Tourism Agencies


ALBANY GA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
112 N. Front St.
Albany, GA 31701
229-317-4760
FAX 229-317-4765
Email: kcorley@albanyga.com
Web: www.visitalbanyga.com
Katie Corley, Sales Manager

ALPINE HELEN/WHITE COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 730
Helen, GA 30545
706-878-2181 OR 800-858-8027
FAX 706-878-4032
Email: jbrown@helenga.org
Web: www.helenga.org
Jerry Brown, Executive Director

AMARILLO CONVENTION & VISITORS COUNCIL
1000 S Polk St.
Amarillo, TX 79101
806-374-1497
FAX 806-373-3909
Email: kashion@visitamarillo.com
Web: www.visitamarillo.com
Kashion Smith, Director of Tourism
806-342-2023

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
111 K St. NE, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-842-1645
FAX 202-842-0850
Email: abainfo@buses.org
Web: www.buses.org
Peter Pantuso, President & CEO

ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF PARKS & TOURISM
One Capitol Mall 4A-900
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-1219
FAX 501-682-2523
Email: tamora.williams@arkansas.gov
Web: www.arkansasgrouptravel.com
Tamora Williams, Group Travel Consultant

ARLINGTON CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1905 E Randol Mill Rd.
Arlington, TX 76011
817-265-7721 OR 817-704-7593
Email: scott@arlington.org
Web: www.arlington.org
Scott Poland, Tourism Sales Manager

BEAUMONT CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
505 Willow St.
Beaumont, TX 77701

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3827
Beaumont, TX 77704

409-880-3749 OR 800-392-4401
FAX 409-880-3750
Email: eeddins@ci.beaumont.tx.us
Web: www.beaumontcvb.com
Elizabeth Eddins, Director of Tourism

BRENHAM/WASHINGTON COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
115 W Main St.
Brenham, TX 77833
979-836-3696 OR 888-273-6426
FAX 866-929-7608
Email: courtney@brenhamtexas.com
Web: www.visitbrenhamtexas.com
Courtney Powell, Visitor Center and Group Marketing Coordinator
x3218
Lu Hollander, PR & Advertising Manager
x3213

CHATTANOOGA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
736 Market St., 18th Floor
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-424-4431 OR 800-322-3344
FAX 423-760-3742
Web: www.chattanoogafun.com
Shelda Spencer Rees, CTIS, CTP, TMP, Director of Tourism, x3031
Email: ssrees@chattanoogacvb.com
Jeanna Davis, Tourism Assistant, x3039
Email: jeannad@chattanoogacvb.com

CITY OF LAREDO
501 San Agustin
Laredo, TX 78040
956-795-2200 x1713 OR 800-361-3360
FAX 956-795-2185
Email: jvazquez@ci.laredo.tx.us
Web: www.visitlaredo.com
Joel Vazquez, Tourism Sales Manager

COLUMBUS CULTURAL HERITAGE FOUNDATION
P.O. Box 789
Columbus, MS 39703
662-329-1191 OR 800-920-3533
FAX 662-329-8969
Email: nancy@columbus-ms.org
Web: www.columbus-ms.org
Nancy Carpenter, Executive Director

DENTON CONVENTION & VISITOR BUREAU
414 Parkway
Denton, TX 76201
940-382-7895 OR 888-381-1818
FAX 940-382-6287
Email: dana@discoverdenton.com
Web: www.discoverdenton.com
Dana Lodge, CMP, Director of Sales

DESOTO COUNTY TOURISM
4716 Pepper Chase Dr.
Southaven, MS 38671
662-393-8770
FAX 662-393-8771
Email: margaret@sodesoto.com
Web: www.sodesoto.com
Margaret Devine, Director of Sales

DESTINATION NIAGARA USA
10 Rainbow Blvd.
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
716-282-8992 or 877-325-5787
FAX 716-285-0809
Web: www.niagarafallsusa.com
Tina Mt. Pleasant, Director of Leisure Group Sales, x315
Email: TMtpleasant@niagarafallsusa.com
Lindsey Bowman, Leisure Group Sales Manager, x331
Email: LBowman@niagarafallsusa.com

EUREKA SPRINGS CITY ADVERTISING AND PROMOTION COMMISSION
121 E Van Buren, 3B
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 522
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

479-253-7333 OR 866-947-4387
FAX 479-363-9380
Email: karen@eurekasprings.org
Web: www.eurekasprings.org
Karen Pryor, CTIS, Director of Sales

FAYETTEVILLE VISITORS BUREAU
21 S Block Ave., Suite 100
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-521-5776 OR 800-766-4626
FAX 479-571-4731
Email: jpennington@experiencefayetteville.com
Web: www.experiencefayetteville.com
Julie Pennington, Director of Sales

FORT SMITH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2 North B St.
Fort Smith, AR 72901
479-783-8888 OR 800-637-1477
FAX 479-784-2421
Email: tourism@fortsmith.org
Web: www.fortsmith.org
Carolyn Joyce, Tour & Travel Sales Director

FORT WORTH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
111 W 4th St., Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-336-8791 OR 800-433-5747
FAX 817-338-3556
Web: www.fortworth.com
Estela Martinez-Stuart, Director of Tourism
Email: estelamartinez@fortworth.com
Irene Chase, Tourism and Marketing Coordinator
Email: irenechase@fortworth.com

GEORGIA TOURISM
75 Fifth St. NW, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-962-4175
FAX 404-962-4093
Email: lcameron@georgia.org
Web: www.exploregeorgia.org
Lacey Cameron, Domestic Business Development Manager
770-362-4230

GREATER BIRMINGHAM CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2200 9th Ave. N
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-458-8000 OR 800-458-8085
FAX 205-458-8086
Web: www.birminghamal.org
Sharon Brown, CTIS, Tourism Sales Manager, x230
Email: sbrown@inbirmingham.com
Tara Walton, CTIS, Director of Tourism, x206
Email: twalton@inbirmingham.com
Sara Hamlin, Vice-President of Tourism
Email: shamlin@birminghamal.org
Cynthia McIntosh, Tourism Sales Manager
Email: cmcintosh@birminghamal.org

HOUMA AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
114 Tourist Dr.
Gray, LA 70359

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2792
Houma, LA 70361

985-868-2732 OR 800-688-2732
FAX 985-868-7170
Email: hal.moser@houmatravel.com
Web: www.houmatravel.com
Hal Moser, Tourism Sales Manager
Sharon Alford, Executive Director

JEFFERSON CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1221 Elmwood Park, Suite 411
New Orleans, LA 70123
504-731-7083
FAX 504-731-7089
Email: tricia@visitjeffersonparish.com
Web: www.visitjeffersonparish.com
Tricia Cook, Sales Manager

KILGORE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE & VISITORS BUREAU
813 N. Kilgore St.
Kilgore, TX 75662
903-984-5022
FAX 903-984-4975
Email: rpolk@kilgorechamber.com
Web: www.visitkilgore.com
Ryan Polk, Tourism Manager

LAFAYETTE TRAVEL
1400 NW Evangeline Thwy
Lafayette, LA 70501

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 52066
Lafayette, LA 70505

337-232-3737 x117 OR 800-346-1958
FAX 337-232-0161
Email: eugenie@lafayettetravel.com
Web: www.lafayettetravel.com
Eugenie Mitchell, VP of Tourism Sales

LITTLE ROCK CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1 Statehouse Plaza
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-376-4781
FAX 501-370-3235
Email: jledbetter@littlerock.com
Web: www.littlerock.com
Jessica Ledbetter, Sales Manager Tourism Sales
501-370-3230
Amanda Glover, Sales Manager Tourism Sales

LOUISIANA NORTHSHORE/ST. TAMMANY PARISH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
68099 Hwy. 59
Mandeville, LA 70471
800-634-9443
FAX 985-892-1441
Email: tanya@louisiananorthshore.com
Web: www.louisiananorthshore.com
Tanya Leader, Vice-President of Sales
Zondra Jones, Group Sales Manager

LOUISIANA TRAVEL PROMOTION ASSOCIATION
1165 S Foster Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-408-4032 OR 225-505-5782
FAX 225-214-1319
Email: lgarner@ltpa.org
Web: www.ltpa.org
Laine Garner, Membership Director/Tour & Travel

LOUISIANA’S CAJUN BAYOU TOURISM
4484 Highway 1
Raceland, LA 70394

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 340
Raceland, LA 70394

985-537-5800 OR 877-537-5800
FAX 985-537-5831
Email: tbush@lacajunbayou.com
Web: www.lacajunbayou.com
Timothy P. Bush, TMP, CDME, Executive Director

MEMPHIS CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
47 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38703
901-543-5300
FAX 901-543-5350
Email: colleenpalmertree@memphistravel.com
Web: www.memphistravel.com
Colleen Palmertree, CHSE, CTTP, National Sales Manager

MID ATLANTIC TOURS & RECEPTIVE SERVICES
(See Tour Receptives)

NACOGDOCHES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
200 E Main St.
Nacogdoches, TX 75961
936-564-7351 OR 888-564-7351
FAX 936-462-7688
Email: sales@visitnacogdoches.org
Web: www.visitnacogdoches.org
Joanna Temple, Director of Sales
Carl Watson, Executive Director

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
2900 Hwy. 51
LaPlace, LA 70068
985-359-2783 OR 866-204-7782
FAX 985-359-2595
Email: megan@visitnopc.com
Web: www.visitnopc.com
Kimmie Carlos, Executive Director
Megan Rybum, Tourism Sales Manager
Jo Banner, Communications Manager

NORTH LITTLE ROCK CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 5511
North Little Rock, AR 72119
501-758-1424
FAX 501-758-5752
Email: scott@northlittlerock.org
Web: www.northlittlerock.org
Scott Sudduth, Sales & Marketing Director

PEARLAND CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
11200 Broadway St., Suite 1390
Pearland, TX 77584
281-997-5970
FAX 713-436-5017
Email: pearlandcvb@pearlandtx.gov
Web: www.visitpearland.com
Kim Sinistore, Executive Director
Megan Flowers, Sales & Event Manager

PIGEON FORGE DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
135 Jake Thomas Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1390
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

865-453-8574 OR 800-285-7557
FAX 865-429-7362
Web: www.mypigeonforge.com/group-tours
Joy McNealy, CTIS, Senior Sales Manager
Email: jmcnealy@mypigeonforge.com
Kay Poole, CTIS, Sales Manager
Email: kpoole@mypigeonforge.com

PINE BLUFF CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
One Convention Center Plaza
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
870-536-7600 OR 800-536-7660
FAX 870-535-4867
Email: sstorie@cablelynx.com
Web: www.pinebluffcvb.org
Sheri Storie, Interim Director, x2124

PORT ARTHUR CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
3401 Cultural Center Dr.
Port Arthur, TX 77642
409-985-7822 OR 800-235-7822
FAX 409-985-5584
Email: callie@portarthurtexas.com
Web: www.visitportarthurtx.com
Callie Summerlin, Director Sales & Marketing
Darragh Castillo, Destination Management Specialist

RIDGELAND TOURISM COMMISSION
1000 Highland Colony Pkwy., Suite 6006
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-605-5252 OR 800-468-6078
FAX 601-605-5248
Email: mina@visitridgeland.com
Web: www.visitridgeland.com
Mina Thorgeson, Director of Sales

SAN ANGELO CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
418 W. Avenue B
San Angelo, TX 76903
325-655-4136 OR 800-375-1206
FAX 325-658-1110
Email: cvb@sanangelo.org
Web: www.visitsanangelo.org
Suzanna Aguirre, Sales Manager

SHREVEPORT-BOSSIER CONVENTION & TOURIST BUREAU
629 Spring St.
Shreveport, LA 71101
318-222-9391 x104 OR 800-551-8682
FAX 318-222-0056
Email: etelsee@sbctb.org
Web: www.shreveport-bossier.org
Erica Telsee, TMP, Tourism Sales Manager

ST. MARTIN PARISH TOURIST COMMISSION
110 North Main Street
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
337-442-1597 OR 888-565-5939
FAX 337-442-1598
Email: ddr@cajuncountry.org
Web: www.cajuncountry.org
Dona Degatur Richard, Director

TANGIPAHOA PARISH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
13143 Wardline Rd.
Hammond, LA 70401
985-542-7520 OR 800-542-7520
FAX 985-542-3252
Email: info@tangitourism.com
Web: www.tangitourism.com
Carla Tate, Executive Director
Emily McNeely Matise, Director of Sales

TRIPSHOCK
35 Red Bay Ct.
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Mailing Address:
473 Highway 307
Thibodaux, LA 70301

850-424-5125 OR 800-450-7139
Emergency: 850-217-7985
FAX 850-424-3615
Email: greg.tripshock@gmail.com
Web: www.tripshock.com
Peggy Benoit, TMP, LCTP, Market Manager
Email: peggy@tripshock.com
985-859-2332
Sarah Simon, Director of Sales & Groups

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2309
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Email: sara@tripshock.com
850-218-5170 x1002

TUPELO CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
399 E. Main Street
Tupelo, MS 38802

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer 47
Tupelo, MS 38802

662-841-6521 OR 800-533-0611
FAX: 662-841-6558
Email: jpannell@tupelo.net
Web: www.tupelo.net
Jan Pannell, Sales Manager

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
113 SW St., 4th Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-838-2929 OR 800-424-8262
FAX 703-838-2950
Email: info@uma.org
Web: www.uma.org
Ken Presley, Vice-President of Industry Affairs/Chief Operating Officer
Email: kpresley@uma.org

VALLEY FORGE TOURISM & CONVENTION BOARD
1000 1st Ave., Suite 101
King of Prussia, PA 19406
610-834-7972 OR 800-441-3549
FAX 610-834-0202
Email: kaminetsky@valleyforge.org
Web: www.valleyforge.org
Marc Kaminetsky, CTIS, Director of Convention & Tourism Sales

VISIT BATON ROUGE
359 Third St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
225-382-3573
FAX 225-338-6131
Email: tracy@visitbatonrouge.com
Web: www.visitbatonrouge.com
Tracy Francis, CTIS, CSTP, TMP, National Sales Manager, Tourism

VISIT BENTONVILLE
104 E Central
Bentonville, AR 72712
479-271-9153 OR 479-616-8542
FAX 479-464-4298
Email: amanda@visitbentonville.org
Web: www.visitbentonville.com
Amanda Woodhams, Group Sales Manager

VISIT CORINTH
215 N Fillmore St.
Corinth, MS 38834
662-287-8300
FAX 662-286-0102
Email: cburns@corinth.net
Web: www.visitcorinth.com
Christy Burns, Executive Director

VISIT JACKSON
111 E Capitol St., Suite 102
Jackson, MS 39201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1450
Jackson, MS 39215

601-960-1891 x331 OR 800-354-7695
FAX 601-960-1827
Web: www.visitjackson.com
Mary A. Current, Group Tour/Reunions Manager
Email: mcurrent@visitjackson.com
Shun Hatten, Director of Sales
Email: shatten@visitjackson.com

VISIT LUBBOCK, THE CVB
Wells Fargo Center
1500 Broadway, 6th Floor
Lubbock, TX 79401
806-747-5232 OR 800-692-4035
FAX 806-747-1419
Email: tiffany@visitlubbock.org
Web: www.visitlubbock.org
Tiffany Kennedy, Sales

VISIT MISSISSIPPI
501 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205

601-359-3528 OR 866-SEE-MISS
FAX 601-359-5757
Email: kmatlock@mississippi.org
Web: www.visitmississippi.org
Karen Gates Matlock, CPM, TMP, Program Manager, Domestic Group Tour

VISIT MISSISSIPPI GULF COAST
2350 Beach Blvd. Suite A
Biloxi, MS 39531
228-896-6699 OR 888-467-4853
FAX 228-896-6788
Email: kristen@gulfcoast.org
Web: www.gulfcoast.org
Kristen Parker, Leisure Group Sales Manager

VISIT TYLER
315 N. Broadway Ave.
Tyler, TX 75702
903-592-6978 OR 800-235-5712
FAX 903-592-1268
Email: stravis@tylertexas.com
Web: www.visittyler.com
Susan Travis, VP, Tourism/Servicing

VISIT VICKSBURG
1619 Walnut St.
Vicksburg, MS 39180
800-221-3536
FAX 601-636-9475
Email: ashley@visitvicksburg.com
Web: www.visitvicksburg.com
Ashley Gatian, Sales Manager
601-883-9939

VISITMIDLAND
303 W. Wall Street, Suite 200
Midland, TX 79701
432-683-3381 OR 800-624-6435
FAX 432-686-3556
Web: www.visitmidland.com
Stephanie Martin, Director
Email: stephanie@visitmidland.com
432-686-3561
Lyndsey White, Marketing & Communications Specialist
Email: lyndsey@visitmidland.com
432-686-3567
Argie Waldron, Sales Manager
Email: argie@visitmidland.com
432-686-3551

WEST BATON ROUGE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2750 N Westport Dr.
Port Allen, LA 70767
225-344-2920 OR 800-654-9701
FAX 225-344-2931
Email: sstam@westbatonrouge.net
Web: www.westbatonrouge.net
Sharon Stam Moran, TMP, Executive Director, x15
Kathy Gautreau, Special Projects & Events

WICHITA FALLS CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1000 5th St.
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
940-716-5500 OR 800-799-6732
FAX 940-716-5509
Email: sammie.hatfield@wichitafallstx.gov
Web: www.wichitafalls.org
Sammie Hatfield, Group Sales Rep.

WYTHEVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
975 Tazewell St.
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-223-3447 OR 866-892-3239
FAX 276-223-3446
Email: mjbabbitt@wytheville.org
Web: www.visitwytheville.com
Mary Jo Babbitt, Tourism Development