Sales, Service, & Products

 

ABC COMPANIES
1702 S Great Southwest Pkwy.
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
800-222-2877
Email: ggates@abc-companies.com
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Greg Gates, Sr. Account Manager, x44026
Cell: 817-296-7404

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

CUSTOMERS COMMERCIAL FINANCE
60 Penhallow Street, Suite 201
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-205-8444
Email: ssmith@customersbank.com
Web: www.customerscommercialfinance.com
Sam Smith, Vice President

DAIMLER COACHES NORTH AMERICA
2477 Deerfield Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29715
800-206-9728
Email: dcnamarketing@daimlertruck.com
Web: www.mercedes-benz-bus.com
Zane Gray, Director of Marketing
979-777-7374
Email: zane.gray@daimlertruck.com
Robert Lessor, Regional Sales Manager, South & Southeast
803-417-7335
Email: Robert.lessor@daimlertruck.com

 

KELLY ANDERSON GROUP
2355 Lusk Dr.
Neosho, MO 64850
417-451-0853
Web: www.kellyandersongroup.com
Loi Le, Client Solutions Manager
Email: loi@kellyandersongroup.com
417-456-6397
Bill Rohr, Client Solutions Director
Email: billrohr@kellyandersongroup.com
417-312-9771

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, VP Marketing & Customer Service, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com

 

MOTORCOACH ETICKET SOLUTIONS
329 Oaks Trail
Garland, TX 75043
972-544-6757 x4435
Email: ebetancourt@mcets-inc.com
Web: www.mcets-inc.com
Edwin Betancourt, Sales Director

 

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St. 
Des Plaines, IL 60018 
866-MCI-COACH
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Diane Nicolau, Marketing Specialist
Email: diane.nicolau@mcicoach.com
847-946-3296
Brian Hill, Vice President, New & Pre-Owned Coach Sales, Midwest
Email: Brian.hill@mcicoach.com
214-725-0490

NATIONAL BUS SALES
8649 S. Regency Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74131
800-475-1439
FAX 918-224-1092
Email: mike@nationalbus.com
Web: www.nationalbus.com
Mike Curtis, General Manager, x319

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Web: www.natl.com
Andrea Vidmar, Marketing Manager, x5595
Cell: 330-760-0665
Email: Andrea.vidmar@natl.com
Steve Blankenship, Senior Vice President, Passenger Transportation, x5545
Cell: 216-212-3156
Email: Steve.blankenship@natl.com
Masie Roden, Marketing Services Associate, x5819
Cell: 330-523-5819
Email: masie.roden@natl.com

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
15200 Frye Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76155

Mailing Address:
8836 Tiombre Bend
Austin, TX 78749

512-284-4854
FAX 512-777-4922
Web: www.prevostcar.com
Trey Hertel, Regional Sales Manager, New Coach Sales
Email: trey.hertel@volvo.com
8836 Tiombe Bend
Austin, TX 78749
Cell: 512-284-4854
David Jacoby, Regional Parts Manager
Email: David.jacoby@volvo.com
817-271-3080
Gerardo Cerda, Customer Support Manager
Email: gerardo.cerda@volvo.com
817-357-6785
Janet Cathey, Commercial Director SE Region
Email: janet.cathey@volvo.com
6988 Flagstone Way
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Cell: 678-316-0917

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
352-242-1313 OR 800-654-3824
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SAUCON TECHNOLOGIES
2455 Baglyos Circle
Bethlehem, PA 18020
888-872-8206
FAX 484-895-0341
Web: www.saucontds.com
Mike McDonal, Director, Regulatory Compliance & Industry Relations
410-245-5525
Email: mmcdonal@saucontech.com
Richard Shelley, EVP Sales & Marketing
617-803-7689
Email: rshelley@saucontech.com

TEMSA
404 Zell Dr.
Orlando, FL 32524
Randy Angell, Sales & Service
Email: randy.angell@temsa.com
612-940-8219
Andy Byars, Sales & Service
Email: andy.byars@temsa.com
817-247-1819

 

THE BUS COACH, LLC
1581 Fullenwider Rd., Suite 100
Gainesville, GA 30507
678-971-5890
FAX 678-971-5892
Email: sales@thebuscoach.com
Web: www.thebuscoach.com
Jason Cash, Managing Member
678-232-9531
Email: jasoncash@thebuscoach.com
Eloy Torres, VP Sales 
682-444-1506
Email: eloytorres@thebuscoach.com

 

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Executive Vice President

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W. State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)