1

Sales, Service, & Products

 

ABC COMPANIES
1702 S Great Southwest Pkwy.
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
800-222-2877
Email: ggates@abc-companies.com
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Greg Gates, Sr. Account Manager, x44026
Cell: 817-296-7404

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd.
I-95 Exit 33
Stony Creek, VA 23882

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882

434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive
11042 Blue Star Highway
Stony Creek, VA 23882
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Doug Simpson, Senior Executive Sales Manager
314-691-9121
Email: dsimpson@am-best.com

Corporate Location:
AMBEST INC.
5115 Maryland Way Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

BUSIE
119 W. 24th St.
New York, NY 10011

Mailing Address:
7 Whisperwood Ct.
Baltimore, MD 21208

Email: partners@getbusie.com
Web: www.getbusie.com
Louis Bookoff, CEO
Email: louis@getbusie.com
443-452-9398
Josh Bain, COO
Email: josh@getbusie.com
973-865-8004

DAIMLER COACHES NORTH AMERICA, LLC
4900 E Loop 820 S
Fort Worth, TX 76119
Web: www.setrausa.com
Zane Gray, Director of Marketing
979-777-7374
Email: zane.gray@daimler.com
Thomas Rohde, President/CEO
Email: thomas.rohde@daimler.com 

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St. 
Des Plaines, IL 60018 
866-MCI-COACH
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Robert Lessor, New Coach Sales
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com
214-850-6677 OR 214-366-5921

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Web: www.natl.com
Andrea Vidmar, Business Development Manager, x5595
Cell: 330-760-0665
Email: Andrea.vidmar@natl.com
Steve Blankenship, Vice President, Passenger Transportation, x5545
Cell: 216-212-3156
Email: Steve.blankenship@natl.com

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
15200 Frye Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76155

Mailing Address:
8836 Tiombre Bend
Austin, TX 78749

512-284-4854
FAX 512-777-4922
Web: www.prevostcar.com
Trey Hertel, Regional Sales Manager, New Coach Sales
Email: trey.hertel@volvo.com
8836 Tiombe Bend
Austin, TX 78749
Cell: 512-284-4854
Ron Beverly, Regional Sales Manager Parts
972-467-0513
Email: ronald.beverly@volvo.com
Gerardo Cerda, Customer Support Manager
Email: gerardo.cerda@volvo.com
817-357-6785
Bill Welch, Regional Sales Parts Manager
Email: bill.welch@volvo.com
7900 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-895-5334
Cell: 336-392-9912
Janet Cathey, Pre-Owned RSM Southeast US
Email: janet.cathey@volvo.com
6988 Flagstone Way
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Cell: 678-316-0917

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
352-242-1313 OR 800-654-3824
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SAUCON TECHNOLOGIES
2455 Baglyos Circle
Bethlehem, PA 18020
888-872-8206
FAX 484-895-0341
Web: www.saucontds.com
Mike McDonal, Director, Regulatory Compliance & Industry Relations
410-245-5525
Email: mmcdonal@saucontech.com
Richard Shelley, EVP Sales & Marketing
617-803-7689
Email: rshelley@saucontech.com

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 OR 800-444-0205 x303
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Ed Richards, Producer
404-384-9413
Email: ed@serviceins.com

TEMSA
404 Zell Dr.
Orlando, FL 32524
Randy Angell, Sales & Service
Email: randy.angell@temsa.com
612-940-8219
Andy Byars, Sales & Service
Email: andy.byars@temsa.com
817-247-1819

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Executive Vice President

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W. State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

VOLVO FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC
7025 Albert Pick Rd., Suite 105
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-931-4350 OR 877-865-8623 x4350
FAX 336-931-4350
Email: michael.gay@vfsco.com
Web: www.volvo.com/financialservices
Michael Gay, National Sales Manager