Tourism Agencies


ALBANY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
112 N Front St.
Albany, GA 31701
229-317-4760 OR 866-750-0840
FAX 229-317-4765
Email: khughes@albanyga.com
Web: www.visitalbanyga.com
Katie Hughes, Sales Manager

ALPINE HELEN/WHITE COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 730
Helen, GA 30545
706-878-2181 OR 800-858-8027
FAX 706-878-4032
Email: jbrown@helenga.org
Web: www.helenga.org
Jerry Brown, Executive Director

AMARILLO CONVENTION & VISITORS COUNCIL
1000 S Polk St.
Amarillo, TX 79101
806-342-2012 OR 800-692-1338
Email: dan@visitamarillo.com
Web: www.visitamarillo.com
Dan Quandt, Vice President

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
111 K St. NE, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-842-1645 OR 800-283-2877
FAX 202-842-0850
Email: abainfo@buses.org
Web: www.buses.org
Peter Pantuso, President & CEO

ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF PARKS & TOURISM
One Capitol Mall 4A-900
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-1219
FAX 501-682-2523
Web: www.arkansasgrouptravel.com
Cheryl Ferguson, CTIS, Group Travel Consultant
Email: Cheryl.ferguson@arkansas.gov
Tracy Morales, Group Travel Manager
501-682-1219
Email: tracy.morales@arkansas.gov

ARLINGTON CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1905 E. Randol Mill Rd.
Arlington, TX 76011
817-707-7570
Email: april@arlington.org
Web: www.arlington.org
April Luter, Tourism Sales Manager

BAYOU LAFOURCHE AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
4484 Highway 1
Raceland, LA 70394

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 340
Raceland, LA 70394

985-537-5800 OR 877-537-5800
FAX 985-537-5831
Email: tbush@visitlafourche.com
Web: www.visitlafourche.com
Timothy P. Bush, TMP, CDME, Executive Director

BEAUMONT CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
505 Willow St.
Beaumont, TX 77701

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3827
Beaumont, TX 77704

409-880-3749 OR 800-392-4401
FAX 409-880-3750
Email: eeddins@ci.beaumont.tx.us
Web: www.beaumontcvb.com
Elizabeth Eddins, Director of Tourism

BERKELEY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
P.O. Box 968
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-761-8238
FAX 843-899-6491
Email: emorgan@bcoc.com
Web: www.visitberkeleycounty.com
Elaine M. Morgan, CEO

BRENHAM/WASHINGTON COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
115 W Main St.
Brenham, TX 77833
979-836-3696 OR 888-273-6426
FAX 866-929-7608
Email: judy@visitbrenhamtexas.com
Web: www.visitbrenhamtexas.com
Judy Hyman, Visitor Center & Group Contact Manager
Jenny Mills, Website & Social Media Manager
Lu Hollander, PR & Advertising Manager

CHATTANOOGA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
736 Market St., 18th Floor
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-424-4431 OR 800-322-3344
FAX 423-265-1630
Web: www.chattanoogafun.com
Shelda Rees, CTIS, CTP, TMP, Director of Tourism, x3031
Email: ssrees@chattanoogacvb.com
Jeanna Davis, Tourism Assistant, x3039
Email: jeannad@chattanoogacvb.com

CITY OF LAREDO
510 San Agustin
Laredo, TX 78040

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2210
Laredo, TX 78040

956-795-2200 x1713 OR 800-361-3360
FAX 956-795-2185
Email: jvazquez@ci.laredo.tx.us
Web: www.visitlaredo.com
Joel Vazquez, Tourism Sales Manager

COLUMBUS CULTURAL HERITAGE FOUNDATION
P.O. Box 789
Columbus, MS 39703
662-329-1191 OR 800-920-3533
FAX 662-329-8969
Email: nancy@columbus-ms.org
Web: www.columbus-ms.org
Nancy Carpenter, Executive Director

CORINTH AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
215 N Fillmore St.
Corinth, MS 38834
662-287-8300 OR 800-748-9048
FAX 662-286-0102
Email: cburns@corinth.net
Web: www.corinth.net
Christy Burns, Executive Director

DENTON CONVENTION & VISITOR BUREAU
414 Pkwy.
Denton, TX 76201
940-382-7895 OR 888-381-1818
FAX 940-382-6287
Email: dana@discoverdenton.com
Web: www.discoverdenton.com
Dana Lodge, CMP, Director of Sales

DESOTO COUNTY TOURISM
4716 Pepper Chase Dr.
Southaven, MS 38671
662-393-8770
FAX 662-393-8771
Email: margaret@sodesoto.com
Web: www.sodesoto.com
Margaret Devine, Director of Sales

DESTINATION CENTRAL TEXAS
412 E Central Ave.
Belton, TX 76513
254-939-3551
FAX 254-939-1061
Email: judy@beltonchamber.com
Judy Garrett, Director of Marketing & Tourism Sales-Belton
Nancy Glover, CVB Manager-Temple, TX
Debbie Charboneau, Tourism Director, Salado, TX

DURANGO AREA TOURISM OFFICE
802 Main Ave.
Durango, CO 81301
970-247-3500 OR 800-463-8726
Email: visitorservices@durango.org
Web: www.durango.org
Grace Shepard, Operations/Group Sales

EUREKA SPRINGS CITY ADVERTISING AND PROMOTION COMMISSION
121 E Van Buren, 3B
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 522
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

479-253-7333 OR 866-947-4387
FAX 479-363-9380
Email: karen@eurekasprings.org
Web: www.eurekasprings.org
Karen Pryor, CTIS, Director of Sales

FAYETTEVILLE VISITORS BUREAU
21 S Block Ave., Suite 100
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-521-5776 OR 800-766-4626
FAX 479-571-4731
Email: jpennington@experiencefayetteville.com
Web: www.experiencefayetteville.com
Julie Pennington, Marketing Manager, Group Tours

FORT SMITH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2 North B St.
Fort Smith, AR 72901
479-783-8888 OR 800-637-1477
FAX 479-784-2421
Email: tourism@fortsmith.org
Web: www.fortsmith.org
Carolyn Joyce, Tour & Travel Sales Director

FORT WORTH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
111 W 4th St., Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-336-8791 OR 800-433-5747
FAX 817-338-3556
Web: www.fortworth.com
Estela Martinez-Stuart, Director of Tourism
Email: estelamartinez@fortworth.com
Irene Chase, Tourism and Marketing Coordinator
Email: irenechase@fortworth.com

GREATER BIRMINGHAM CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2200 Ninth Ave. N
Birmingham, AL 35203
800-458-8085 OR 205-458-8000
FAX 205-458-8086
Web: www.birminghamal.org
Sharon Brown, Tourism Sales Manager
Email: sbrown@birminghamal.org
Tara Walton, Director of Tourism
Email: twalton@birminghamal.org
Sara Hamlin, Vice-President of Tourism
Email: shamlin@birminghamal.org
Cynthia McIntosh, Tourism Sales Manager
Email: cmcintosh@birminghamal.org

HOUMA AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 2792
Houma, LA 70361
985-868-2732
FAX 985-868-7170
Email: hal.moser@houmatravel.com
Web: www.houmatravel.com
Hal Moser, Tourism Sales Manager

JACKSON CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
111 E Capitol St. Suite 102
Jackson, MS 39201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1450
Jackson, MS 39215

601-960-1891 x331 OR 800-354-7695
FAX 601-960-1827
Email: mcurrent@visitjackson.com
Web: www.visitjackson.com
Mary A. Current, Group Tour/Reunions Manager

JEFFERSON CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1221 Elmwood Pk., Suite 411
New Orleans, LA 70123
504-731-7083
FAX 504-731-7089
Email: tricia@experiencejefferson.com
Web: www.visitjeffersonparish.com
Tricia Cook, Sales Manager

LAFAYETTE TRAVEL
1400 NW Evangeline Thwy
Lafayette, LA 70501

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 52066
Lafayette, LA 70505

337-232-3737 OR 800-346-1958 x117
FAX 337-232-0161
Email: eugenie@lafayettetravel.com
Web: www.lafayette.travel
Eugenie Mitchell, VP of Tourism Sales

LITTLE ROCK CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1 Statehouse Plaza
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-376-4781
FAX 501-370-3235
Email: hharrell@littlerock.com
Web: www.littlerock.com
Haleigh Harrell, Sales Manager Tourism Sales

LOUISIANA NORTHSHORE/ST. TAMMANY PARISH CVB
68099 Hwy. 59
Mandeville, LA 70471
800-634-9443
FAX 985-892-1441
Email: tanya@louisiananorthshore.com
Web: www.louisiananorthshore.com
Tanya Leader, Vice-President of Sales

LOUISIANA TRAVEL PROMOTION ASSOCIATION
1165 S Foster Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-408-4032
FAX 225-214-1319
Email: lgarner@ltpa.org
Web: www.ltpa.org
Laine Garner, Membership Director/Tour & Travel

MEMPHIS CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
47 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38703
901-543-5300
FAX 901-543-5350
Email: colleenpalmertree@memphistravel.com
Web: www.memphistravel.com
Colleen Palmertree, CHSE, CTTP, National Sales Manager

MESQUITE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
757 N. Galloway
Mesquite, TX 75149

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 850137
Mesquite, TX 75185-0137

972-204-4928 OR 800-541-2355
FAX 972-204-4926
Email: judy@realtexasflavor.com
Web: www.realtexasflavor.com
Judy Skowron, CVB Director

MIDLAND, TEXAS CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
109 N Main St.
Midland, TX 79701
432-683-3381 OR 800-624-6435
FAX 432-686-3556
Email: brenda@visitmidlandtexas.com
Web: www.visitmidlandtexas.com
Brenda Kissko, Tourism & Public Relations Manager

MID ATLANTIC TOURS & RECEPTIVE SERVICES
(See Tour Receptives)

MONROE-WEST MONROE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 1436
W Monroe, LA 71294
318-387-5691 or 800-843-1872
FAX 318-324-1752
Email: hfalgoust@monroe-westmonroe.org
Web: www.monroe-westmonroe.org
Harolyn Falgoust, Convention Sales/Tourism Sales Manager

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
2900 Hwy. 51
LaPlace, LA 70068
985-359-2783 or 866-204-7782
FAX 985-359-2595
Email: megan@visitnopc.com
Web: www.visitnopc.com
Kimmie Carlos, Executive Director
Megan Rybum, Tourism Sales Manager
Jo Banner, Communications Manager

NIAGARA TOURISM CONVENTION CORPORATION
10 Rainbow Blvd.
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
716-282-8992 OR 877-325-5787
FAX 716-285-0809
Email: dduerr@Niagara-usa.com
Web: www.niagara-usa.com
Deborah Duerr, Director Tourism Sales
Lindsey Bowman, Tourism Sales Manager

NORTH LITTLE ROCK VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 5511
North Little Rock, AR 72119
501-758-1424 OR 800-643-4690
FAX 501-758-5752
Email: dhartwick@northlittlerock.org
Web: www.northlittlerock.travel
Derrell Hartwick, Leisure Sales Rep.

OKLAHOMA CITY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
123 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-297-8913 or 800-225-5652
FAX 405-297-8903
Email: sprice@visitokc.com
Web: www.visitokc.com
Sandy Price, VP of Tourism Sales
Teresa Compton, Tourism Sales Manager

OKLAHOMA TOURISM AND RECREATION DEPARTMENT
120 N Robinson, Suite 600
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-230-8407 or 800-652-6552
FAX 405-230-8607
Email: todd@travelok.com
Web: www.travelok.com
Todd Stallbaumer, Consumer and Trade Marketing Director

PEARLAND CVB
11200 Broadway St., Suite 1390
Pearland, TX 77584
713-436-5907
FAX 713-436-5017
Email: ksinistore@pearlandtx.gov
Web: www.visitpearland.com
Kim Sinistore, Executive Director
Megan Flowers, Sales & Event Manager

PIGEON FORGE DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
135 Jake Thomas Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1390
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

865-453-8574 OR 800-285-7557
FAX 865-429-7362
Web: www.mypigeonforge.com/group-tours
Joy McNealy, CTIS, Senior Sales Manager
Email: jmcnealy@mypigeonforge.com
Kay Poole, Sales Manager
Email: kpoole@mypigeonforge.com

PINE BLUFF CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
One Convention Center Plaza
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
870-536-7600 x2145 OR 800-536-7660 x2145
FAX 870-850-2105
Email: smadsen@cablelynx.com
Web: www.pinebluffcvb.org
Susie Madsen, CTIS, Group Travel & Services Manager
Greg Gustek, Director

PORT ARTHUR CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
3401 Cultural Center Dr.
Port Arthur, TX 77642
409-985-7822 OR 800-235-7822
FAX 409-985-5584
Email: callie@portarthurtexas.com
Web: www.visitportarthurtx.com
Callie Summerlin, Director Sales & Marketing
Darragh Castillo, Destination Management Specialist

RIDGELAND TOURISM COMMISSION
1000 Highland Colony Pkwy., Suite 6006
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-605-5252 OR 800-468-6078
FAX 601-605-5248
Email: mina@visitridgeland.com
Web: www.visitridgeland.com
Mina Thorgeson, Director of Sales

SHREVEPORT-BOSSIER CONVENTION & TOURIST BUREAU
629 Spring St.
Shreveport, LA 71101
318-222-9391 OR 800-551-8682 x104
FAX 318-222-0056
Email: ehoward@sbctb.org
Web: www.shreveport-bossier.org
Erica Howard, Tourism Sales Manager

ST. FRANCISVILLE/WEST FELICIANA PARISH TOURIST COMMISSION
P.O. Box 1548
St. Francisville, LA 70775
225-635-4224 OR 800-789-4221
FAX 225-635-4626
Email: westfelicianatourism@gmail.com
Web: www.stfrancisville.us
Laurie Walsh, Director

ST. LANDRY PARISH TOURIST COMMISSION
978 Kennerson Rd
Opelousas, LA 70570

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1415
Opelousas, LA 70571

337-948-8004
FAX 337-948-1579
Email: stlandry@cajuntravel.com
Web: www.cajuntravel.com
Celeste D. Gomez, Director
Lisa Bowles, Marketing Director

ST. MARTIN PARISH TOURIST COMMISSION
314 E Bridge St.
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
337-442-1597 OR 888-565-5939
FAX 337-442-1598
Email: ddr@cajuncountry.org
Web: www.cajuncountry.org
Dona Degatur Richard, Director

TRIPSHOCK
35 Red Bay Ct.
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Mailing Address:
473 Highway 307
Thibodaux, LA 70301

850-424-5125 OR 800-450-7139
FAX 850-424-3615
Email: greg.tripshock@gmail.com
Web: www.tripshock.com
Peggy Benoit, Market Manager
Dan LeClerq, Director of Sales

TUPELO CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Drawer 47
Tupelo, MS 38802
662-841-6521 or 800-533-0611
FAX: 662-841-6558
Email: lelliff@tupelo.net
Linda Elliff, Sales Manager

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
113 S W St., 4th Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-838-2929 OR 800-424-8262
FAX 703-838-2950
Email: info@uma.org
Web: www.uma.org
Vic Parra, President/Chief Executive Officer
Email: vparra@uma.org
Ken Presley, Vice-President of Industry Affairs/Chief Operating Officer
Email: kpresley@uma.org

VALLEY FORGE TOURISM & CONVENTION BOARD
1000 1st Ave., Suite 101
King of Prussia, PA 19406
610-834-7982 OR 800-441-3549
FAX 610-834-0202
Email: yau@valleyforge.org
Web: www.valleyforge.org
Jeffrey Yau, Tourism Sales Manager

VICKSBURG CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1010 Levee St.
Vicksburg, MS 39183
601-883-9939 OR 800-221-3536
FAX 601-801-3687
Email: ashley@visitvicksburg.com
Web: www.visitvicksburg.com
Ashley Gatian, Group Services Manager
Bill Seratt, Executive Director

VISIT BATON ROUGE
359 Third St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
225-382-3573
FAX 225-338-6131
Email: tracy@visitbatonrouge.com
Web: www.visitbatonrouge.com
Tracy Francis, CTIS, CSTP Destination Sales Manager, Tourism

VISIT BENTONVILLE
104 E Central
Bentonville, AR 72712
479-271-9153 OR 479-616-8542
FAX 479-464-4298
Email: john@visitbentonville.org
Web: www.visitbentonville.org
John Lamparski, Group Tour Sales Mgr.

VISIT HOT SPRINGS
134 Convention Blvd.
Hot Springs, AR 71901
501-321-2277 x6101 OR 800-543-2284
FAX 501-321-2136
Email: ceasterday@hotsprings.org
Web: www.hotsprings.org
Cora Easterday, Group Travel and Visitor Services Assistant

VISIT LUBBOCK, THE CVB
Wells Fargo Center
1500 Broadway, 6th Floor
Lubbock, TX 79401
806-747-5232 OR 800-692-4035
FAX 806-747-1419
Email: amy@visitlubbock.org
Web: www.visitlubbock.org
Leigh Martzall, Sales Manager

VISIT MISSISSIPPI
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205
601-359-3528
FAX 601-359-5757
Email: kmatlock@mississippi.org
Web: www.visitmississippi.org
Karen Gates Matlock, Program Manager, Domestic Group Tour

VISIT MISSISSIPPI GULF COAST
P.O. Box 8298
Biloxi, MS 39535
228-896-6699 x228 OR 888-467-4853
FAX 228-896-6788
Email: janeth@gulfcoast.org
Web: www.gulfcoast.org
Janet Harrington, Manager, Leisure Travel Sales

VISIT TALLAHASSEE
106 E Jefferson St.
Tallahassee, FL 32308
850-606-2318
FAX 850-606-2303
Email: lorrie.allen@visittallahassee.com
Web: www.visittallahassee.com
Lorrie Allen, TMP, CTIS, Director of Leisure Travel

WACO & THE HEART OF TEXAS
P.O. Box 2570
Waco, TX 76702
254-750-8610
FAX 254-750-5801
Email: susanm@wacotx.gov
Web: www.wacoheartoftexas.com
Susan Morton, Tourism Manager
Liz Taylor, Executive Director

WEST BATON ROUGE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2750 N Westport Dr.
Port Allen, LA 70767
225-344-2920 OR 800-654-9701
FAX 225-344-2931
Email: sstam@westbatonrouge.net
Web: www.westbatonrouge.net
Kayla Denova, Tourist Center Manager/Marketing

WICHITA FALLS CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1000 5th St.
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
940-716-5500 OR 800-799-6732
FAX 940-716-5509
Email: lindsay.greer@wichitafallstx.gov
Web: www.wichitafalls.org
Lindsay Greer, CVB Director

WYTHEVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
975 Tazewell St.
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-223-3447 OR 866-892-3239
FAX 276-223-3446
Email: mjbabbitt@wytheville.org
Web: www.visitwytheville.com
Mary Jo Babbitt, Tourism Development
Rosa Lee Jude, Director