Theatres


ALABAMA THEATRE
475 Hwy. 17 S
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-272-5758 x4410 OR 800-782-2262
FAX 843-272-7748
Email: ecalhoun@alabama-theatre.com
Web: www.alabama-theatre.com
Ellen Calhoun, National Sales Manager

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
129 Showplace Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-2003 x102 OR 800-792-4308
FAX 865-453-0046
Email: cecily@countrytonitepf.com
Web: www.countrytonitepf.com
Cecily Huskey, Group Sales Manager
Laurie Taylor, Director of Sales & Marketing

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
119 Music Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
866-492-6972
FAX 865-286-6227
Email: mark@feehedrick.com
Web: www.feehedrick.com
Mark Thomas, Sales Manager Corporate Office

GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAIN MURDER MYSTERY DINNER SHOW
2682 Teaster Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-908-1050 or 888-641-7195
FAX 865-908-9363
Email: boxoffice.gsmmmds@gmail.com
Web: www.murder-mystery-theater.com
Valda Harveston, Director of Sales & Marketing

IP CASINO, RESORT & SPA
(See Hotels)

MIDLAND, TEXAS CVB
(See Tourism Agencies)

SAVANNAH THEATRE
222 Bull St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-233-5542
FAX 912-233-5550
Email: christina@savannahtheatre.com
Web: www.savannahtheatre.com
Christina Lopez, Group Sales

SIGHT AND SOUND THEATRES
1001 Shepherd of the Hills Expy.
Branson, MO 65616
800-377-1277
FAX 417-335-7923
Web: www.sight-sound.com
Rob Batchman, Senior Business Development Manager
417-335-7900 x7145
Email: rob.batchman@sight-sound.com
Mike Pitman, Sales Manager
Email: mike.pitman@sight-sound.com

Additional Listing:
SIGHT & SOUND THEATRE
300 Hartman Bridge Rd./P.O. Box 310
Strasburg, PA 17579
717-687-4220 OR 800-377-1277
FAX 717-687-4288
Bill Luckenbaugh, Business Development Manager
Email: bill.luckenbaugh@sight-sound.com

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE GRAND MAJESTIC DINNER THEATER
Home of 5 Great Dinner Shows
2330 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
866-782-9564 OR 877-284-8457
FAX 803-787-4425
Email: pamela@thegrandmajestic.com
Web: www.thegrandmajestic.com
Pamela Huey, CTIS, National Sales Manager

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
(See Attractions)