Tourism Agencies


ALPINE HELEN/WHITE COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 730
Helen, GA 30545
706-878-2181 OR 800-858-8027
FAX 706-878-4032
Email: jbrown@helenga.org
Web: www.helenga.org
Jerry Brown, Executive Director

AMARILLO CONVENTION & VISITORS COUNCIL
1000 S Polk St.
Amarillo, TX 79101
806-374-1497
FAX 806-373-3909
Email: kashion@visitamarillo.com
Web: www.visitamarillo.com
Kashion Smith, Deputy Director 
806-342-2023

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
111 K St. NE, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-842-1645
FAX 202-842-0850
Email: abainfo@buses.org
Web: www.buses.org
Peter Pantuso, CTIS, President & CEO
Email: ppantuso@buses.org

CITY OF LAREDO CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
501 San Agustin
Laredo, TX 78040
956-795-2200 x1713 OR 800-361-3360
FAX 956-795-2185
Email: jvazquez@ci.laredo.tx.us
Web: www.visitlaredo.com
Joel Vazquez, Sales Manager

CLEBURNE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE/CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1511 W. Henderson
Cleburne, TX 76033

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 701
Cleburne, TX 76033

817-645-2455 OR 888-525-3287
FAX 817-641-3069
Email: heatherj@cleburnechamber.com
Web: www.visitcleburne.com
Heather Juarez, Tourism

COASTAL MISSISSIPPI 
2350 Beach Blvd. Suite A
Biloxi, MS 39531
228-280-3138
FAX 228-896-6788
Web: www.coastalmississippi.com
Zachary Holifield, Director of Leisure Business Development
Email: zachary@coastalmississippi.com
228-896-6699

COLUMBUS – LOWNDES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU/COLUMBUS CULTURAL HERITAGE FOUNDATION
P.O. Box 789
Columbus, MS 39703
662-329-1191 or 800-327-2686
FAX 662-329-8969
Email: nancy@visitcolumbusms.org
Web: www.visitcolumbusms.org
Nancy Carpenter, CEO and Executive Director

DESOTO COUNTY TOURISM
4560 Venture Dr.
Southaven, MS 38671
662-393-8770
FAX 662-280-5927
Email: mdevine@visitdesotocounty.com
Web: www.visitdesotocounty.com
Margaret Devine, Director of Sales

DESTINATION NIAGARA USA
10 Rainbow Blvd.
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
716-282-8992 or 877-325-5787
FAX 716-285-0809
Web: www.niagarafallsusa.com
Tina Mt. Pleasant, Director of Leisure Group Sales, x315
Email: TMtpleasant@niagarafallsusa.com

EASTERN BAND CHEROKEE DESTINATION MARKETING
(See Attractions)

EUREKA SPRINGS CITY ADVERTISING AND PROMOTION COMMISSION
121 E Van Buren, 3B
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 522
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

479-253-7333 OR 866-947-4387
FAX 479-363-9380
Email: karen@eurekasprings.org
Web: www.eurekasprings.org
Karen Pryor, CTIS, Director of Sales

EXPERIENCE FAYETTEVILLE
21 S Block Ave., Suite 100
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-521-5776 OR 800-766-4626
FAX 479-571-4731
Email: jpennington@experiencefayetteville.com
Web: www.experiencefayetteville.com
Julie Pennington, Senior Sales Director

EXPLORE PINE BLUFF
615 S. Main Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9047
Pine Bluff, AR 71611

870-534-2121
FAX 844-810-3744
Email: sstorie@explorepinebluff.com
Web: www.explorepinebluff.com
Sheri Storie, Director

FORT SMITH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2 North B St.
Fort Smith, AR 72901
479-783-8888 OR 800-637-1477
FAX 479-784-2421
Email: tourism@fortsmith.org
Web: www.fortsmith.org
Carolyn A. Joyce, Tour & Travel Sales Director

HARKER HEIGHTS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE VISITORS CENTER
552 E. FM 2410, Suite B
Harker Heights, TX 76548
254-699-4999
Email: gina@hhchamber.com
Web: www.hhchamber.com
Gina Pence, President and CEO

HOUMA AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
114 Tourist Dr.
Gray, LA 70359

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2792
Houma, LA 70361

985-868-2732 OR 800-688-2732
FAX 985-868-7170
Email: chantel.deville@houmatravel.com
Web: www.houmatravel.com
Chantel Deville, Tourism Sales Manager
Sondra Corbitt, Executive Director

JEFFERSON CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1221 Elmwood Park, Suite 411
New Orleans, LA 70123
504-731-7083
FAX 504-731-7089
Email: charlene@visitjeffersonparish.com
Web: www.visitjeffersonparish.com
Charlene Hale, Sales Manager

JEKYLL ISLAND AUTHORITY
100 James Rd.
Jekyll Island, GA 31527
912-635-4157
Email: kudell@jekyllisland.com
Web: www.jekyllisland.com
Kevin Udell, Sr. Sales Manager

LOUISIANA NORTHSHORE/ST. TAMMANY PARISH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
68099 Hwy. 59
Mandeville, LA 70471
800-634-9443
FAX 985-892-1441
Web: www.louisiananorthshore.com
Tanya Leader, Vice-President of Sales
Email: tanya@louisiananorthshore.com
Zondra Jones, Group Sales Manager
Email: zondra@louisiananorthshore.com

LOUISIANA TRAVEL ASSOCIATION
1165 S Foster Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-408-4032 OR 225-505-5782
FAX 225-214-1319
Email: laine@louisianatravelassociation.org
Web: www.louisianatravelassociation.org
Laine Garner, Vice-President of Sales, Membership, Education Tour and Travel Manager

LOUISIANA’S CAJUN BAYOU TOURISM
4484 Highway 1
Raceland, LA 70394

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 340
Raceland, LA 70394

985-537-5800 OR 877-537-5800
FAX 985-537-5831
Email: tbush@lacajunbayou.com
Web: www.lacajunbayou.com
Timothy P. Bush, TMP, CDME, Executive Director

MEMPHIS TOURISM
47 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38103
901-543-5300 x341
FAX 901-543-5350
Email: colleenpalmertree@memphistravel.com
Web: www.memphistravel.com
Colleen Palmertree, CHSE, CTTP, CSTP, CTIS, National Sales Manager

MID ATLANTIC TOURS & RECEPTIVE SERVICES
(See Tour Receptives)

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
671 Belle Terre Blvd.
LaPlace, LA 70068
985-359-2783 
FAX 985-359-2595
Email: willma@visitnopc.com
Web: www.visitnopc.com
Willma Harvey, Director of Sales

PIGEON FORGE DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
135 Jake Thomas Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1390
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

865-453-8574 OR 800-285-7557
FAX 865-429-7362
Web: www.mypigeonforge.com/group-tours
Joy McNealy, CTIS, Senior Sales Manager
Email: jmcnealy@mypigeonforge.com

RIDGELAND TOURISM COMMISSION
1000 Highland Colony Pkwy., Suite 6006
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-605-5257 OR 800-468-6078
FAX 601-605-5248
Email: hwilkins@visitridgeland.com
Web: www.visitridgeland.com
Hannah Wilkins, Group Sales Manager

SHREVEPORT-BOSSIER CONVENTION & TOURIST BUREAU
629 Spring St.
Shreveport, LA 71101
318-222-9391 x104 OR 800-551-8682
FAX 318-222-0056
Email: etelsee@sbctb.org
Web: www.shreveport-bossier.org
Erica Telsee, TMP, Tourism Sales Manager

ST. MARTIN PARISH TOURIST COMMISSION
110 North Main Street
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
337-442-1597 OR 888-565-5939
FAX 337-442-1598
Email: ddr@cajuncountry.org
Web: www.cajuncountry.org
Dona Degatur Richard, Director

TANGIPAHOA PARISH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
13143 Wardline Rd.
Hammond, LA 70401
985-542-7520 OR 800-542-7520
FAX 985-542-3252
Email: info@tangitourism.com
Web: www.tangitourism.com
Carla Tate, Executive Director
Emily McNeely Matise, Director of Sales

TUNICA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
13625 Hwy 61 N.
Tunica Resorts, MS 38664
662-363-5144
Email: mcwebb@tunicatravel.com
Web: www.tunicatravel.com
Mary Catherine Webb, Sales Manager

TUPELO CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
399 E. Main Street
Tupelo, MS 38802

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer 47
Tupelo, MS 38802

662-841-6521
FAX: 662-841-6558
Email: jpannell@tupelo.net
Web: www.tupelo.net
Jan Pannell, Sales Manager
662-790-4768

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
113 South West St., 4th Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-838-2929 OR 800-424-8262
FAX 703-838-2950
Email: info@uma.org
Web: www.uma.org
Ken Presley, Vice President, Legislative and Regulatory Affairs & Industry Relations/COO
Email: kpresley@uma.org

VISIT BASTROP
1408 B Chestnut St.
Bastrop, TX 27602
Web: www.visitbastrop.com
Kathryn Lang, Director of Sales
Email: kathryn@visitbastrop.com
512-332-8985
Susan Smith, President/CEO
Email: susan@visitbastrop.com
512-332-8991

VISIT BATON ROUGE
359 Third St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
225-382-3573
Email: tracy@visitbatonrouge.com
Web: www.visitbatonrouge.com
Tracy Francis, CTIS, CSTP, TMP, National Sales Manager, Tourism

VISIT BENTONVILLE
104 E Central
Bentonville, AR 72712
479-271-9153 
FAX 479-464-4298
Email: nancy@visitbentonville.org
Web: www.visitbentonville.com
Nancy Morgan Kalish, Group Tours Manager

VISIT JACKSON
3008 E. Pearl St.
Jackson, MS 39201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1450
Jackson, MS 39215

601-960-1891 OR 800-354-7695
FAX 601-960-1827
Web: www.visitjackson.com
Sherri Ratliff, Group Tour/Reunions Manager
Email: sratliff@visitjackson.com
Shun Hatten, Director of Sales
Email: shatten@visitjackson.com

VISIT LUBBOCK, THE CVB
Wells Fargo Center
1500 Broadway, 6th Floor
Lubbock, TX 79401
806-747-5232 or 800-692-4035
FAX 806-747-1419
Email: tory@visitlubbock.org
Web: www.visitlubbock.org
Tory Davis, Sales

VISIT MERIDIAN TOURISM (LAUDERDALE COUNTY TOURISM)
2000 Front St., Suite A
Meridian, MS 39301
888-868-7720
Email: info@visitmeridian.com
Web: www.visitmeridian.com
Dede Mogollon, Executive Director
Email: dmogollon@lauderdalecounty.org
601-482-8001
Stephen Martin, Assistant Director
Email: smartin@lauderdalecounty.org

VISIT MISSISSIPPI
501 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205

601-359-3528 OR 866-SEE-MISS
FAX 601-359-5757
Email: kmatlock@mississippi.org
Web: www.visitmississippi.org
Karen Gates Matlock, CPM, TMP, Program Manager, Domestic Group Tour

VISITMIDLAND
303 W. Wall Street, Suite 200
Midland, TX 79701
432-683-3381 OR 800-624-6435
FAX 432-686-3556
Web: www.visitmidland.com
Lyndsey White, Marketing Director
Email: lyndsey@visitmidland.com
432-686-3567
Brad Barnett, EVP Tourism & Facilities
Email: brad@visitmidland.com
432-686-3559

WEST BATON ROUGE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2750 N Westport Dr.
Port Allen, LA 70767
225-344-2920 OR 800-654-9701
Emergency: 225-939-6711
FAX 225-344-2931
Email: kgautreau@wbrcvb.com
Web: www.westbatonrouge.net
Kathy Gautreau, TMP, Executive Director

WYTHEVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
975 Tazewell St.
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-223-3447 OR 866-892-3239
FAX 276-223-3446
Email: mjbabbitt@wytheville.org
Web: www.visitwytheville.com
Mary Jo Babbitt, Tourism Development Coordinator