Attractions


AVERY ISLAND: HOME OF TABASCO PEPPER SAUCE
Hwy. 329 Avery Island Rd,
Avery Island, LA 70513 
337-373-6139
FAX 337-369-4217
Web: www.tabasco.com 
Katlyn Decou, Manager Visitor Relations
Email: Email: katlyn.decou@tabasco.com 
Katelyn Copell, Visitor Center Coordinator
Email: katelyn.copell@tobasco.com
337-369-4244
Cell: 337-450-0967

BILTMORE
One Approach Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
800-211-9805
FAX 828-225-6219
Web: www.biltmore.com
Shawn Boone, Account Manager Group & Affiliate Sales
828-225-1412
Cell: 828-777-9735
Email: sboone@biltmore.com
Sherri Blunt, Account Coordinator
828-225-1411
Cell: 828-777-9271
Email: sblunt@biltmore.com

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 US HWY 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: sschroeder@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Scott Schroeder, Manager

COLUMBUS – LOWNDES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU/COLUMBUS CULTURAL HERITAGE FOUNDATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

EASTERN BAND CHEROKEE DESTINATION MARKETING
810 Acquoni Rd. 
Cherokee, NC 28719

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 460 
Cherokee, NC 28719

828-359-6492
Email: friehusk@nc-cherokee.com
Web: www.visitcherokeenc.com
Frieda Huskey, Group Sales Coord.
Cell: 828-269-7095

ELVIS PRESLEY BIRTHPLACE
306 Elvis Presley Dr.
Tupelo, MS 38802

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1339 
Tupelo, MS 38802

662-841-1245
FAX 662-690-6623
Email: rlamb@elvispresleybirthplace.com
Web: www.elvispresleybirthplace.com
Rhonda Lamb, Assistant Director

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
334-593-4096 OR 404-581-4175
FAX 334-460-9797
Email: msanders@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Marina Sanders, Manager, Regional Sales

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-238-2000
Web: www.graceland.com
Laura Griffin, Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@graceland.com
John McNeal, x2048
Email: jmcneal@graceland.com

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Web: www.HarrahsCherokee.com
Gregory Cable, Manager, National Casino Marketing & Motorcoach
Email: gcable@harrahs.com; chemotorcoachtm@caesars.com
828-497-8299

IP CASINO, RESORT & SPA
(See Hotels)

JEKYLL ISLAND AUTHORITY
(See Tourism Agencies)

MUSIC CITY ROOTS – THE ROOTS BARN
514 Madison Station Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37115

Mailing Address:
8135 Tiller Lane
College Grove, TN 37046

615-207-3680
Email: laurie@musiccityroots.com
Web: www.musiccityroots.com
Laurie Gregory, Senior Producer/Director of Events & Community Relations

OPRY ENTERTAINMENT 
One Gaylord Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-871-5043
FAX 615-316-6290
Email: mmolloy@opry.com
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Mike Molloy, Sales Manager

OUTLETS OF MISSISSIPPI
200 Bass Pro Dr., Suite 125
Pearl, MS 39208
769-972-3000
FAX 769-972-3009
Web: www.outletsofms.com
Kathy Hackshaw, General Manager
769-972-3010
Email: khackshaw@outletsofms.com
Shanna Head, Marketing Manager
769-972-3022
Email: shead@outletsofms.com

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-7715
FAX 609-340-6305
Email: mlewis@resortsac.com
Web: www.resortsac.com
Meg Lewis, Executive Director Marketing & Bus Operations
Dave Szukics, Bus Marketing Consultant

SILVER SLIPPER CASINO HOTEL
5000 Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3270 
Bay St. Louis, MS 39521

228-469-2777
FAX 228-469-2807
Email: t.walters@silverslipper-ms.com
Web: www.silverslipper-ms.com
Tammy Walters, Sales Supervisor
228-469-2713

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicattraction.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive