Sales, Service, & Products


ABC COMPANIES
1702 S Great Southwest Pkwy.
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
800-222-2877
FAX 972-602-7333
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Greg Gates, Sr. Account Manager, x44026
Email: ggates@abc-companies.com

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd.
I-95 Exit 33
Stony Creek, VA 23882

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882

434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive
11042 Blue Star Highway
Stony Creek, VA 23882
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Matthew Miller, Executive Director
615-479-9940
Email: mmiller@am-best.com

Corporate Location:
AMBEST INC.
5115 Maryland Way Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

BRIDGESTONE AMERICAS TIRE OPERATIONS
200 4th Avenue South – Mileage Sales
Nashville, TN 37201
800-342-6453
Web: www.mileagesales.com
Brad York, Field Sales Manager

Mailing Address:
264 Page Dr.
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

615-424-7869
FAX 615-493-4372
Email: mileagesales@bfusa.com
Karl Webb, Division Manager

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3727
Dublin, OH 43016

330-697-4497
FAX 330-572-5039
Email: webbkarl@bfusa.com

GPS INDUSTRIES LLC
1074 North Orange Ave.
Sarasota, FL 34236
888-575-2901
FAX 941-952-1859
Email: sales@gpsindustries.com
Web: www.gpsindustries.com
Chris Rotolo, Director of Sales
Email: chris.rotolo@gpsindustries.com
216-712-1980
Elizabeth Sockol, Account Executive
Email: elizabeth.sockol@gpsindustries.com
772-696-2053

INFANTI BUS AND COACH UPHOLSTERY
1153 W. Elizabeth Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036
877-874-8593
FAX 718-447-5667
Email: mycoach@infantibusandcoachupholstery.com
Web: www.infantibusandcoachupholstery.com
Elizabeth Deffer, Principal
Hector Deffer, Principal

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St.
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Sales & Service Center:
9787 Clifford Dr.
Dallas, TX 75220
800-248-4942

866-MCI-COACH
FAX 502-318-8180
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Robert Lessor, New Coach Sales: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
214-850-6677 OR 214-366-5921
FAX 502-318-8293
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com
Brian Hill, PreOwned Coach Sales: Arkansas Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
214-366-5908
FAX 502-318-8096
Email: brian.hill@mcicoach.com
Gerald Romero, Regional Parts Manager: Texas
704-756-6321
Email: gerald.romero@mcicoach.com
Page Large, Regional Parts Manager: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
502-528-8073
Email: page.large@mcicoach.com
Joe Fuller, MCI Technical Solutions Manager: Texas
214-790-9016
Email: joe.fuller@mcicoach.com
Carlos Ponce, MCI Technical Solutions Manager (Hybrid Coach/Habla Espanol): Texas
502-974-3560
FAX 502-318-8036
Email: carlos.ponce@mcicoach.com
Sam Powell, MCI Technical Solutions Manager: Arkansas
479-699-0001
Email: sam.powell@mcicoach.com
Sean Greene, MCI Technical Solutions Manager: Louisiana, Mississippi
865-591-1097
FAX 502-318-8314
Email: sean.greene@mcicoach.com
Jim Walls, Setra Technical Solutions Manager: Texas
530-586-1318
FAX 502-318-8060
Email: jim.walls@mcicoach.com
Dennis Walker, MCI Technical Solutions Director: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
336-501-8037
FAX 502-318-8087
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
952-402-0606 OR 877-902-8847
FAX 502-318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
Ryan Vandivere, Service Manager: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
214-366-5906 OR 214-926-2795
FAX 214-366-5901
Email: servicecentertx@mcicoach.com

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Email: michelle.wiltgen@natl.com
Web: www.natl.com
Michelle Wiltgen, AVP, National Marketing Mgr.

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
15200 Frye Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76155

Mailing Address:
8836 Tiombre Bend
Austin, TX 78749

512-284-4854
FAX 512-777-4922
Web: www.prevostcar.com
Trey Hertel, Regional Sales Manager, New Coach Sales
Email: trey.hertel@volvo.com
Ron Beverly, Regional Sales Manager Parts
972-467-0513
Email: ronald.beverly@volvo.com
Bill Leonard, Regional Sales Manager
Email: william.j.leonard@volvo.com
4758 Outlook Way
Marietta, GA 30066
Office: 770-565-9649
Primary Cell: 678-428-3007
Secondary Cell: 888-457-7386
FAX 770-509-1257

REV GROUP
1435 Brickell Ave.
Miami, FL 33131

Mailing Address:
5051 Monroe Dr.,
Midlothian, TX 76065

Web: www.revgroup.com
Zane Gray, National Sales Manager- Finance
979-777-7374
Email: zane.gray@revgroup.com
Greg Berg, Director of Commercial Finance
817-995-9412
Email: greg.berg@revgroup.com

SAFE FLEET INSURANCE SERVICES
3655 North Point Parkway, Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30005
404-443-1047
FAX 309-589-3470
Email: ed.richards@safefleet.biz
Web: www.safefleet.biz
Ed Richards, Producer

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
352-242-1313 OR 800-654-3824
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SATELLITE INDUSTRIES INC./WORLDWIDE MONOCHEM
1713 Hur Industrial Blvd.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
512-267-5190 OR 800-233-4089
FAX 512-339-1954
Email: tammym@satelliteco.com
Web: www.monochem.net
Tammy Moyer, Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 OR 800-444-0205 x303
FAX 804-288-7925
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President


TEAM COACH IMAGING
1328 1st St. Industrial Park
Ste-Marie, QC Canada G6E1H4
418-421-0111 x1104 OR 418-386-3039
866-986-3039
FAX 418-386-2420
Email: info@tcimaging.ca
Web: tcimaging.ca
Sandie Marquis, Business Development
Email: s.marquis@tcimaging.ca

TEMSA
1001 Gabriel Ln.
Ft. Worth, TX 76116
Tim Vaught, Sales & Service
Email: tvaught1001@gmail.com
817-994-8692
Shannon Vaught, Sales & Service
Email: shannonvaught@gmail.com
817-480-6540


THE TENNEY GROUP
320 Main St.
Franklin, TN 37064
Spencer Tenney, Partner
615-224-8284
Email: stenney@thetenneygroup.com
Bruce Adams, Director of Business Development
817-233-4803
Email: badams@thetenneygroup.com

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

818-246-2800
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, VP of Sales

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W. State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

VOLVO FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC
7025 Albert Pick Rd., Suite 105
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-931-4350 OR 877-865-8623 x4350
FAX 336-931-4350
Email: michael.gay@vfsco.com
Web: www.volvo.com/financialservices
Michael Gay, National Sales Manager

WELLS FARGO EQUIPMENT FINANCE
600 South 4th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-667-9725
FAX 855-228-8937
Email: ryan.gulan@wellsfargo.com
Web: www.wellsfargo.com
Ryan Gulan, Motorcoach Finance Manager
763-458-4994