Texas Operators

Brownsville

RED CHARTER BUSES, LLC
222 N. Expressway 77, Suite 110
Brownsville, TX 78521
Email: redcharterbuses@gmail.com
Web: www.redcharterbuses.com
Andres Ortiz, Owner
956-525-0743
Code- B
3 Coaches
USDOT# 2290322

Dallas

AVALON TRANSPORTATION, DBA DAISY TOURS AND WYNNE TRANSPORTATION
7650 Esters Blvd.
Irving, TX 75063
877-966-5466
Emergency: 972-915-7300
Email: info@gowynne.com
Web: www.gowynne.com
Bedford Wynne, President
Email: bedford.wynne@gowynne.com
972-915-7300
Cell: 214-500-2298
Nicki Smith, General Manager
Email: nicki.smith@gowynne.com
972-915-7304
Code-BG
40 Coaches, 6 WC
USDOT# 3232499

Additional Location:
Houston: 
5935 Griggs Rd.
Houston, TX 77023

Galveston

GALVESTON TRANSPORTATION, LLC
4903 FM 1765
La Marque, TX 77568

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3190
Galveston, TX 77552

409-744-5466
FAX 409-933-4507
Email: info@galvestonlimo.com
Web: www.galvestonlimo.com
Franklin Carnes, President
Email: franklin@galvestonlimo.com
Code- BG
7 Coaches, 1 WC
USDOT# 2510632

Gilmer

LEGACY LUXURY TRANSPORTATION
10451 SH 300 
Gilmer, TX 75645

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6074
Longview, TX 75608

903-505-9800
Web: www.legacyluxurytransportation.com
Email: wendy@legacyluxurytransportation.com
Wendy Ferrell, Owner/Manager
Code- BG
4 Coaches
USDOT# 3058960

Grand Prairie

LONE STAR COACHES
2425 Houston St.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 531668
Grand Prairie, TX 75053-1668

972-623-1100 OR 800-933-1132
FAX 972-623-1109
Email: randal@lonestarcoaches.com
Web: www.lonestarcoaches.com
Randal Steelman, General Manager, x108
214-437-3958
Joe Rios, Safety Manager, x105
Email: joe@lonestarcoaches.com
Code BEGIJ
25 Coaches, 4 WC
USDOT# 188598

Additional Listings:
(formerly Tri-City Charter of Bossier, Inc.)

LOUISIANA
1323 Canyon Court
Bossier City, LA 71111
318-747-4754
FAX 318-747-9421
Email: sales@tricitycharter.com
Web: www.tricitycharter.com
Code- BEGIJ
13 Coaches, 3 WC

TEXAS
6065 SE Loop 281
Longview, TX 75602
903-663-5514
FAX 903-663-1575
Email: sales@tricitycharter.com
Web: www.tricitycharter.com
Code- BEGIJ
13 Coaches, 3 WC

Hurst

ROADRUNNER CHARTERS, INC.
8972 Trinity Blvd.
Hurst, TX 76053
817-355-9474 OR 972-721-0545
FAX 972-692-5477
Email: allen@roadrunnercharters.com
Web: www.roadrunnercharters.com
Allen Willis, Director of Safety Operators
Donna Maynes, Director of Sales
Dwayne Sherman, Dispatch
Code ABEGIJ
115 Coaches, 4 WC
USDOT# 1238490

 

San Antonio

OK TOURS LLC
737 Austin St.
San Antonio, TX 78215
210-222-8880
FAX 210-222-8280
Email: service@oktours.com
Web: www.oktours.com
Marcos Sarmiento, Chief Operating Officer
Email: marcoss@oktours.com
Alexis Cluck, Office Manager
Code- BCGIJ
20 Coaches, 4 WC
USDOT# 570178

REGENT COACH LINE
515 Sherman
San Antonio, TX 78202
210-212-0510 
Emergency: 512-284-3062
FAX 210-212-0512
Web: www.regentcoachline.com
Geoff Dupree, GM
512-284-3062
Email: geoff@regentcoachline.com