Theatres


ALABAMA THEATRE
4750 Hwy. 17 S
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-272-5758 x4410 OR 800-782-2262
FAX 843-272-7748
Email: ecalhoun@alabama-theatre.com
Web: www.alabama-theatre.com
Ellen Calhoun, National Sales Manager

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
129 Showplace Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-2003 x102
FAX 865-453-0046
Email: groups@countrytonitepf.com
Web: www.countrytonitepf.com
Laurie Taylor, Director of Sales & Marketing

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
119 Music Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-429-7183 x3120 OR 866-492-6972
FAX 865-286-6227
Email: mark@feehedrick.com
Web: www.feehedrick.com
Mark Thomas, Sales Manager, Corporate Office
Pamela C. Huey, CTIS, Group Sales Manager
Email: pamela@feehedrick.com
865-805-0592

IP CASINO, RESORT & SPA
(See Hotels)

JW ENTERTAINMENT
331 Market St.
Newport, PA 17074
717-567-9551
Email: johnwestford@yahoo.com
Web: www.theworldofillusion.com
John Westford, Owner

SAVANNAH THEATRE
222 Bull St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-233-5542
FAX 912-233-5550
Email: christina@savannahtheatre.com
Web: www.savannahtheatre.com
Christina Lopez, Group Sales

SIGHT AND SOUND THEATRES
1001 Shepherd of the Hills Expy.
Branson, MO 65616
417-335-7900 OR 800-377-1277
FAX 417-335-7923
Web: www.sight-sound.com
Email: rob.batchman@sight-sound.com
Mike Pitman, Sales Manager
Email: mike.pitman@sight-sound.com

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
(See Attractions)

VICKSBURG THEATRE GUILD
101 Iowa Blvd.
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 821472
Vicksburg, MS 39182

601-636-0471
Email: marketing@vicksburgtheatreguild.com
Web: www.vicksburgtheatreguild.com
Amy Vaughn Melton, Marketing Director

VISITMIDLAND
(See Tourism Agencies)

WONDERWORKS
(See Attractions)