Mississippi Operators


 

Corinth

CORINTH CHARTERS AND TOURS
(a division of Page Travel Service, Inc.)
2300 S Fulton Dr.
Corinth, MS 38834

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2104
Corinth, MS 38835

662-287-4995
FAX 662-287-4903
Email: corinthcharters@bellsouth.net
Web: www.corinthcharters.com
Debbie Page, President
Gale Taylor, Office Manager
Code- BCGIJ
7 Coaches
USDOT# 1009534

Hornlake

P. WALKER TRAVEL & TOURS, INC.
6585 Wallace Lane, 
Hornlake, MS 38637

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1416 
Southaven, MS 38671

833-792-5537
FAX 833-792-5537
Web: www.pwalkertraveltours.com
Progeorlan Walker, Sr., President
Email: management@pwalkertraveltours.com
Becca Ashworth, Director of Marketing, x2
Email: becca@pwalkertraveltours.com
4 Coaches, 1 WC
Code- BCGI
USDOT# 3012238

Lexington

STARLIGHT FIRST CLASS TOUR & TRAVEL INC.
8772 Ebenezer Rd. 
Lexington, MS 39095

Mailing Address:
33 Weathers Lane
Lexington, MS 39095

662-392-1184
FAX: 662-834-4367
Email: cleotha2008@yahoo.com
Web: startlightfirstclasstours.com
Edward Johnson, President/Manager
662-834-4608
Code- BG
3 Coaches
USDOT# 857925

McComb

BUS SUPPLY CHARTERS, INC.
2804 Hwy. 98
McComb, MS 39648

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1389
McComb, MS 39649

800-748-8681
FAX 601-684-0332
Web: www.bscitourandtravel.com
Karen Sanders, General Manager
Email: karen@bscitours.com
601-248-8640
Joe Arguelles, Service Manager
Email: service@bscitours.com
601-248-8634
Suzanne Vaughan, Tour Manager
Email: suzanne@bscitours.com
601-684-2900
Jan Humphries, Dispatcher
Email: jan@bscitours.com
601-248-3093
Code- BCEGHIJ
18 Coaches
USDOT# 0292034

Ridgeland

CLINE TOURS, INC.
277 Commerce Park Drive
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1498
Ridgeland, MS 39158

601-605-4483 OR 800-233-5307
FAX 601-605-2562
Email: tom@clinetours.com
Web: www.clinetours.com
Tom Skinner, Vice President
Paul Sander, Operators Manager
Debbie Mann, Dispatch Manager
Lula Scott, Human Resources Director
114 Coaches (8 WC), 4 Sleeper Coaches, 36 Mini Buses (3 WC), 26 School Buses
Code- BCEGHIJ
USDOT# 346734

Additional Locations:

Birmingham:
3000 7th Ave. North
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-591-7555 OR 800-633-0223
Frank Leyden, Vice President General Manager
Email: frank@clinetours.com

Hattiesburg:
6678 U.S. Hwy. 98
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-268-3667 OR 800-844-3667
FAX 601-264-6347
Roni Coggins, Sales Associate
Email: roni@clinetours.com

Prattville:
221 East Echlin Blvd.
Prattville, AL 36067
334-361-4610
Frank Leyden, Vice President
Email: frank@clinetours.com

McComb:
Bus Supply Charters, Inc.
2804 Highway 98
McComb, MS 39648
601-684-2900
Karen Sanders, Manager
Email: karen@clinetours.com

Memphis:
8490 Tulane Rd.
Southaven, TN 39671
901-767-3441
Patti Blankenship, Manager
Email: patti@clinetours.com

Oxford:
515 Highway 7 South
Oxford, MS 38655
662-236-3548
Matt Scott, Manager
Email: matt@clinetours.com

Starkville:
112 H Spruill Industrial Park
Starkville, MS 39759
601-605-4483
Everett Kennard, Manager
Email: everett@clinetours.com

Starkville

KNIGHT COACH
547 Mayhew Rd.
Starkville, MS 39759

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1882
Starkville, MS 39759

Web: www.knightcoach.com
Jim Knight, President/Owner
601-426-2777
Email: jimmy@knightcoach.com
Randy Futral, Manager/Ops
662-418-3335
Cell: 901-218-4123
Email: randy@knightcoach.com
25 Coaches, 4 WC
Code- BEGIJ
USDOT# 774598