Tourism Agencies


ALPINE HELEN/WHITE COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 730
Helen, GA 30545
706-878-2181 OR 800-858-8027
FAX 706-878-4032
Email: jbrown@helenga.org
Web: www.helenga.org
Jerry Brown, Executive Director

AMARILLO CONVENTION & VISITORS COUNCIL
1000 S Polk St.
Amarillo, TX 79101
806-374-1497
FAX 806-373-3909
Email: kashion@visitamarillo.com
Web: www.visitamarillo.com
Kashion Smith, Director of Tourism
806-342-2023

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
111 K St. NE, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-842-1645
Email: abainfo@buses.org
Web: www.buses.org
Peter Pantuso, President & CEO

ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF PARKS & TOURISM
One Capitol Mall 4A-900
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-1219
FAX 501-682-2523
Web: www.arkansasgrouptravel.com
Amanda Glover, Group Travel Consultant
Email: amanda.glover@arkansas.gov
Tracy Morales, Group Travel Manager
Email: tracy.morales@arkansas.gov

ARLINGTON CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1905 E Randol Mill Rd.
Arlington, TX 76011
817-265-7721 OR 817-704-7593
Email: scott@arlington.org
Web: www.arlington.org
Scott Poland, Tourism Sales Manager

BAYOU LAFOURCHE AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
4484 Highway 1
Raceland, LA 70394

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 340
Raceland, LA 70394

985-537-5800 OR 877-537-5800
FAX 985-537-5831
Email: tbush@visitlafourche.com
Web: www.visitlafourche.com
Timothy P. Bush, TMP, CDME, Executive Director

BEAUMONT CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
505 Willow St.
Beaumont, TX 77701

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3827
Beaumont, TX 77704

409-880-3749 OR 800-392-4401
FAX 409-880-3750
Email: eeddins@ci.beaumont.tx.us
Web: www.beaumontcvb.com
Elizabeth Eddins, Director of Tourism

BERKELEY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
P.O. Box 968
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-761-8238
FAX 843-899-6491
Email: emorgan@bcoc.com
Web: www.visitberkeleycounty.com
Elaine M. Morgan, CEO

BRENHAM/WASHINGTON COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
115 W Main St.
Brenham, TX 77833
979-836-3696 x3213 OR 888-273-6426
FAX 866-929-7608
Email: visit@brenhamtexas.com
Web: www.visitbrenhamtexas.com
Jenny Mills, Website & Social Media Manager
Lu Hollander, PR & Advertising Manager

CHATTANOOGA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
736 Market St., 18th Floor
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-424-4431 OR 800-322-3344
FAX 423-760-3742
Web: www.chattanoogafun.com
Shelda Spencer Rees, CTIS, CTP, TMP, Director of Tourism, x3031
Email: ssrees@chattanoogacvb.com
Jeanna Davis, Tourism Assistant, x3039
Email: jeannad@chattanoogacvb.com

CITY OF LAREDO
510 San Agustin
Laredo, TX 78040

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2210
Laredo, TX 78040

956-795-2200 x1713 OR 800-361-3360
FAX 956-795-2185
Email: jvazquez@ci.laredo.tx.us
Web: www.visitlaredo.com
Joel Vazquez, Tourism Sales Manager

COLUMBUS CULTURAL HERITAGE FOUNDATION
P.O. Box 789
Columbus, MS 39703
662-329-1191 OR 800-920-3533
FAX 662-329-8969
Email: nancy@columbus-ms.org
Web: www.columbus-ms.org
Nancy Carpenter, Executive Director

DENTON CONVENTION & VISITOR BUREAU
414 Parkway
Denton, TX 76201
940-382-7895 OR 888-381-1818
FAX 940-382-6287
Email: dana@discoverdenton.com
Web: www.discoverdenton.com
Dana Lodge, CMP, Director of Sales

DESOTO COUNTY TOURISM
4716 Pepper Chase Dr.
Southaven, MS 38671
662-393-8770
FAX 662-393-8771
Email: margaret@sodesoto.com
Web: www.sodesoto.com
Margaret Devine, Director of Sales

DESTINATION CENTRAL TEXAS
412 E Central Ave.
Belton, TX 76513
254-939-3551
FAX 254-939-1061
Email: judy@beltonchamber.com
Judy Garrett, Director of Marketing & Tourism Sales-Belton
Nancy Glover, CVB Manager-Temple, TX
Mary Poche, Executive Director, Salado Chamber of Commerce/Tourism
Gina Pence, CVB Executive Director, Harker Heights, TX
Tanida Mullen, Association Sales Manager, Killeen, TX
Jennifer Weir, Sales Manager, Bell County Expo Center

EUREKA SPRINGS CITY ADVERTISING AND PROMOTION COMMISSION
121 E Van Buren, 3B
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 522
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

479-253-7333 OR 866-947-4387
FAX 479-363-9380
Email: karen@eurekasprings.org
Web: www.eurekasprings.org
Karen Pryor, CTIS, Director of Sales

FAYETTEVILLE VISITORS BUREAU
21 S Block Ave., Suite 100
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-521-5776 OR 800-766-4626
FAX 479-571-4731
Email: jpennington@experiencefayetteville.com
Web: www.experiencefayetteville.com
Julie Pennington, Marketing Manager, Group Tours

FORT SMITH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2 North B St.
Fort Smith, AR 72901
479-783-8888 OR 800-637-1477
FAX 479-784-2421
Email: tourism@fortsmith.org
Web: www.fortsmith.org
Carolyn Joyce, Tour & Travel Sales Director

FORT WORTH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
111 W 4th St., Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-336-8791 OR 800-433-5747
FAX 817-338-3556
Web: www.fortworth.com
Estela Martinez-Stuart, Director of Tourism
Email: estelamartinez@fortworth.com
Irene Chase, Tourism and Marketing Coordinator
Email: irenechase@fortworth.com

GEORGIA DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
75 Fifth St. NW, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-962-4175
FAX 404-962-4093
Email: lcameron@georgia.org
Web: www.exploregeorgia.org
Lacey Cameron, Domestic Business Development Manager
770-362-4230

GREATER BIRMINGHAM CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2200 9th Ave. N
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-458-8000 OR 800-458-8085
FAX 205-458-8086
Web: www.birminghamal.org
Sharon Brown, CTIS, Tourism Sales Manager, x230
Email: sbrown@inbirmingham.com
Tara Walton, CTIS, Director of Tourism, x206
Email: twalton@inbirmingham.com
Sara Hamlin, Vice-President of Tourism
Email: shamlin@birminghamal.org
Cynthia McIntosh, Tourism Sales Manager
Email: cmcintosh@birminghamal.org

HOUMA AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
114 Tourist Dr.
Gray, LA 70359

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2792
Houma, LA 70361

985-868-2732 OR 800-688-2732
FAX 985-868-7170
Email: hal.moser@houmatravel.com
Web: www.houmatravel.com
Hal Moser, Tourism Sales Manager
Sharon Alford, Executive Director

JACKSON CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
111 E Capitol St., Suite 102
Jackson, MS 39201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1450
Jackson, MS 39215

601-960-1891 x331 OR 800-354-7695
FAX 601-960-1827
Email: mcurrent@visitjackson.com
Web: www.visitjackson.com
Mary A. Current, Group Tour/Reunions Manager

JEFFERSON CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1221 Elmwood Park, Suite 411
New Orleans, LA 70123
504-731-7083
FAX 504-731-7089
Email: tricia@visitjeffersonparish.com
Web: www.visitjeffersonparish.com
Tricia Cook, Sales Manager

LAFAYETTE TRAVEL
1400 NW Evangeline Thwy
Lafayette, LA 70501

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 52066
Lafayette, LA 70505

337-232-3737 x117 OR 800-346-1958
FAX 337-232-0161
Email: eugenie@lafayettetravel.com
Web: www.lafayette.travel
Eugenie Mitchell, VP of Tourism Sales

LITTLE ROCK CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1 Statehouse Plaza
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-376-4781
FAX 501-370-3235
Email: jledbetter@littlerock.com
Web: www.littlerock.com
Jessica Ledbetter, Sales Manager Tourism Sales
501-370-3230

LOUISIANA NORTHSHORE/ST. TAMMANY PARISH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
68099 Hwy. 59
Mandeville, LA 70471
800-634-9443
FAX 985-892-1441
Email: tanya@louisiananorthshore.com
Web: www.louisiananorthshore.com
Tanya Leader, Vice-President of Sales
Zondra Jones, Group Sales Manager

LOUISIANA TRAVEL PROMOTION ASSOCIATION
1165 S Foster Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-408-4032 OR 225-505-5782
FAX 225-214-1319
Email: lgarner@ltpa.org
Web: www.ltpa.org
Laine Garner, Membership Director/Tour & Travel

MEMPHIS CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
47 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38703
901-543-5300
FAX 901-543-5350
Email: colleenpalmertree@memphistravel.com
Web: www.memphistravel.com
Colleen Palmertree, CHSE, CTTP, National Sales Manager

MID ATLANTIC TOURS & RECEPTIVE SERVICES
(See Tour Receptives)

MONROE-WEST MONROE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 1436
West Monroe, LA 71294
318-387-5691 or 800-843-1872
FAX 318-324-1752
Email: hfalgoust@monroe-westmonroe.org
Web: www.monroe-westmonroe.org
Harolyn Falgoust, Convention Sales/Tourism Sales Manager

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
2900 Hwy. 51
LaPlace, LA 70068
985-359-2783 OR 866-204-7782
FAX 985-359-2595
Email: megan@visitnopc.com
Web: www.visitnopc.com
Kimmie Carlos, Executive Director
Megan Rybum, Tourism Sales Manager
Jo Banner, Communications Manager

NIAGARA TOURISM & CONVENTION CORPORATION
10 Rainbow Blvd.
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
716-282-8992 X315 OR 877-325-5787
FAX 716-285-0809
Email: dduerr@Niagara-usa.com
Web: www.niagara-usa.com
Deborah Duerr, Director Tourism Sales
Lindsey Bowman, Tourism Sales Manager

NORTH LITTLE ROCK CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 5511
North Little Rock, AR 72119
501-758-1424
FAX 501-758-5752
Email: scott@northlittlerock.org
Web: www.northlittlerock.org
Scott Sudduth, Sales & Marketing Director

OKLAHOMA CITY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
123 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-297-8913 or 800-225-5652
FAX 405-297-8903
Email: sprice@visitokc.com
Web: www.visitokc.com
Sandy Price, VP of Tourism Sales
Teresa Compton, Tourism Sales Manager

PEARLAND CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
11200 Broadway St., Suite 1390
Pearland, TX 77584
713-436-5907
FAX 713-436-5017
Email: ksinistore@pearlandtx.gov
Web: www.visitpearland.com
Kim Sinistore, Executive Director
Megan Flowers, Sales & Event Manager

PIGEON FORGE DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
135 Jake Thomas Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1390
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

865-453-8574 OR 800-285-7557
FAX 865-429-7362
Web: www.mypigeonforge.com/group-tours
Joy McNealy, CTIS, Senior Sales Manager
Email: jmcnealy@mypigeonforge.com
Kay Poole, CTIS, Sales Manager
Email: kpoole@mypigeonforge.com

PINE BLUFF CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
One Convention Center Plaza
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
870-536-7600 x2145 OR 800-536-7660 x2145
FAX 870-850-2105
Email: smadsen@cablelynx.com
Web: www.pinebluffcvb.org
Susie Madsen, CTIS, Group Travel & Services Manager
Greg Gustek, Director

PORT ARTHUR CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
3401 Cultural Center Dr.
Port Arthur, TX 77642
409-985-7822 OR 800-235-7822
FAX 409-985-5584
Email: callie@portarthurtexas.com
Web: www.visitportarthurtx.com
Callie Summerlin, Director Sales & Marketing
Darragh Castillo, Destination Management Specialist

RIDGELAND TOURISM COMMISSION
1000 Highland Colony Pkwy., Suite 6006
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-605-5252 OR 800-468-6078
FAX 601-605-5248
Email: mina@visitridgeland.com
Web: www.visitridgeland.com
Mina Thorgeson, Director of Sales

SAN ANGELO CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
418 W. Avenue B
San Angelo, TX 76903
325-655-4136 OR 800-375-1206
FAX 325-658-1110
Email: cvb@sanangelo.org
Web: www.visitsanangelo.org
Suzanna Aguirre, Sales Manager

SHREVEPORT-BOSSIER CONVENTION & TOURIST BUREAU
629 Spring St.
Shreveport, LA 71101
318-222-9391 x104 OR 800-551-8682
FAX 318-222-0056
Email: etelsee@sbctb.org
Web: www.shreveport-bossier.org
Erica Telsee, TMP, Tourism Sales Manager

ST. FRANCISVILLE/WEST FELICIANA PARISH TOURIST COMMISSION
11757 Ferdinand St.
St. Francisville, LA 70775

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1548
St. Francisville, LA 70775

225-635-4224 OR 800-789-4221
FAX 225-635-4626
Email: westfelicianatourism@gmail.com
Web: www.stfrancisville.us
Laurie Walsh, Director

ST. LANDRY PARISH TOURIST COMMISSION
978 Kennerson Rd
Opelousas, LA 70570

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1415
Opelousas, LA 70571

337-948-8004
FAX 337-948-1579
Email: stlandry@cajuntravel.com
Web: www.cajuntravel.com
Celeste D. Gomez, Director

ST. MARTIN PARISH TOURIST COMMISSION
314 E Bridge St.
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
337-442-1597 OR 888-565-5939
FAX 337-442-1598
Email: ddr@cajuncountry.org
Web: www.cajuncountry.org
Dona Degatur Richard, Director

TANGIPAHOA PARISH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
13143 Wardline Rd.
Hammond, LA 70401
985-542-7520 OR 800-542-7520
FAX 985-542-3252
Email: info@tangitourism.com
Web: www.tangitourism.com
Carla Tate, Executive Director
Emily McNeely Matise, Director of Sales

TRIPSHOCK
35 Red Bay Ct.
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Mailing Address:
473 Highway 307
Thibodaux, LA 70301

850-424-5125 OR 800-450-7139
Emergency: 850-217-7985
FAX 850-424-3615
Email: greg.tripshock@gmail.com
Web: www.tripshock.com
Peggy Benoit, TMP, LCTP, Market Manager
Email: peggy@tripshock.com
850-217-7985
Dana LeClerq, Director of Sales
Email: dana@tripshock.com

TUPELO CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Drawer 47
Tupelo, MS 38802
662-841-6521 or 800-533-0611
FAX: 662-841-6558
Email: lelliff@tupelo.net
Linda Elliff, Sales Manager

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
113 SW St., 4th Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-838-2929 OR 800-424-8262
FAX 703-838-2950
Email: info@uma.org
Web: www.uma.org
Vic Parra, President/Chief Executive Officer
Email: vparra@uma.org
Ken Presley, Vice-President of Industry Affairs/Chief Operating Officer
Email: kpresley@uma.org

VALLEY FORGE TOURISM & CONVENTION BOARD
1000 1st Ave., Suite 101
King of Prussia, PA 19406
610-834-1550 OR 800-441-3549
FAX 610-834-0202
Email: kaminetsky@valleyforge.org
Web: www.valleyforge.org
Marc Kaminetsky, CTIS, Director of Convention & Tourism Sales

VISIT BATON ROUGE
359 Third St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
225-382-3573
FAX 225-338-6131
Email: tracy@visitbatonrouge.com
Web: www.visitbatonrouge.com
Tracy Francis, CTIS, CSTP Destination Sales Manager, Tourism

VISIT BENTONVILLE
104 E Central
Bentonville, AR 72712
479-271-9153 OR 479-616-8542
FAX 479-464-4298
Email: john@visitbentonville.org
Web: www.visitbentonville.org
John Lamparski, Group Tour Sales Mgr.

VISIT CORINTH
215 N Fillmore St.
Corinth, MS 38834
662-287-8300
FAX 662-286-0102
Email: cburns@corinth.net
Web: www.visitcorinth.com
Christy Burns, Executive Director

VISIT LUBBOCK, THE CVB
Wells Fargo Center
1500 Broadway, 6th Floor
Lubbock, TX 79401
806-747-5232 OR 800-692-4035
FAX 806-747-1419
Email: tiffany@visitlubbock.org
Web: www.visitlubbock.org
Tiffany Kennedy, Sales

VISIT MISSISSIPPI
501 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205

601-359-3528 OR 866-SEE-MISS
FAX 601-359-5757
Email: kmatlock@mississippi.org
Web: www.visitmississippi.org
Karen Gates Matlock, CPM, TMP, Program Manager, Domestic Group Tour

VISIT MISSISSIPPI GULF COAST
2350 Beach Blvd. Suite A
Biloxi, MS 39531
228-896-6699 OR 888-467-4853
FAX 228-896-6788
Email: kristenl@gulfcoast.org
Web: www.gulfcoast.org
Kristen Livingston, Leisure Group Sales Manager

VISIT ROGERS
317 W. Walnut
Rogers, AR 72756
479-636-1240 OR 800-364-1240
FAX 479-636-5485
Email: kelly@rogerslowell.com
Web: www.visitrogersarkansas.com
Kelly Parker, Sports & Tourism Marketing Manager
J.R. Shaw, Executive Director

VISIT TALLAHASSEE
106 E Jefferson St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-606-2305
FAX 850-606-2303
Email: gary.stogner@visittallahassee.com
Web: www.visittallahassee.com
Gary Stogner, Senior Marketing Director

VISITMIDLAND
109 N Main St.
Midland, TX 79701
432-683-3381 or 800-624-6435
FAX 432-686-3556
Web: www.visitmidland.com
Crissy Hancock, Director of Servicing & Communication
Email: crissy@visitmidland.com
432-686-3551
Stephanie Martin, Director of Sales
Email: stephanie@visitmidland.com
432-686-3561
Manuel Luna, Sales Specialist
Email: manuel@visitmidland.com
432-686-3553

WACO & THE HEART OF TEXAS
P.O. Box 2570
Waco, TX 76702
254-750-8610
FAX 254-750-5801
Email: susanm@wacotx.gov
Web: www.wacoheartoftexas.com
Susan Morton, Tourism Manager
Liz Taylor, Executive Director

WEST BATON ROUGE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2750 N Westport Dr.
Port Allen, LA 70767
225-344-2920 OR 800-654-9701
FAX 225-344-2931
Email: sstam@westbatonrouge.net
Web: www.westbatonrouge.net
Sharon Stam Moran, TMP, Executive Director, x15
Kayla Forsythe, Tourist Center Manager/Marketing

WICHITA FALLS CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1000 5th St.
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
940-716-5500 OR 800-799-6732
FAX 940-716-5509
Email: lindsay.greer@wichitafallstx.gov
Web: www.wichitafalls.org
Lindsay Greer, CVB Director

WYTHEVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
975 Tazewell St.
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-223-3447 OR 866-892-3239
FAX 276-223-3446
Email: mjbabbitt@wytheville.org
Web: www.visitwytheville.com
Mary Jo Babbitt, Tourism Development