1

Texas Operators

Dallas

WYNNE TRANSPORTATION, LLC
7650 Esters Blvd.
Irving, TX 75063
877-966-5466
Emergency: 972-915-7300
Email: info@gowynne.com
Web: www.gowynne.com
Bedford Wynne, President
Email: bedford.wynne@gowynne.com
972-915-7300
Cell: 214-500-2298
Nicki Smith, Operation of Sales
Email: nicki.smith@gowynne.com
972-915-7304
Code-BG
40 Coaches, 6 WC
USDOT# 3232499

Additional Locations:
Houston: 
5935 Griggs Rd.
Houston, TX 77023

Lake Charles:
413 Wesley St.
Lake Charles, LA 70615

NOLA/Gray:
385 Technology Ln.
Gray, LA 70359

Galveston

GALVESTON TRANSPORTATION, LLC
4903 FM 1765
La Marque, TX 77568

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3190
Galveston, TX 77552

409-744-5466
FAX 409-933-4507
Email: galvestonlimo@gmail.com
Web: www.galvestonlimo.com
Franklin Carnes, President
Email: fwc4@aol.com
Code- BG
7 Coaches, 1 WC
USDOT# 2510632

Grand Prairie

LONE STAR COACHES
2425 Houston St.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 531668
Grand Prairie, TX 75053-1668

972-623-1100 OR 800-933-1132
FAX 972-623-1109
Email: randal@lonestarcoaches.com
Web: www.lonestarcoaches.com
Randal Steelman, General Manager, x108
214-437-3958
Joe Rios, Safety Manager, x105
Email: joe@lonestarcoaches.com
Code BEGIJ
25 Coaches, 4 WC
USDOT# 188598

Hurst

ROADRUNNER CHARTERS, INC.
8972 Trinity Blvd.
Hurst, TX 76053
817-355-9474 OR 972-721-0545
FAX 972-692-5477
Email: allen@roadrunnercharters.com
Web: www.roadrunnercharters.com
Allen Willis, Director of Safety Operators
Donna Maynes, Director of Sales
Dwayne Sherman, Dispatch
Code ABEGIJ
115 Coaches, 4 WC
USDOT# 1238490

Longview

TRI-CITY CHARTER
(See Tri-City Charter in Louisiana Operators Section for Main Location)
6065 SE Loop 281
Longview, TX 75602
903-663-5514 x2203
FAX 903-663-1575
Email: matthew@tricitycharter.com
Web: www.tricitycharter.com
Matthew Gregston, Dispatch
Code- BEGIJ
15 Coaches, 3 WC
USDOT# 840324

San Antonio

AVALON MOTOR COACHES LLC / DAISY MOTOR COACHES
1505 E Houston St
San Antonio, TX 78202
210-225-8600 OR 800-285-8601
210-225-8642
Emergency: 210-896-9656
FAX 210-225-8617
Web: www.daisycharters.com
Daniel Bratcher, Operations
Email: daniel@daisycharters.com
David Bratcher, GM
Email: david@daisycharters.com
Mike Catanese, Safety Manager
Email: mike.catanese@daisycharters.com
Code- BCEGIJ
26 Coaches Operated, 3 Wheelchair
USDOT# 1271206

Additional Listing:
SUN TRAVEL
6711 Smith Rd.
Beaumont, TX 77713
409-840-4600

OK TOURS LLC
737 Austin St.
San Antonio, TX 78215
210-222-8880
FAX 210-222-8280
Email: service@oktours.com
Web: www.oktours.com
Marcos Sarmiento, Chief Operating Officer
Email: marcoss@oktours.com
Alexis Cliburn, Office Manager
Code- BCGIJ
20 Coaches, 4 WC
USDOT# 570178