA 30337
407-580-0468 OR 866-287-4768
FAX 770-305-0061
Web: www.alliancebusgroup.com
Jay Pitman, Regional Sales Manager, LA Office, 985-605-1842
Email: jaypitman@alliancebusgroup.com
John Hatch, CAIO Sales Executive
Email: johnhatch@alliancebusgroup.com
Larry Williams, CAIO Sales Executive
Email: larrywilliams@alliancebusgroup.com

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

BRIDGESTONE AMERICAS TIRE OPERATIONS, LLC
535 Marriott Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
330-379-6067 OR 330-697-4497
FAX 330-572-5039
Email: webbkarl@bfusa.com
Web: www.mileagesales.com
Karl Webb, Division Manager

CH BUS SALES (TEMSA Exclusive Distributor)
410 West Taft Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32824
407-601-7801
Web: www.chbussales.com
Tim Guldin, Vice President Sales & Service Southeast
Email: tguldin@chbussales.com
407-601-7801
Tim Vaught, VP Sales, Service & Product Development
Email: tvaught@chbussales.com
817-994-8692

DALLAS BUS
3621 Works Avenue
Dallas, TX 75216
214-371-5049
FAX 214-376-7030
Email: dallasbusman@aol.com
Dan Slaughter, President

DARTCO TRANSMISSION SALES & SERVICE, INC
4390 N. Long Rd
Columbus, IN 47203
812-378-9599 or 800-371-7957
Email: jrsellars@dartcotransmission.com
Web: www.dartcotransmission.com
Jr Sellars, President
Barry Jeshdrin, National Sales Manager

KEY EQUIPMENT FINANCE, INC.
8170 Old Carriage Court N, Suite 200
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-465-3954 OR 952-484-6313
FAX 216-370-5866
Email: dave.johnson@key.com
Web: www.kefonline.com
Dave Johnson, Regional Sales Manager

LOUISIANA COMPANIES
P.O. Box 991
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
225-381-3227 OR 800-727-8801
FAX 225-387-4336
Email: rallen@lacompanies.com
Web: www.lacompanies.com
Ryan M. Allen, Risk Strategist

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES, INC.
Corporate Headquarters
1700 East Gold Road, Suite 300
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Additional Location:
9787 Clifford Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
Brian Hill, Pre-Owned Coach Sales
214-366-5908 OR 214-725-0490
FAX 502-318-8096
Email: brian.hill@mcicoach.com
Rob Lessor, New Coach Sales
214-366-5921 OR 214-850-6677
FAX 502-318-8293
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com

NATIONAL BUS SALES, INC.
8649 S. Regency Drive
Tulsa, OK 74131
918-224-1049 x319 OR 800-475-1439 x319
FAX 918-224-1092
Email: mike@nationalbus.com
Web: www.nationalbus.com
Mike Curtis, Commercial Sales Manager

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Drive
Richfield, OH 44286
330-659-8900 OR 800-929-1500
Email: michelle.wiltgen@natl.com
Web: www.natl.com
Michelle Wiltgen, AVP & National Marketing Mgr.

NATIONAL SEATING – CVG
200 National Place
Vonore, IN 37885-9631
732-421-6448 OR 800-222-7328
423-884-6166
Email: jeff.goldwasser@cvgrp.com
Web: www.cvgrp.com
Jeff Goldwasser, Regional Sales Manager

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
15200 Frye Road
Fort Worth, TX 76155
817-685-0250 x204 OR 817-484-2637
Cell: 817-371-6173
FAX 418-883-4881
Email: eloy.torres@volvo.com
Web: www.prevostcar.com
Eloy Torres, Pre-Owned Coach, Regional Sales Manager, Central USA

PROTECTIVE INSURANCE COMPANY
111 Congressional Blvd, Ste 500
P.O. Box 2000
Carmel, IN 46082
800-644-5501 x2570
FAX 800-511-5087
Email: srenz@protectiveinsurance.com
Web: www.protectiveinsurance.com
Stacy Renz, Vice-President Marketing
Scott St. Clair, Regional Marketing Manager- Midwest
Trevor Eisele, Regional Marketing Manager- East/West

REI
6534 L Street
Omaha, NE 68117
402-339-2200  x262 or 800-228-9275
FAX 402-339-1704
Email: info@radioeng.com
Web: www.radioeng.com
Bob Greene, Senior Account Executive
Adam Hall, Account Executive

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 South Main Avenue
Minneola, FL 34715
800-654-3824 OR 352-242-1313
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, Vice-President Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Lane
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 OR 800-444-0205 x303
FAX 804-288-7925
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President

TCF EQUIPMENT FINANCE, INC.
11100 Wayzata Blvd. 801
Minnetonka, MN 55305
952-656-3254 OR 800-442-7811
FAX 952-656-5081
Email: pking@tcfef.com
Peter King, Vice-President

TIB- TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 West Broadway, Suite 400
Glendale, CA 91204
800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Vice-President, Sales
818-246-2800 x161
Midwestern Office:
Tom Foley, Regional Vice-President
Email: tfoley@tibinsurance.com
800-490-2877
Mid-Atlantic Office:
Ben Cook, Account Executive
Email: bcook@tibinsurance.com
800-858-2877
Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Account Executive
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com
888-418-4842

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

WORLDWIDE MONOCHEM
1713 Hur Industrial Blvd.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
512-267-5190 OR 800-233-4089
512-339-1954
Email: inquiry@worldwidemonochem.com
Web: www.worldwidemonochem.com
Tammy Rodriguez, Regional Sales Manager

WELLS FARGO EQUIPMENT FINANCE
733 Marquette Avenue, Suite 733
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-667-4129
FAX 866-739-3173
Email: matt.e.hotchkiss@wellsfargo.com
Web: www.wellsfargo.com
Matt Hotchkiss, Vice-President